Guest User

NOTW Journalists

a guest
Jul 6th, 2011
4,594
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Matthew Acton Features matthew.acton@notw.co.uk
  2.  
  3. Bill Akass News bill.akass@notw.co.uk
  4.  
  5. Owen Anslow Computer & Video Games owen.anslow@notw.co.uk
  6.  
  7. Neil Ashton Sports neil.ashton@notw.co.uk
  8.  
  9. Paul Ashton Photography paul.ashton@notw.co.uk
  10.  
  11. Jane Atkinson Features jane.atkinson@notw.co.uk
  12.  
  13. Carole Aye-Maung News carole.ayemaung@notw.co.uk
  14.  
  15. Emma Barrow News emma.barrow@notw.co.uk
  16.  
  17. Chris Bascombe Sports chris.bascombe@notw.co.uk
  18.  
  19. Guy Basnett Features guy.basnett@notw.co.uk
  20.  
  21. Andrew Baxter Motoring andrew.baxter@a2bnews.com
  22.  
  23. David Bellew Sports david.bellew@notw.co.uk
  24.  
  25. Bob Bird News & Current Affairs bob.bird@notw.co.uk
  26.  
  27. Andy Birt Sports andy.birt@notw.co.uk
  28.  
  29. Jim Black Boxing jim.black01@btinternet.com
  30.  
  31. Martin Booth Sports martin.booth@notw.co.uk
  32.  
  33. Rob Bowden Sports rob.bowden@notw.co.uk
  34.  
  35. Graeme Bryce Sports graeme.bryce@notw.co.uk
  36.  
  37. Richard Caseby Managing Editor richard.caseby@sunday-times.co.uk
  38.  
  39. Robbie Collin Film robbie.collin@news-of-the-world.co.uk
  40.  
  41. Terry Cooper Media coopsport@ukonline.co.uk
  42.  
  43. Kay Cox Travel kay.cox@notw.co.uk
  44.  
  45. Tracey Cox Science features@notw.co.uk
  46.  
  47. Trevor Davies Business trevor.davies@notw.co.uk
  48.  
  49. James Desborough Celebrities james.desborough@notw.co.uk
  50.  
  51. Features Desk Features features@notw.co.uk
  52.  
  53. News Desk News & Current Affairs newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  54.  
  55. Sports Desk Sports sports@notw.co.uk
  56.  
  57. Nick Dorman nick.dorman@notw.co.uk
  58.  
  59. Alastair Down Horse Racing alastair.down@notw.co.uk
  60.  
  61. Matthew Drake News & Current Affairs matthew.drake@notw.co.uk
  62.  
  63. Graham Dudman Editorial Director newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  64.  
  65. Andy Dunn Sports andy.dunn@notw.co.uk
  66.  
  67. Hannah Eades Sports hannah.eades@notw.co.uk
  68.  
  69. John Earls Music john.earls@notw.co.uk
  70.  
  71. Ian Edmondson newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  72.  
  73. Amanda Evans News & Current Affairs amanda.evans@notw.co.uk
  74.  
  75. Dan Evans News & Current Affairs dan.evans@notw.co.uk
  76.  
  77. James Foxall Motoring james.foxall@notw.co.uk
  78.  
  79. Mark Frith mark.frith@notw.co.uk
  80.  
  81. Keith Gladdis Europe newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  82.  
  83. Greg Gobere Boxing greg.gobere@notw.co.uk
  84.  
  85. Ian Gordon Sports sports@notw.co.uk
  86.  
  87. Charlie Hall Photography charlie.hall@notw.co.uk
  88.  
  89. Trisha Harbord Travel features@notw.co.uk
  90.  
  91. Martin Hardy Sports martin.hardy@notw.co.uk
  92.  
  93. Bob Harris Drink bobharrissport@hotmail.com
  94.  
  95. David Harrison Sports david.harrison@notw.co.uk
  96.  
  97. Cliff Hayes Sports cliff.hayes@notw.co.uk
  98.  
  99. Dominic Herbert News & Current Affairs dominic.herbert@notw.co.uk
  100.  
  101. Ian Hyland Broadcasting ian.hyland@notw.co.uk
  102.  
  103. Craig Jackson Europe craig.jackson@notw.co.uk
  104.  
  105. Matt James Gardening matt@mattjamesgardens.com
  106.  
  107. Stuart Jeffery Photography stuart.jeffery@notw.co.uk
  108.  
  109. Robert Jobson Royalty robert.jobson@notw.co.uk
  110.  
  111. Daniel Jones Consumer Interest daniel.jones@notw.co.uk
  112.  
  113. Jamie Jones Advertising Industry photography@jamiejones.demon.co.uk
  114.  
  115. Dan King Football dan.king@notw.co.uk
  116.  
  117. Ian Kirby Politics ian.kirby@notw.co.uk
  118.  
  119. Lucy Laing Celebrities newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  120.  
  121. Tom Latchem Television tom.latchem@notw.co.uk
  122.  
  123. Tom Lawrence News & Current Affairs tom.lawrence@notw.co.uk
  124.  
  125. Kat Lay Features kat.lay@notw.co.uk
  126.  
  127. Dominik Lemanski dominik.lemanski@notw.co.uk
  128.  
  129. Martin Lewis Finance newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  130.  
  131. Steve Lillis Boxing steve.lillis@notw.co.uk
  132.  
  133. Gary Lineker General Columnist newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  134.  
  135. Scott Loney Sports scott.loney@notw.co.uk
  136.  
  137. Jamie Lyons News jamie.lyons@notw.co.uk
  138.  
  139. Kenny MacDonald Sports kenny.macdonald@notw.co.uk
  140.  
  141. Aidan Magee Sports aidan.magee@notw.co.uk
  142.  
  143. Mazher Mahmood News mazher.mahmood@notw.co.uk
  144.  
  145. Carole Malone News carole.malone@notw.co.uk
  146.  
  147. Adam Marshall Web Site Content adam.marshall@notw.co.uk
  148.  
  149. Iain Mason Europe iain.mason@notw.co.uk
  150.  
  151. Paul McCarthy Sports paul.mccarthy@notw.co.uk
  152.  
  153. John McGarry Sports john.mcgarry@notw.co.uk
  154.  
  155. Jacqueline McGhie Europe jacqueline.mcghie@notw.co.uk
  156.  
  157. Alexandra McGowan Entertainment alexandra.mcgowan@notw.co.uk
  158.  
  159. Ciaran McGuigan Europe ciaran.mcguigan@notw.co.uk
  160.  
  161. Graham McKendry Police graham.mckendry@notw.co.uk
  162.  
  163. Neil McLeod News & Current Affairs newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  164.  
  165. Paul McNamara Defence & Security Issues paul.mcnamara@notw.co.uk
  166.  
  167. James Mellor News & Current Affairs newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  168.  
  169. Stephen Moyes Celebrities stephen.moyes@notw.co.uk
  170.  
  171. Colin Myler Editor colin.myler@notw.co.uk
  172.  
  173. Fraser Nelson newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  174.  
  175. Fraser Nelson Culture newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  176.  
  177. News Desk Careers newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  178.  
  179. Victoria Newton News & Current Affairs victoria.newton@notw.co.uk
  180.  
  181. Paul Nicholas News & Current Affairs paul.nicholas@notw.co.uk
  182.  
  183. Luke Nicoli Sports luke.nicoli@notw.co.uk
  184.  
  185. Matthew Nixson matthew.nixson@notw.co.uk
  186.  
  187. Lewis Panther Features features@notw.co.uk
  188.  
  189. Lucy Panton Police lucy.panton@notw.co.uk
  190.  
  191. David Parker News & Current Affairs newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  192.  
  193. Natasha Pearlman Features natasha.pearlman@notw.co.uk
  194.  
  195. Sam Peters Rugby Union newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  196.  
  197. Matthew Richardson Motoring matt@mrpics.co.uk
  198.  
  199. Rachel Richardson Editor rachel.richardson@fabulousmag.co.uk
  200.  
  201. Sophy Ridge sophy.ridge@notw.co.uk
  202.  
  203. Daniel Sanderson Celebrities daniel.sanderson@notw.co.uk
  204.  
  205. Jules Stenson Features jules.stenson@notw.co.uk
  206.  
  207. Julie Stott Sports julie.stott@notw.co.uk
  208.  
  209. Gary Thompson Business gary.thompson@notw.co.uk
  210.  
  211. Adam Thorn Consumer Affairs adam.thorn@notw.co.uk
  212.  
  213. Neville Thurlbeck neville.thurlbeck@notw.co.uk
  214.  
  215. Catherine Townsend News & Current Affairs newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  216.  
  217. Neil Wallis News & Current Affairs neil.wallis@notw.co.uk
  218.  
  219. Joani Walsh joaniwalsh7@hotmail.com
  220.  
  221. Gary Ward Sports gary.ward@notw.co.uk
  222.  
  223. Simon Ward News & Current Affairs simon.ward@notw.co.uk
  224.  
  225. James Weatherup Editor james.weatherup@notw.co.uk
  226.  
  227. Jane West Advertising Industry jane.west@newsint.co.uk
  228.  
  229. Douglas White douglas.white@notw.co.uk
  230.  
  231. Philip Whiteside News & Current Affairs philip.whiteside@notw.co.uk
  232.  
  233. Stewart Whittingham News & Current Affairs stewart.whittingham@notw.co.uk
  234.  
  235. Douglas Wight Features douglas.wight@notw.co.uk
  236.  
  237. Jennifer Wiley Broadcasting jennifer.wiley@notw.co.uk
  238.  
  239. Barnaby Wilshier Visual Arts barnaby@barnabywilshier.com
  240.  
  241. David Wooding Politics david.wooding@notw.co.uk
  242.  
  243. Daniel Wootton Entertainment dan.wootton@notw.co.uk
  244.  
  245. George Wright Photography george.wright@notw.co.uk
  246.  
  247. Sofia Zagzoule Celebrities sofia.zagzoule@notw.co.uk
RAW Paste Data