daily pastebin goal
27%
SHARE
TWEET

Cyb3rGh0sts & ANonCyber

SystemSchmelzer Dec 7th, 2012 1,866 Never
Upgrade to PRO!
ENDING IN00days00hours00mins00secs
 
  1. By: Crlo Lvd & Syztem Schmelzer
  2. Cyb3rGh0sts & AnonCyber
  3.  
  4. Admins das maiores empresas do mundo, entre eles:
  5. Adobe, Amazon, AT & T, Dell, Disney, Ebay, GoDaddy, Google, HP, Intel, MasterCard, Microsoft Passport, No-ip, Paypal, Symantec, Yahoo...
  6.  
  7. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  8.  
  9. AA.COM 6AN1364, aa@nuvisionmiami.com, albatross
  10.  
  11. AAA.com aaa@nuvisionmiami.com, irvinek, ilmfvm
  12.  
  13. ACM-announce list: @cm1521x
  14. ACM list admin: www.cs.fiu.edu/mailman/admin.cgi/acm-announce
  15. ACM web site (ftp): acm@ftp.cs.fiu.edu: acm, goacm123
  16. ACM account at Terrabank: Routing Number: 066012333, Account Number: 1282628606
  17. ACM chapter Web account (national): fiuacm, ghasqw (7/1/05)
  18.  
  19. ACM Database access:
  20. events publicity: http://cs.fiu.edu/~acm/pma/index.php acm,acmpass (events publicity)
  21. create registration forms: http://cs.fiu.edu/~acm/pma/index.php acmuser, acm6379
  22. view registration lists: /forms/dblogin.php FIU_ACM, SCSACMPASS
  23.  
  24. Adobe Online irvinek, robine
  25. Adobe online store irvinekip, ilmfvm
  26. Adobe User Forum: kip irvine, ilmfvm
  27.  
  28. Allison's H&R Block Tax form: woowoo96, afdcvb, kip@nuvisionmiami.com, Kip Irvine PIN: 87642
  29.  
  30. Amazon.com amazon@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  31. Amazon associates nuvision@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  32.  
  33. Ameritrade 144612546, (cash card PIN) [ameritrade@nuvisionmiami.com]
  34.  
  35. ACM-announce mailing list: @cm1521x
  36.  
  37. ASM-adoptees mailing list: ilmfvm
  38.  
  39. ASP.NET forum user: surferKip, email: aspnet@nuvisionmiami.com
  40.  
  41. AT&T online 3052549220, ilmfvm2
  42.  
  43. Audible.com (Cecilia) antelope, xz29ab, kip@nuvisionmiami.com
  44.  
  45. Badminton warehouse kip@nuvisionmiami.com, robine
  46.  
  47. Bellsouth.com: irvinek, ilmfvm [irvinek@bellsouth.net]
  48.  
  49. BestBuy.com bestbuy@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  50.  
  51. Butterfly photo: kip@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  52.  
  53. Buy.com buy@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  54.  
  55. ChiefValue.com kip@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  56.  
  57. DevX Premier club kip.irvine@pobox.com, ilmfvm *** DROPPED ***
  58.  
  59. Dell online dell@nuvisionmiami.com, xx123a
  60.  
  61. Direct Pet Superstore directpet@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  62.  
  63. Disney Birthday: 1/1/51, disney@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  64.  
  65. Ebay nuvision@nuvisionmiami.com, nuvision1zyi, robine
  66.  
  67. Equifax zombie2, ilmfvm2 (email: credit@nuvisionmiami.com)
  68.  
  69. Enterntainment.com entertain@nuvisionmiami.com, robine2
  70.  
  71. Expedia.com irvinek, ilmfvm [expedia@nuvisionmiami.com]
  72.  
  73. FAFSA irvinek@cs.fiu.edu, ilmfvm
  74. Allison's PIN: 2322. Password=ilmfvm
  75.  
  76. FLA dept education (kip) kip.irvine@pobox.com, ilmfvm PIN:9018
  77. FLA dept education (Allison) irvinek@cs.fiu.edu, ilmfvm
  78.  
  79. FPL online irvinek, ilmfvm
  80.  
  81. FIU (moodle): irvinek, goofy2 (goofy3)
  82. FIU VPN vpnk1rv5, my office machine IP is 131.94.130.64
  83. FIU PantherSoft 1266202, ilmfvm3
  84. FIU Library ID 21199003820037
  85.  
  86. FIU student uploads /home/ftp/pub/irvinek/incoming
  87. FIU Set sticky bit: CHMOD 1777 filename
  88. Enable reading: CHMOD 644 filename
  89.  
  90. GoDaddy.com 5498177, albatross, PIN=1247, www.asmirvine.com
  91. FTP access to Web site: irvinek, albatross
  92.  
  93. Google google@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  94. license key: Q6PE+fJQFHJkA+C9jtHeRt0c0u/5kqvS
  95. Info at: http://www.google.com/apis/api_help.html
  96.  
  97. Harry and David harry@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  98.  
  99. Hirni's Wayside Florist kip@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  100.  
  101. HP academic purchases irvinek, robine
  102.  
  103. Intel Developer Services irvinek, ilmfvm
  104.  
  105. kipirvine.com/asm/instructor webern, anton
  106. kipirvine.com/vbook/instructor rameau, rampal
  107. kipirvine.com/vbnet vbnet, panther
  108.  
  109. LavaSoft (Ad-Aware) kip@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  110.  
  111. Mastercard irvinek2, xzab2#
  112.  
  113. Miami Herald herald@nuvisionmiami.com, robine2
  114.  
  115. Microsoft Passport passport@nuvisionmiami.com, xzab2#
  116.  
  117. Netflix.com kip.irvine@pobox.com, ilmfvm *** DROPPED ***
  118.  
  119. Network Solututions (netsol.com): irvinek3, tyre2a, irvinek@cs.fiu.edu
  120.  
  121. New-Egg (computers) newegg@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  122.  
  123. NY_Times irvinek, aaaaaa, kip@nuvisionmiami.com
  124.  
  125. No-ip.com special@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  126.  
  127. Office depot officedepot@nuvisionmiami.com / irvinek, ilmfvm
  128.  
  129. Orbitz orbitz@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  130.  
  131. PCMall.com kip@nuvisionmiami.com, goofy2
  132.  
  133. Patt & Patel patt509, instructor
  134.  
  135. partsdirect.hp.com irvinek, VIRYWEN4
  136.  
  137. PayPal account (ACM) irvinek@cs.fiu.edu, acmadvisor
  138. PayPal (me) paypal@nuvisionmiami.com, robinerobine
  139.  
  140. RentACoder.com coder@nuvisionmiami.com, cheater
  141.  
  142. Rentors.org 48737, rentors@nuvisionmiami.com, rentors
  143.  
  144. Slashdot irvinek, ilmfvm
  145.  
  146. sprint.com (local) irvinek, ilmfvm02
  147.  
  148. Sprint PCS (cel) 3057248063, ilmfvm
  149.  
  150. Staples kip@nuvisionmiami.com, irvinek, ilmfvm
  151.  
  152. Symantec bills@nuvisionmiami.com, ilmfvm
  153.  
  154. TigerDirect kip@kipirvine.com, gorilla
  155.  
  156. Theatre-online tickets (Kailua): kip@nuvisionmiami.com, robine2
  157.  
  158. UM Credit Union 12536, (nuvision password)
  159.  
  160. UPS F8785Y, irvinek, ilmfvm, ups@nuvisionmiami.com
  161.  
  162. UPSR
  163. DiscountAsp.net: universityp, guillito343
  164. Database: Server=mssql08.discountasp.net; user=universityp; pass=x7765gu; DB_name=DB_134106
  165. LinkpointCentral.com: store=894285, user=kip, pass=kipsopor
  166.  
  167. US1Camera.com kip.irvine@pobox.com, ilmfvm
  168.  
  169. Voltexx.com kip.irvine@pobox.com, ilmfvm
  170.  
  171. VRBO.com irvinek, ilmfvm, 26273
  172.  
  173. Vintage-Sierra forum kip.abcde (sierra@nuvisionmiami.com)
  174.  
  175. Win32ASM message board: asmsurfer, goofy (kip@asmirvine.com)
  176.  
  177. Yahoo (cecilia): email_cwi_at (first car = Fiat600)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top