Advertisement
evri_delivery

LIST OF RETAILERS WHO USE EVRi

Feb 27th, 2023
4,684
0
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
text 5.17 KB | None | 0 0
  1. Contact Details for the EVRi CEO: : Martin De Lange. Mob: 07919304640 Martijn.DeLange@Evri.com
  2.  
  3. LIST MAINTAINED BY: **EVRi DELIVERY FAIL [https://twitter.com/EVRi_Delivery]**
  4.  
  5. ABBA Voyage [https://abbavoyage.com/]
  6. ACAI Outdoorwear [https://acaioutdoorwear.com/]
  7. Albaray [https://www.albaray.co.uk/]
  8. AliExpress [https://AliExpress com]
  9. Amazon (returns) [https://amazon.co.uk]
  10. American Golf UK [https://www.americangolf.co.uk/]
  11. Air Up [https://uk.air-up.com/]
  12. Arket @arketofficial [https://www.arket.com/]
  13. Argos [https://argos.co.uk
  14. ASOS [https://asos.com]
  15. Aldi [https://aldi.co.uk]
  16. Asda [https://asda.com]
  17. Autodoc [https://www.autodoc.co.uk/]
  18. Aveda [https://aveda.co.uk]
  19. Avon Cosmetics [https://avon.uk.com]
  20. B&M [https://bmstores.co.uk]
  21. Beauty Bay [https://beautybay.com]
  22. Beer52 [https://beer52.com]
  23. Benross Group [https://benross.com]
  24. Blacks Outdoors [https://blacks.co.uk]
  25. Bloombox Club [https://bloomboxclub.com/]
  26. Bobbi Brown [https://bobbibrown.co.uk]
  27. Boden [https://www.boden.co.uk]
  28. Body Kind [https://www.bodykind.com]
  29. Body Shop [https://www.thebodyshop.com]
  30. Boohoo [https://www.boohoo.com/]
  31. Boot Buddy [https://bootbuddy.com/]
  32. Bulk Nutrition [https://www.bulk.com/uk/]
  33. Burton [https://www.burton.co.uk/]
  34. Burts Bees [https://www.burtsbees.co.uk/]
  35. Braun [https://uk.braun.com/en-gb]
  36. CarMats [https://carmats.co.uk]
  37. Castore [https://castore.com/]
  38. Cath Kidston [https://www.cathkidston.com/en-gb/]
  39. Chain Reaction [https://www.chainreactioncycles.com/]
  40. Charlotte Tilbury [https://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk]
  41. Cheeky Panda [https://uk.cheekypanda.com/]
  42. Chillys Bottles [https://www.chillys.com/uk]
  43. Claires Europe Ltd
  44. Clarks Shoes
  45. Clinique UK (clinique.co.uk)
  46. Converse
  47. CoCoSummer [https://cocosummer.co.uk/]
  48. COS.com
  49. Craghoppers
  50. Cult Beauty
  51. Darts Corner
  52. Debenhams
  53. Disney U.K.
  54. DJ Kit UK [https://www.djkit.com/]
  55. Dorothy Perkins [https://www.dorothyperkins.com/]
  56. Domu Brands Evans Cycles
  57. Dunelm
  58. Dusk Bedding [https://dusk.com/]
  59. Edinburgh Woolen Mill [https://ewm.co.uk]
  60. EGO Official [https://ego.co.uk/]
  61. E Jones Jewellers
  62. EsteeLauder @EsteeLauderUK [https://www.esteelauder.co.uk/]
  63. Exante Shakes
  64. Fabletics
  65. Fanatics [https://www.fanatics.com/]
  66. FatFace
  67. Feel Unique
  68. Fragrance Direct [https://www.fragrancedirect.co.uk/]
  69. GAME
  70. GHD
  71. Go Outdoors
  72. Gousto
  73. Gymshark
  74. H&M
  75. HipStore [https://www.thehipstore.co.uk/]
  76. HiSmile Teeth [https://uk.hismileteeth.com/]
  77. Hobbycraft
  78. Hobbs London
  79. Holland & Barrett
  80. Home Bargains [https://www.homebargains.co.uk/]
  81. Horze [https://horze.co.uk]
  82. House of Fraser
  83. In the Style
  84. Jack Wills UK [https://jackwills.com]
  85. JD Sports
  86. JD Williams
  87. Jacamo
  88. John Lewis
  89. Joom
  90. Julian Charles
  91. Just Spices [https://justspices.de]
  92. Keller Sports [https://www.keller-sports.co.uk/]
  93. Kitbag
  94. Kurt Geiger
  95. Lakeland
  96. LaRedoute [https://www.laredoute.co.uk/]
  97. Liverpool Football Club [https://store.liverpoolfc.com]
  98. Look Fantastic
  99. Love Crafts [https://www.lovecrafts.com/en-gb/]
  100. M and M Direct
  101. MAC Cosmetics [https://www.maccosmetics.com/]
  102. Macorner [https://macorner.co/]
  103. Made Mango
  104. Makeship
  105. Manomano
  106. Manscaped
  107. Marks and Spencer
  108. Matalan (matalan.co.uk / @matalan)
  109. Millets
  110. Millys Cameras [https://cameramill.co.uk/]
  111. Moda in Pelle
  112. Monki
  113. Monsoon
  114. Mountain Warehouse
  115. Moss Brothers
  116. My Protein
  117. Na-Kd Fasion [https://www.na-kd.com/]
  118. NASTY GAL @NastyGal [https://www.nastygal.com/]
  119. Natusan
  120. Next
  121. Nike
  122. Oasis Fashion [https://www.oasisfashion.com/]
  123. Oodie
  124. Oliver Bonas
  125. Optimum Nutrition
  126. ORAL B [https://www.oralb.co.uk/en-gb]
  127. Outdoor Value [https://outdoorvalue.co.uk]
  128. Paperchase
  129. Peacocks
  130. Pets at Home
  131. PHD Nutrition [https://www.phd.com/]
  132. Pink Soda Sport [https://pinksoda.com/]
  133. Pretty Little Thing
  134. Pro:Direct Soccer [https://www.prodirectsport.com/]
  135. Pure Heavenly Chocolates [https://pureheavenly.com/]
  136. Pursue Fitness
  137. Rapha [https://www.rapha.cc/gb/en/]
  138. Rare (rare.co.uk)
  139. Regatta (@regattaoutdoors)
  140. Reiss
  141. Replacement-Batteries [https://replacement-batteries.co.uk]
  142. Rink It (rinkit.com / @rinkithome)
  143. Ruggable [https://ruggable.co.uk/]
  144. Sainsburys
  145. Savage X Fenty
  146. Savers
  147. Serious Tissues [https://serioustissues.com/]
  148. Sezane Paris
  149. Shein
  150. Shop Disney
  151. Sous Chef [https://www.souschef.co.uk/]
  152. Smyths Toys
  153. Simply Be
  154. Smiggle (@smiggle_ )
  155. Sports Direct
  156. Sports shoes.com 88 Vape U.K.
  157. Studio
  158. Suit Direct
  159. Superdrug
  160. Superdry
  161. Supporting All Artists [https://www.saa.co.uk/]
  162. Tails
  163. Tassimo [https://www.tassimodirect.com/]
  164. Ted Baker
  165. Tessuti
  166. The Entertainer Toy Store
  167. The Works
  168. The Oodie
  169. Thorntons
  170. Thought Clothing [https://www.wearethought.com/]
  171. Timeless London
  172. Tower Housewares [https://www.towerhousewares.co.uk/]
  173. TK Maxx (tkmaxx.com / @tkmaxx_uk)
  174. TokyoTreat [https://tokyotreat.com/]
  175. Toolstation
  176. True Classic [https://trueclassictees.com/]
  177. Uniqlo @uniqlo_uk [https://www.uniqlo.com/uk/en/home]
  178. Upholstery Shop [https://www.upholsteryshop.co.uk/]
  179. Urban Outfitters
  180. Vax
  181. VetSend [https://www.vetsend.co.uk/]
  182. VidaXL
  183. Vinted [https://www.vinted.co.uk/]
  184. Vionic Shoes
  185. Vision Express
  186. Vital Proteins
  187. Wayfair
  188. Weird Fish
  189. Whistles
  190. White Stuff
  191. WHSmith [https://www.whsmith.co.uk]
  192. Wiggle Sport
  193. Wilko
  194. Wool Warehouse [https://www.woolwarehouse.co.uk/]
  195. Wowcher [https://www.wowcher.co.uk/]
  196. Zara
  197. Zavvi [https://www.zavvi.com/]
  198. Zooplus [https://www.zooplus.co.uk/]
Advertisement
Add Comment
Please, Sign In to add comment
Advertisement