Guest User

LUMSDB/faculty

a guest
May 13th, 2011
1,377
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  
  2. Target: http://www.lums.edu.pk/event_detail.php?id=%Inject_Here%300
  3. Date: 5/14/2011 1:02:59 AM
  4. DB Detection: MySQL (Auto Detected)
  5. Method: GET
  6. Type: Integer (Auto Detected)
  7. Data Base: sdsbwebsite
  8. Table: faculty
  9. Total Rows: 47
  10.  
  11. f_status f_home_contact f_date f_picture f_abstract f_research_interest f_extension f_email f_qualification f_speciality f_designation f_last_name f_first_name f_title f_id
  12. 0 0 2008-03-01 8033 amalik@lums.edu.pk Associate Professor, Marketing (on wop leave) Malik Azmat Mr. 45
  13. 0 0 2008-03-01 8029 dawood@lums.edu.pk MPPM, Yale School of Management<br>MS (Engineering), Moscow Institute of Steel & Alloys Social Enterprise Management Associate Professor (on wop leave) Ghaznavi Dawood Mr. 40
  14. 0 0 2008-10-08 Corporate governance, investment analysis, international finance, corporate finance, financial derivatives, Islamic finance 8036 sipra@lums.edu.pk PhD, University of Texas at Austin <br>MBA, University of Texas at Austin Investment analysis and international finance Sipra Naim Dr. 51
  15. 0 0 2008-03-01 8087 afghan@lums.edu.pk Visiting Faculty Afghan A.Nasir Dr. 46
  16. 0 0 2009-04-03 wasique@lums.edu.pk PhD Candidate, University of Warwick, UK Assistant Professor (on PhD study leave) Chaudhry Wasique Waheed Mr. 54
  17. 0 0 2010-04-26 8024 khokhar@lums.edu.pk Visiting Faculty Khokhar Faisal Q. Dr. 66
  18. 0 0 2008-10-08 shahidk@lums.edu.pk Visiting Faculty (on PhD study leave) Khan Shahid Ali Mr. 23
  19. 0 0 0000-00-00 2179 nadirnb@lums.edu.pk Assistant Professor Budhwani Nadir NoorAli Dr. 22
  20. 0 0 2002-04-20 8080 Finance Visiting Faculty Dard Daud Ahmed Mr. 4
  21. 0 0 2002-06-20 farooq.malik@lums.edu.pk Associate Professor (on wop leave) Malik Farooq 6
  22. 1 0 2009-12-21 Mathematical modeling in production, scheduling and transportation environment 8028 arif@lums.edu.pk PhD, Rennselaer Polytechnic Institute Rana Arif Iqbal Dr. 60
  23. 1 0 2008-10-09 International negotiations, team building and leadership, Cross-cultural management, performance management 8049 arifb@lums.edu.pk Associate Professor, Acting Dean Butt Arif Nazir Dr. 53
  24. 1 0 2008-03-01 ehsan_ul_haq.jpg Evolution of advertising in Pakistan, marketing for non-profit organisations 8035 ehsan@lums.edu.pk Marketing Associate Professor<br/> Director, Case Research Centre Haque Ehsan ul Dr. 47
  25. 1 0 2010-04-06 faheem_ul_islam.jpg 8031 faheemui@lums.edu.pk Islam Faheem ul Dr. 65
  26. 1 0 2008-03-01 Critical study of organisations (including non-governmental organisations), especially with regards to the relationship between their organisation structures and their decision making processes and exploring how to sustain and create ?engaging? organisations that bring out the full humanity of their members. 8038 farzad@lums.edu.pk PhD , McGill University<br>M. Phill , University of Cambridge Strategy & Organization Theory Khan Farzad Rafi Dr. 48
  27. 1 0 2008-10-08 Political economy, strategic management, agribusiness, history of agrarian and business development in Pakistan 8037 iali@lums.edu.pk Ali Imran Dr. 52
  28. 1 0 2008-10-08 Implementation of TQM in Pakistan, technology diffusion, supply chain management 8027 jamshed@lums.edu.pk Khan Jamshed H. Dr. 50
  29. 1 0 2010-01-21 Strategic alliances, supply chain management 8033 ghani@lums.edu.pk Professor, Business Policy & Marketing Strategy Ghani Jawaid Abdul Dr. 64
  30. 1 0 2009-12-21 kamran_chatha.jpg Enterprise modelling, complex organisation design, system thinking, business process development, simulation modelling, human system development 8094 kamranali@lums.edu.pk PhD, Loughborough University<br>M.Sc., Loughborough University Assistant Professor, Production and Operations Management Chatha Kamran Ali Dr. 55
  31. 1 0 2010-01-21 Just-in-time production of complex assemblies, scheduling, supply chain management, optimization 8026 manwar@lums.edu.pk Engineering Assistant Professor, Production and Operations Management (on wop leave) Anwar Muhammad Farooq Dr. 63
  32. 1 0 2010-01-11 omair_haroon.jpg 8080 omair@lums.edu.pk CA <br>ACCA Accounting Teaching Fellow (on PhD leave) Haroon Omair Mr. 62
  33. 1 0 2009-12-21 E-business, e-negotiation systems, inter-organisational workflows, multi-criteria decision making, virtual enterprise 8025 shazib@lums.edu.pk Accounting and Finance Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems Shaikh Shazib E. Dr. 61
  34. 1 0 2009-12-21 syed_mubashir_ali.jpg Corporate finance, privatization policy, regulation of utilities 8083 smali@lums.edu.pk PhD, University of Manchester Associate Dean (Finance & Accounting) Ali Syed Mubashir Dr. 57
  35. 1 0 2009-12-21 Information system development methodologies, global software development, information technology utilization effectiveness, management of technology 8085 zahoor@lums.edu.pk PhD, Stanford University<br>MSEM, Stanford University<br>MS, Stanford University Professor, Management Information Systems and Management of Technology Hassan Syed Zahoor Dr. 58
  36. 1 0 2009-12-21 aneel_iqbal.jpg 8032 aneeliqbal@lums.edu.pk Teaching Fellow Aneel Iqbal Abu Ibraheem Mr. 59
  37. 1 0 2009-12-21 Dr. Ali Khalil Malik graduated from the Manchester Business School, UK. His research and teaching interests are in the area of Asset Pricing, Risk Management, Financial Mathematics and Financial Ecnometrics. 8039 PhD, University of Manchester Assistant Professor, Financial Economics Malik Ali Khalil Dr. 56
  38. 1 0 2008-03-01 asad_alam.jpg Business growth strategies, business development, private equity funding 8096 aalam@lums.edu.pk MBA, University of Wisconsin, Madison Assistant Professor Alam Asad A. Mr. 44
  39. 1 0 2008-10-08 Earnings management, market volatility, emerging markets, Islamic finance 8220 zeeshana@lums.edu.pk PhD, Mississippi State University Ahmed Zeeshan Dr. 43
  40. 1 0 0000-00-00 8029 jamal@lums.edu.pk Associate Professor Arif M. Jamal Mr. 18
  41. 1 0 2008-11-03 8084 anwar@lums.edu.pk Professor (on sabbatical leave) Khurshid Anwar Dr. 16
  42. 1 0 2008-11-03 shaukat_ali_brah.jpg Operations management, service management, scheduling, optimization 8036 Shaukatb@lums.edu.pk PhD, Industrial Engineering, University of Houston, Texas Professor, Operations Management Brah Shaukat A. Dr. 15
  43. 1 0 2002-12-20 uasad@lums.edu.pk Teaching fellow (on PhD study leave) Asad Usman Mr. 12
  44. 1 0 2002-11-20 8080 basharullah@lums.edu.pk Visiting Faculty Basharullah Mohammad Mr. 11
  45. 1 0 2002-08-20 8121 bazhar@lums.edu.pk Assistant Professor (on wop leave) Azhar Bushra Ms. 8
  46. 1 0 2002-07-20 Financial reporting, corporate governance 8086 jashraf@lums.edu.pk PhD, Middlesex University, UK<br> ACA<br> FCCA (U.K.) Assistant Professor, Finance & Accounting (on PhD study leave) Ashraf Muhammad Junaid Mr. 7
  47. 1 0 2008-10-08 Export marketing, market positioning strategy, product-country image, international marketing, marketing management, emerging markets. 8040 PhD. Carleton University, Canada<br/> MBA, Thunderbird School of Global Management, Arizona, USA Assistant Professor, Marketing and International Business Butt Irfan Dr. 3
  48. 1 0 2008-11-03 8087 ayesha.bhatti@lums.edu.pk Assistant Professor Bhatti Ayesha Ms. 20
  49. 1 0 2008-10-08 8044 athar.siddiqui@lums.edu.pk Assistant Professor Siddiqui Muhammad Athar Dr. 24
  50. 1 0 2008-03-01 Social and institutional change and stability; technological shifts in society; emergence of new markets; socio-economic changes in South Asia; economic development and competitiveness of developing countries. 8030 kmunir@lums.edu.pk Visiting Faculty Munir Kamal A. Dr. 42
  51. 1 0 2008-03-01 8026 rizwans@lums.edu.pk Visiting Assistant Professor Sheikh Rizwan Amin Mr. 41
  52. 1 0 2008-03-01 8121 farah.said@lums.edu.pk Teaching Fellow Said Farah Ms. 38
  53. 1 0 2008-03-01 2234 ateeq.rauf@lums.edu.pk Research Fellow Rauf Ateeq Abdul Mr. 36
  54. 1 0 2008-03-01 saad.azmat@lums.edu.pk Teaching Fellow (on PhD study leave) Azmat Saad Mr. 35
  55. 1 0 2008-11-03 8032 qinza.najm@lums.edu.pk PhD, Tellessee State University Visiting Faculty Najm Qinza Dr. 28
  56. 1 0 0000-00-00 8033 aamir.khan@lums.edu.pk Associate Professor (Teaching Track) Khan Aamir Dr. 27
  57. 1 0 2008-10-08 8024 bilal.khan@lums.edu.pk Assistant Professor (Teaching Track) Khan Bilal Ahmad Dr. 25
  58. 1 0 2008-10-08 Change Management, Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior, Leadership &amp; Governance, Strategy and Business Policy 8301 zafar@lums.edu.pk Adjunct Faculty Qureshi Zafar Iqbal Dr. 2
RAW Paste Data