SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Sep 18th, 2019 78 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.      Bart Vosman <bartvosman@gmail.com>:
  2.       insertions:    5307 (0%)
  3.       deletions:     1466 (0%)
  4.       files:         315 (1%)
  5.       commits:       73 (14%)
  6.       lines changed: 6773
  7.       first commit:  Tue Feb 12 10:35:16 2019 +0100
  8.       last commit:   Mon Sep 2 08:07:38 2019 +0000
  9.  
  10.      Mark Haasjes <hello@markhaasjes.nl>:
  11.       insertions:    15071 (1%)
  12.       deletions:     9954 (0%)
  13.       files:         504 (1%)
  14.       commits:       51 (10%)
  15.       lines changed: 25025
  16.       first commit:  Wed Jun 12 11:52:19 2019 +0000
  17.       last commit:   Tue Sep 3 11:37:45 2019 +0000
  18.  
  19.      Maarten Dubelaar <maarten.dubelaar@nos.nl>:
  20.       insertions:    6 (0%)
  21.       deletions:     3 (0%)
  22.       files:         2 (0%)
  23.       commits:       2 (0%)
  24.       lines changed: 9
  25.       first commit:  Fri Feb 8 13:29:44 2019 +0100
  26.       last commit:   Wed Apr 10 16:39:35 2019 +0200
  27.  
  28.      Drewes Bos <drewes.bos@nos.nl>:
  29.       insertions:    4893 (0%)
  30.       deletions:     1056 (0%)
  31.       files:         219 (1%)
  32.       commits:       65 (13%)
  33.       lines changed: 5949
  34.       first commit:  Wed Mar 20 11:31:14 2019 +0100
  35.       last commit:   Wed Sep 4 10:23:19 2019 +0000
  36.  
  37.      Bart Vosman <bartvosman@Barts-MacBook-Pro.local>:
  38.       insertions:    24 (0%)
  39.       deletions:     51 (0%)
  40.       files:         6 (0%)
  41.       commits:       2 (0%)
  42.       lines changed: 75
  43.       first commit:  Tue Feb 12 10:25:38 2019 +0100
  44.       last commit:   Tue Feb 12 10:26:52 2019 +0100
  45.  
  46.      Bart Vosman <bart.vosman@nos.nl>:
  47.       insertions:    2271352 (97%)
  48.       deletions:     52 (0%)
  49.       files:         16781 (47%)
  50.       commits:       10 (2%)
  51.       lines changed: 2271404
  52.       first commit:  Tue Feb 5 13:13:37 2019 +0100
  53.       last commit:   Mon Feb 11 09:23:06 2019 +0100
  54.  
  55.      Roald Hacquebord <roald@zielma.kr>:
  56.       insertions:    24651 (1%)
  57.       deletions:     2280936 (99%)
  58.       files:         17241 (48%)
  59.       commits:       92 (18%)
  60.       lines changed: 2305587
  61.       first commit:  Tue Feb 5 14:03:55 2019 +0100
  62.       last commit:   Wed May 1 15:14:36 2019 +0200
  63.  
  64.      Nienke Dekker <nienke.dekker@nos.nl>:
  65.       insertions:    19866 (1%)
  66.       deletions:     11310 (0%)
  67.       files:         768 (2%)
  68.       commits:       209 (41%)
  69.       lines changed: 31176
  70.       first commit:  Thu Mar 14 15:45:53 2019 +0100
  71.       last commit:   Tue Sep 17 09:36:52 2019 +0000
  72.  
  73.     total:
  74.       insertions:    2341170 (100%)
  75.       deletions:     2304828 (100%)
  76.       files:         35836 (100%)
  77.       commits:       504 (100%)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top