Advertisement
Guest User

Gun Geo Marker

a guest
Jul 11th, 2013
1,688
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. GUN GEO MARKER DOX
  2. Website: http://gungeomarker.org/
  3. Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/GunGeoMarker?fref=ts
  4. Phone Number: (225) 267-7346
  5.  
  6.  
  7. Brett Stalbaum DOX
  8. Lead designer of the Gun Geo Marker. Player of the Privacy Game.
  9. Picture: (On the right) http://media.timesrecordnews.com/media/img/photos/2009/12/29/Border_GPS_Hein_t607.jpg
  10. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stalbaum?fref=ts
  11. Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/102026985458587560660/about
  12. Website: paintersflat.net
  13. Website: http://www.walkingtools.net/
  14. Works as "Lecturer with Security of Employment" at UCSD, Jul 2003 - To be determined
  15. Work Email: bstalbaum@ucsd.edu
  16. Employer's number: (858) 534-2230
  17. Work Address: UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGO, Department of Visual Arts,9500 GILMAN DR. # 0084,La Jolla CA 92093-0084
  18. Home number: (619) 443-0097
  19. Home Address: 1016 Stage Coach Trl, Julian, CA 92036-9317
  20.  
  21. Political Views: Green Party
  22. Graduated Vintage High School, 1985
  23. Graduated Napa Valley College, 1988
  24. Graduated San Francisco State University, 1991
  25. Graduated CADRE Laboratory for New Media, San Jose State University, 1999
  26. Graduated San Jose State University, 1999
  27.  
  28. Family;
  29. Judy Florido Stalbaum https://www.facebook.com/judy.florido.7
  30. Bonnie Babcock Stalbaum https://www.facebook.com/bonnie.stalbaum?fref=ts
  31. Jeff Stalbaum https://www.facebook.com/jeff.stalbaum
  32. Matthew Stalbaum https://www.facebook.com/matthew.stalbaum.7
  33. Tyler Stalbaum
  34. Doris Nelson Stalbaum Thorne https://www.facebook.com/doris.nelsonstalbaumthorne?fref=ts
  35. Josiane Stalbaum https://www.facebook.com/josiane.stalbaum?fref=ts
  36. Scott Stalbaum https://www.facebook.com/scott.stalbaum
  37. Tiffany Stalbaum Beeler https://www.facebook.com/tiffany.stalbaum?fref=ts
  38.  
  39. Brett wanted to play the privacy game with his new app for Android. We are not barbarians, there is no need to go shoot anyone, like how Brett and other Liberals make gun owners out to be. I want to clarify this. We are not Republicans doing this, we are Anarchists defending ourselves. Why should anyone have the right to know what I own, and where I live? Well, let's see how Brett likes having people know who he is and where he lives.
  40.  
  41. WE ARE ANONYMOUS
  42. WE ARE LEGION'
  43. WE DO NOT FORGIVE
  44. WE DO NOT FORGET
  45. EXPECT US
Advertisement
RAW Paste Data Copied
Advertisement