Advertisement
kimnhatdo

Buy Music (Mix 2 Hour Emotional/Uplifting/Action)

May 2nd, 2015
2,918
0
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
text 2.98 KB | None | 0 0
  1. - EpicMusicVn
  2. ► Amazon: http://amzn.to/1piwgqT
  3. ► Itunes: http://bit.ly/1hDT7cG
  4. - audiomachine music:
  5. ► Amazon - http://amzn.to/17SuQhL
  6. ► iTunes - http://bit.ly/19AfOuF
  7. ► Spotify - http://spoti.fi/1l9hYXC
  8. ► CD Baby - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/Audiomachine
  9. - switch. Music : Cloudless Universe on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-cloudless-universe/id988059158
  10. - Gareth Coker Music : Buy "The Ori and the Blind Forest OST"
  11. ► iTunes : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ori-blind-forest-original/id971519718
  12. ► Amazon : http://www.amazon.com/Ori-Blind-Forest-Original-Soundtrack/dp/B00TR9P0FA
  13. - Sub Pub Music : "Outlandist" album : https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/sub-pub-music/id597724294
  14. - Alliance : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/re-entry/id972426581
  15. - John Huijbers : http://johnhuijbers.bandcamp.com/
  16. - Tomas Oliva : https://tomasolivamusic.bandcamp.com/
  17. - Buy Steven Clark Kellogg : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/viking-king/id863467841
  18. - BOOM : https://soundcloud.com/beast-of-original-music
  19. - Lion's Heart Productions : https://soundcloud.com/lelionmoddeur
  20. - Niklas Krig Music : https://niklaskrig.bandcamp.com/album/niklas-krig
  21. - Briand-Saban Production : https://soundcloud.com/briand-saban
  22. - Mathias Godgave : http://audiojungle.net/item/blue-eyes/11095657
  23. - Dreamsfall Music : http://audiojungle.net/user/Dreamsfall/portfolio
  24. - Stefan Grossmann : http://soundcloud.com/stefan-grossmann-1
  25. - StormSound :
  26. ► Bandcamp : https://stormsoundys.bandcamp.com
  27. ► iTunes : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dragonfall/id905422410
  28. - TimCat : http://audiojungle.net/user/TimCat?ref=TimCat
  29. - Luke Standridge : https://soundcloud.com/lukestandridge
  30. - Clemens Ruh Music : http://clemensruh.bandcamp.com
  31. - Lukasz Ledzki : www.soundcloud.com/Lukas-gabriel
  32. - Adelina Mardari : https://soundcloud.com/adelinea
  33. - Cypher TM : http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worlds-beyond/id975671804
  34. - Yaros Mjelsky (Magic​Music​Studio) : http://audiojungle.net/user/MagicMusicStudio?ref=MagicMusicStudio
  35. - Tybercore : http://audiojungle.net/user/Tybercore
  36. - Kari Sigurdsson : http://audiojungle.net/user/Karisigurd4
  37. - Arn Andersson : Bandcamp: http://arnandersson.bandcamp.com/
  38. - Dylan C Jones : www.dylanjones.bandcamp.com
  39. - Kevin Adams Music: http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/KevinAdams
  40. - Score Studio Music (Jonathan Wright) : http://www.pond5.com/artist/ScoreStudio
  41. - Danny Rayel : https://Soundcloud.com/Danny-Rayel
  42. - eVoiDa Music : https://soundcloud.com/elijah-hanford
  43. - Bronux Music : https://soundcloud.com/bronux
  44. - Joona Latti : https://joonalatti.bandcamp.com/
  45. - Claudie Mackula music:http://claudiemackula.bandcamp.com
  46. - Minor Cloud : https://soundcloud.com/minor_cloud
  47. - Ugur Dariveren : http://ugurdariveren.bandcamp.com/
  48. - Audiofire Studios:
  49. ► http://amzn.to/1ExTao8
  50. ► CD Baby: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/audiofirestudios
  51. ► iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/beyond-the-horizon/id967069033
  52. - Magnus H. Tellmann : https://soundcloud.com/magnus-helgheim-tellmann
Advertisement
Add Comment
Please, Sign In to add comment
Advertisement