SHARE
TWEET

Yuri St/u/ff

GrazikAsa Feb 20th, 2019 (edited) 762 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. The Villainess Blooms [on hiatus] (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-villainess-blooms)
  2. I Favor the The Villainess [Complete] (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/i-favor-the-villainess)
  3. Omae Gotoki (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/do-you-think-someone-like-you-can-defeat-the-demon-king/)
  4. A Lesbian Elf and a Cursed Princess [Complete] (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/a-lesbian-elf-and-a-cursed-princess/)
  5. Isekai Saikyou wa Yuusha? Maou? Ie, Yousei Desu!! (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/is-the-strongest-in-another-world-a-hero-a-demon-lord-no-its-a-fairy-desu/)
  6. Quick Transmigration: Fate Trading System (CN) (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/quick-transmigration-fate-trading-system/)
  7. Mistress, I was Wrong (KR) (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/mistress-i-was-wrong/)
  8. Female General and Eldest Princess (CN) (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/female-general-and-eldest-princess/)
  9. Senpensekai no Madoushoshi (https://www.novelupdates.com/series/senpensekai-no-madoushoshi/)
  10. All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me https://mangadex.org/title/33132/all-of-humanity-is-yuri-except-for-me
  11. Harassing Thief Girl https://www.novelupdates.com/series/harassing-thief-girl/
  12. Warm Place [Complete] https://www.novelupdates.com/series/warm-place/
  13. Alice Tale in Phantasmagoria https://www.novelupdates.com/series/alice-tale-in-phantasmagoria/
  14. The Villains Need to Save the World? https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-villains-need-to-save-the-world/
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top