SHARE
TWEET

discountafricanhunts.com..dah_outfit_register.csv

AnimalRightNow Oct 6th, 2018 (edited) 923 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. !!! modify the extension in .cvs !!!
  2. ...www.discountafricanhunts.com HACKED by Animal Liberation Front=https://pastebin.com/0HGEWEvV...
  3. website_url,contact_name,outfitter_name,outfitter_email,contact_mobile1,contactperson_name,outfitter_password,deposite_contact_email,primary_hunting_country
  4. <blank>,Jack Smith,JZ Internet,jason@thezislers.com,3233333,Jason,DHA92505,Joe Shmoe,United States
  5. <blank>,Safari Marketing Services LLC,Discount African Hunts,johnsmartins@aol.com,840,John Martins,329000,Johnsmartins@aol.com,United States
  6. <blank>,Steve Dean ,Hartzview Hunting Safaris,Js@hvsafaris.com,<blank>,Jacques Spamer,hartzhoogte85,j.s.worldwidehunting.com,"South Africa , Zimbabwe"
  7. <blank>,Barry Burchell,Frontier Safaris,frontiersafaris@global.co.za,592237,Barry Burchell,DAH30142,frontiersafaris@global.co.za,South Africa
  8. <blank>,<blank>,Pori Trackers of Africa,pps.shana@gmail.com,666363,Paulo Shanalingigwa,PORI2013,pps.shana@gmail.com,Tanzania
  9. <blank>,<blank>,Proguiding-Namibia,proguide@iway.na,288373,John Wambach,470NitroExpress,<blank>,Namibia
  10. <blank>,<blank>,Umdende Clayton Comins Hunting Safaris,<blank>,<blank>,<blank>,Umdende@12,<blank>,<blank>
  11. <blank>,<blank>,Safari Trails International,russell@safari-international.com,<blank>,Russell Lovemore,DAH80284,<blank>,South Africa / Mozambique
  12. <blank>,Travis Anderson,Bushmen Safaris,Travis@Bushmensafaris.com,850-2104,Travis Anderson,DAH36351,Travis@Bushmensafaris.com,South Africa
  13. <blank>,Scott van Zyl,Scott van Zyl,scott@ssprosafaris.com,924 9911,Scott van Zyl,opopmil36,scott@ssprosafaris.com,South Africa
  14. <blank>,Carl Knight,Take Aim Safaris,carl@takeaimsafaris.com,7491747,Carl Knight ,834415199,<blank>,Zimbabwe
  15. <blank>,<blank>,Limpopo Big Game Safaris,lbgsafaris@yahoo.com,8411,Bossie Mostert,DAH21895,lbgsafaris@yahoo.com,South Africa
  16. <blank>,<blank>,Umziki Hunting Safaris,evan@bundunet.com,8260833,Evan Couzens,DAH41791,<blank>,South Africa
  17. <blank>,<blank>,Pawprint Safaris,pieter@pawprintsafaris.co.za,3411739,Pieter Erasmus,PawPrintDAH,PAWPRINT SAFARIS,South Africa
  18. <blank>,Jan Dumon,shumba safaris,mwshumba@mweb.co.za,4577908,Jan Dumon,8319ss,<blank>,South Africa
  19. <blank>,Raquel Reguera,Raquel Reguera,r.reguera@mayoldiri.com,<blank>,Raquel Reguera,oldiri,r.reguera@mayoldiri.com,Cameroon
  20. <blank>,<blank>,White Lion Safaris,ricus@whitelionsafaris.com,2363293,Ricus de Villiers,goebel,ricus@whitelionsafaris.com,South Africa
  21. <blank>,<blank>,Ekuja Hunting Safaris ,drikus162@hotmail.com,813111051,Drikus Swanepoel,162vermaak162,Drikus Swanepoel,Namibia
  22. <blank>,Siv Spransy,Schoenfeld Safaris,okapunja.safaris@gmail.com,3352884,Stephan,DAH59596,anja.marie.vonseydlitz@gmail.com,Namibia
  23. <blank>,<blank>,Cape Town Hunting Safaris and Tours,capetownhuntingsafaris@mweb.co.za,972 1441,Joe Da Silva,DAH12936,capetownhuntingsafaris@mweb.co.za,South Africa
  24. <blank>,Brad Rauch,HuntSA,Rufus@huntsa.com,281 0181,Rufus Luttig,Grootdraai24,kuduhunter,<blank>
  25. <blank>,Vagn,Matswani Hunting Safaris,sales@matswani.co.za,26338438,Michael van Zyl,301083,vagn@matswani.co.za,South Africa
  26. <blank>,Jason Roussos,Ethiopian Rift Valley Safaris,hunts@ervsafaris.com,380 4014,Jason Roussos,2SellET,<blank>,Ethiopia
  27. <blank>,<blank>,Congo Safaris,info@congohuntingsafaris.com,<blank>,Carin Neethling,DAH26728,info@congohuntingsafaris.com,Congo
  28. <blank>,Nathan Askew,Bullet Safaris,nathanaskew@yahoo.com,573 587 1234,Nathan Askew,121777,nathanaskew@yahoo.com,Tanzania
  29. <blank>,Siv Spransy,Okakilari,stephan.vonseydlitz@gmail.com,3352884,Stephan,DAH14491,stephan.vonseydlitz@gmail.com,Namibia
  30. www.mashambanzousafaris.com,Grant Kyle,Mashambanzou Safaris,grant@mashambanzousafaris.com,5330796,Grant Taylor,mashambanzou1,grant@mashambanzousafaris.com,Mozambique
  31. <blank>,Doug Johnson,African Arrow Safaris,hunting@africanarrowsafaris.com,6078248,Harry Nel,DAH77743,hunting@africanarrowsafaris.com,South Africa
  32. <blank>,Laura Du Plooy,Muchinga Adventures LTD,Jcrserviceszambia@gmail.com,<blank>,John Du Plooy,Johnny101,<blank>,Zambia
  33. <blank>,RDW Hunting Safaris Namibia,RDW Hunting Safaris Namibia ,rudiedewaal@gmail.com,<blank>,Rudie de Waal ,<blank>,rudiedewaal@gmail.com,Namibia
  34. <blank>,<blank>,Inkulu African Safaris,info@inkulu.com,8035,Dominika Le Van,In131kulu,<blank>,South Africa
  35. <blank>,Steve Dean,AAA Africa Serapa Safaris,js@serapasafaris.co.za,828852067,Jacques Spamer,DAH96132,yolande@lionhuntingsafaris.com,South Africa
  36. <blank>,<blank>,Allan Dadford Safaris,ps100a@gmail.com,5642108,Allan Dadford,<blank>,<blank>,South Africa
  37. <blank>,<blank>,BW Safaris,Jasonm2131974@gmail.com ,2487173,Jason Marshall,<blank>,<blank>,Zimbabwe
  38. <blank>,<blank>,K. Maes,kvmaes@gmail.com,477170637,Koen Maes,<blank>,<blank>,Cameroun
  39. <blank>,<blank>,Willie Vermaak,bigfivehunting@gmail.com,73 162 8657,Willie Vermaak,DAH10099,bigfivehunting@gmail.com,South Africa
  40. http://www.balla-balla.com/,<blank>,Balla-Balla Safaris,huntafrica@balla-balla.com,1507006,Shawn Bird,Monster125,<blank>,Zambia
  41. www.huntershillsafaris.co.za,greg harvey,Huntershill Safaris,gregh@queen.co.za,3013930,greg harvey,DAH55925,gregh@queen.co.za,south africa
  42. www.martinpieterssafaris.com,<blank>,MARTIN PIETERS SAFARIS,martinpieterssafaris@gmail.com,121842,MARTIN PIETERS,m@rt1n,martinpieterssafaris@gmail.com,ZIMBABWE
  43. www.joubert-prohunt.com,ILSE,JOUBERT PRO HUNT,jph@joubert-prohunt.com,5884852,ILSE JOUBERT,Ilse0825884852,jph@joubert-prohunt.com,SOUTH AFRICA
  44. www.espsafaris.co.za,Gary Johns,ESP Hunting Safaris,steyn@espsafaris.co.za,9256823,Steyn Potgieter,esp25588,gwj2310@roadrunner.com,RSA
  45. www.moyoboerdery.co.za,Edwin Malan,Moyo Boerdery (Pty) Ltd,edwin@moyogroep.co.za,461 7373,Edwin Malan,Koedoe53,edwin@moyogroep.co.za,Tanzania
  46. www.huntafrica.com.na,Huntafrica Namibia,Huntafrica Namibia,info@huntafrica.com.na,1273711,Christine Chapman,DAH68561,info@huntafrica>com.na,Namibia
  47. www.jkosafaris.com,JS Worldwide Hunting,JKO Hunting Safaris,js@jkosafaris.com,4841008,Jacques Spamer,DAH92710,<blank>,South Africa
  48. www.mangwahuntingsafaris.com,<blank>,Jacques Brits ( Mangwa Hunting Safaris),mangwahunting@gmail.com,680412,Jacques Brits,<blank>,<blank>,Zimbabwe
  49. None,hubertlemurto,hubertlemurto,hubertlemurto@gmail.com,9186765992,hubertlemurto,<blank>,hubertlemurto@gmail.com,Germany
  50. www.kiwisafaris.co.nz,<blank>,KIWI SAFARIS,steve@kiwisafaris.co.nz,666794,Steve Brown,DAH63940,<blank>,New Zealand
  51. www.zambezedeltasafaris.com,Mark Haldane,Zambeze Delta Safaris,office@zambezedelatasafais.com,<blank>,Mark Haldane,DAH72485,<blank>,mozambique
  52. <blank>,<blank>,Specialized bowhunting safaris,Bredger@hotmail.com,7867,Bredger,DAH48029,<blank>,<blank>
  53. www.atsafaris.com,J.H.Honiball,Africa Thirstland Safaris,atsafaris@gmail.com,8177731807,Kobus Honiball,Andr135$,atsafaris@gmail.com,Namibia
  54. http://www.lichenryhuntingsafaris.co.za,Christoff Heathcote,Lichenry Hunting Safaris,c2heat@gmail.com,6550241,Christoff Heathcote,Lichenry,c2heat@gmail.com,South Africa
  55. n/a,<blank>,Malagarasi Safaris Ltd,malagarasi@yahoo.com,316 7420,Mr. Licky Abdallah,DAH24578,malagarasi@yahoo.com,1992
  56. www.unforgettablehunting.ro,Sandu,UNFORGETTABLE HUNTING,unforgettablehunting@gmail.com,109409,Horia Sandu,<blank>,<blank>,Romania
  57. www.safarihuntingafrica.com,<blank>,SAFARI HUNTING AFRICA ,boss@shisas.com ,6272571,jd blignaut ,<blank>,<blank>,SOUTH AFRICA
  58. Hmmmm,Drongfug,Drongfug,ho.r.v.a.ting.777d.e.n@gmail.com,9186765992,Drongfug,<blank>,ho.r.v.a.ting.777d.e.n@gmail.com,Russia
  59. http://www.fridsalls.com,Jossmutalamaks,Jossmutalamaks,louis.krazzer@ogarnij.se,<blank>,Jossmutalamaks,<blank>,louis.krazzer@ogarnij.se,USA
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top