SHARE
TWEET

E4 0.1.1 Client Crash - disconnected all players

ArbitraryHubris Oct 13th, 2019 134 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // I let you down. Sorry :(
  3.  
  4. Time: 10/13/19 4:39 PM
  5. Description: Unexpected error
  6.  
  7. java.lang.NullPointerException: Unexpected error
  8.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.network.simple.SimpleChannel.sendToServer(SimpleChannel.java:83) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  9.     at com.blakebr0.ironjetpacks.handler.KeybindHandler.onClientTick(KeybindHandler.java:125) ~[?:2.0.2] {re:classloading}
  10.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_578_KeybindHandler_onClientTick_ClientTickEvent.invoke(.dynamic) ~[?:?] {}
  11.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80) ~[eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar:?] {}
  12.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar:?] {}
  13.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.hooks.BasicEventHooks.onPreClientTick(BasicEventHooks.java:104) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  14.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71407_l(Minecraft.java:1274) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  15.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_195542_b(Minecraft.java:869) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  16.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:384) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  17.     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:155) [?:?] {re:classloading}
  18.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  19.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  20.     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  21.     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  22.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) [forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar:28.1] {}
  23.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$390/1597425891.call(Unknown Source) [forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar:28.1] {}
  24.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-4.0.0.jar:?] {}
  25.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-4.0.0.jar:?] {}
  26.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-4.0.0.jar:?] {}
  27.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-4.0.0.jar:?] {}
  28.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-4.0.0.jar:?] {}
  29.  
  30.  
  31. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  32. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  33.  
  34. -- System Details --
  35. Details:
  36.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  37.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  38.     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  39.     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
  40.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  41.     Memory: 2099481168 bytes (2002 MB) / 4140826624 bytes (3949 MB) up to 9306112000 bytes (8875 MB)
  42.     CPUs: 16
  43.     JVM Flags: 5 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx9984m -Xms256m -XX:PermSize=256m
  44.     ModLauncher: 4.0.0+61+ca3b447
  45.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  46.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  47.     ModLauncher services:
  48.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  49.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  50.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  51.         /accesstransformers-1.0.0-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  52.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  53.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  54.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.39.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  55.     FML: 28.1
  56.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.39
  57.     FML Language Providers:
  58.         javafml@28.1
  59.         minecraft@1
  60.     Mod List:
  61.         Apotheosis-1.14.4-2.4.1.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@2.4.1 DONE}
  62.         AppleSkin-mc1.14.4-forge-1.0.12.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.12 DONE}
  63.         BetterAdvancements-1.14.4-0.1.0.87.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.87 DONE}
  64.         BiomesOPlenty-1.14.4-9.0.0.254-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.14.4-9.0.0.254 DONE}
  65.         blockdrops-1.14.4-1.0.2.jar Block Drops {blockdrops@1.0.2 DONE}
  66.         bluepower-1.14.4-0.3.134-alpha-universal.jar Blue Power {bluepower@0.3.134-alpha DONE}
  67.         Bookshelf-1.14.4-4.2.51.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@4.2.51 DONE}
  68.         buildinggadgets-3.0.5.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.0.5 DONE}
  69.         caelus-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.jar Caelus API {caelus@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0 DONE}
  70.         campfiretorches-1.14.4-1.0.3.jar Campfire Torches {campfiretorches@1.14.4-1.0.3 DONE}
  71.         ClickMachine-1.14.4-2.1.2.jar Click Machine {clickmachine@2.1.2 DONE}
  72.         Clumps-4.0.0.jar Clumps {clumps@4.0.0 DONE}
  73.         cndtpd_1.14-1.0.jar Conduits Prevent Drowned {cndtpd@1.0 DONE}
  74.         colytra-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0.jar Colytra {colytra@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0 DONE}
  75.         Controlling-5.0.4.jar Controlling {controlling@5.0.4 DONE}
  76.         corail_woodcutter-1.0.6-1.14.4.jar Corail Woodcutter {corail_woodcutter@1.0.6 DONE}
  77.         CosmeticArmorReworked-1.14.4-v1a.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.14.4-v1a DONE}
  78.         cosmeticbeds-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0.jar Cosmetic Beds {cosmeticbeds@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0 DONE}
  79.         CraftingTweaks_1.14.4-10.1.4.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@10.1.4 DONE}
  80.         create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1.jar Create {create@0.1.1 DONE}
  81.         creatureslovebeacons-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0.jar Creatures Love Beacons {creatureslovebeacons@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0 DONE}
  82.         Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.3.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.3 DONE}
  83.         curioofundying-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0.jar Curio of Undying {curioofundying@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0 DONE}
  84.         curios-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.2.1.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.2.1 DONE}
  85.         curiouselytra-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.jar Curious Elytra {curiouselytra@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0 DONE}
  86.         curiousshulkerboxes-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.0.1.jar Curious Shulker Boxes {curiousshulkerboxes@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.0.1 DONE}
  87.         cursedearth-1.3a.jar Cursed Earth {cursedearth@1.3a DONE}
  88.         cycp_1.14-1.0.jar Cycle Paintings {cycp@1.0 DONE}
  89.         DefaultOptions_1.14.4-10.2.6.jar Default Options {defaultoptions@10.2.6 DONE}
  90.         Ding-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar Ding {ding@1.1.0 DONE}
  91.         draw_bridge-1.14.4-1.2.2.10.jar Draw Bridge {drawbridge@1.2.2.10 DONE}
  92.         EnchantmentDescriptions-1.14.4-1.3.6.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@1.3.6 DONE}
  93.         EquipmentTooltips-1.14.4-1.3.2+10.jar Equipment Tooltips {equipmenttooltips@1.3.2+10 DONE}
  94.         extraboats-1.1.2-1.14.4.jar Extra Boats {extraboats@1.1.2 DONE}
  95.         FastFurnace-1.14.4-2.2.4.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@2.2.4 DONE}
  96.         FastWorkbench-1.14.4-2.1.2.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@2.1.2 DONE}
  97.         Fence Jumper-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar FenceJumper {fencejumper@version DONE}
  98.         FpsReducer-mc1.14.4-1.13.jar FPS Reducer {fpsreducer@mc1.14.4-1.13 DONE}
  99.         glassential-forge-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar Glassential {glassential@1.1.1 DONE}
  100.         gravestone-1.15.2.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.2 DONE}
  101.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.1.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.1.0 DONE}
  102.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 DONE}
  103.         IronJetpacks-1.14.4-2.0.2.jar Iron Jetpacks {ironjetpacks@2.0.2 DONE}
  104.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.18.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.18 DONE}
  105.         KleeSlabs_1.14.4-7.4.7.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@7.4.7 DONE}
  106.         LetSleepingDogsLie-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar Let Sleeping Dogs Lie {dogslie@1.1.0 DONE}
  107.         LLOverlayReloaded-1.2.4-mc1.14.4.jar Light Level Overlay Reloaded {llor@1.2.4-mc1.14.4 DONE}
  108.         mcjtylib-1.14-3.5.8-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@NONE DONE}
  109.         Morpheus-1.14.4-4.2.43.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version DONE}
  110.         MouseTweaks-2.12-mc1.14.4.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.12 DONE}
  111.         mysticallib-1.14.4-1.4.jar Mystical Lib {mysticallib@1.14.4-1.4 DONE}
  112.         mysticalwildlife-1.14.4-1.3.3.jar Mystical Wildlife {mysticalwildlife@1.3.3 DONE}
  113.         mysticalworld-1.14.4-1.5.2.jar Mystical World {mysticalworld@1.14.4-1.5.2 DONE}
  114.         Neat 1.5-19.jar Neat {neat@1.5-19 DONE}
  115.         nps_1.14-2.1.jar Nether Portal Spread {nps@2.1 DONE}
  116.         OreExcavation-1.6.141.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@1.6.141 DONE}
  117.         PersistentBits-1.14.4-2.0.1.jar Persistent Bits {persistentbits@2.0.0 DONE}
  118.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.3.1.jar Placebo {placebo@2.3.1 DONE}
  119.         portality-1.14.4-2.0.0-5f9c6a1.jar Portality {portality@NONE DONE}
  120.         QuickLeafDecay-MC1.14.4-1.2.5.jar Quick Leaf Decay {quickleafdecay@1.2.5 DONE}
  121.         randompatches-1.14.4-1.19.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.14.4-1.19.1.1 DONE}
  122.         rftoolsbase-1.14-0.0.5-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@NONE DONE}
  123.         rftoolspower-1.14-1.2.5-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@NONE DONE}
  124.         rftoolsutility-1.14-1.2.5-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@NONE DONE}
  125.         SilentLib-1.14.4-4.4.0+44.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.4.0+44 DONE}
  126.         SilentMechanisms-1.14.4-0.6.5+36.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.6.5+36 DONE}
  127.         simplefarming-1.14.4-1.1.9.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.14.4-1.1.9 DONE}
  128.         SimpleStorageNetwork-1.14.4-0.0.13.jar Simple Storage Network {storagenetwork@1.14.4-0.0.13 DONE}
  129.         simplytea-2.0.3.jar Simply Tea {simplytea@2.0.3 DONE}
  130.         skeletonhs_1.14-1.1.jar Skeleton Horse Spawn {skeletonhs@1.1 DONE}
  131.         snp_1.14-1.0.jar Smaller Nether Portals {snp@1.0 DONE}
  132.         solcarrot-1.14.4-1.9.2.jar Spice of Life: Carrot Edition {solcarrot@1.14.4-1.9.2 DONE}
  133.         StevesFactoryManager-1.14.4-3.0.0-alpha16.jar Steve's Factory Manager {sfm@1.14.4-3.0.0-alpha DONE}
  134.         StorageDrawers-1.14.4-6.0.5.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.14.4-6.0.3 DONE}
  135.         structurize-0.10.178-ALPHA.jar Structurize {structurize@0.10.178-ALPHA DONE}
  136.         minecolonies-0.10.415-ALPHA-universal.jar Minecolonies {minecolonies@0.10.415-ALPHA DONE}
  137.         swingthroughgrass-1.14.4-1.3.2.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.14.4-1.3.2 DONE}
  138.         themidnight-0.4.5.jar The Midnight {midnight@0.4.5 DONE}
  139.         theoneprobe-1.14-1.4.37.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@NONE DONE}
  140.         titanium-1.14.4-2.2.0-d9775a7.jar Titanium {titanium@1.14.4-2.2.0-d9775a7 DONE}
  141.         ToastControl-1.14.4-2.2.0.jar Toast Control {toastcontrol@2.2.0 DONE}
  142.         torchmaster-2.0.0.7-rc0.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.0.0.7-rc0 DONE}
  143.         turf-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar Turf {turf@1.0.0 DONE}
  144.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.7.4.134.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.7.4.134 DONE}
  145.         viln_1.14-1.0.jar Villager Names {viln@1.0 DONE}
  146.         voyage-1.0.0.jar Voyage {voyage@1.0.0 DONE}
  147.         WallpaperCraft-1.14.4-1.0.5.jar Wallpapercraft {wallpapercraft@1.0.5 DONE}
  148.         Xaeros_Minimap_1.18.4_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@1.18.4 DONE}
  149.         XaerosWorldMap_1.4.10.1_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.4.10.1 DONE}
  150.         zombiehs_1.14-2.1.jar Zombie Horse Spawn {zombiehs@2.1 DONE}
  151.         zvfs_1.14-1.0.jar Zombie Villagers From Spawner {zvfs@1.0 DONE}
  152.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.39-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.39 DONE}
  153.         Aquaculture-1.14.4-2.0.0.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.14.4-2.0.0 DONE}
  154.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.39-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 DONE}
  155.     Launched Version: forge-28.1.39
  156.     LWJGL: 3.2.2 build 10
  157.     OpenGL: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti/PCIe/SSE2 GL version 4.6.0 NVIDIA 436.30, NVIDIA Corporation
  158.     GL Caps: Using GL 1.3 multitexturing.
  159. Using GL 1.3 texture combiners.
  160. Using framebuffer objects because OpenGL 3.0 is supported and separate blending is supported.
  161. Shaders are available because OpenGL 2.1 is supported.
  162. VBOs are available because OpenGL 1.5 is supported.
  163.  
  164.     Using VBOs: Yes
  165.     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
  166.     Type: Client (map_client.txt)
  167.     Resource Packs:
  168.     Current Language: English (US)
  169.     CPU: 16x Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-9900K CPU @ 3.60GHz
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top