malware_traffic

Malware_traffic's Pastebin

98,095 478,017 6 years ago
Name / Title Added Expires Hits Syntax  
2021-01-21 (Friday) - TA551 (Shathak) Word docs pu... Jan 22nd, 2021 Never 848 None -
2021-01-12 (Tuesday) Malware from Emotet epoch 3 i... Jan 12th, 2021 Never 1,320 None -
2020-12-28 (Monday) - Phishing email example Dec 28th, 2020 Never 965 None -
2020-12-15 (Tues) - Cobalt Strike (Beacon) traffic... Dec 18th, 2020 Never 1,603 None -
2020-12-09 (Wednesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Word docs... Dec 9th, 2020 Never 1,528 None -
2020-12-07 (Monday) - TA551 (Shathak) Word docs wi... Dec 7th, 2020 Never 1,783 None -
2020-12-02 (Wednesday) through 2020-12-03 (Thursda... Dec 4th, 2020 Never 2,302 None -
2020-11-30 (Monday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs with... Nov 30th, 2020 Never 1,958 None -
2020-11-25 (Wednesday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs w... Nov 25th, 2020 Never 953 None -
2020-11-24 (Tuesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Word docs w... Nov 24th, 2020 Never 1,751 None -
2020-11-23 (Monday) - ZLoader infection with follo... Nov 23rd, 2020 Never 1,671 None -
2020-11-16 - Fake FedEx email Nov 16th, 2020 Never 1,427 None -
2020-11-11 (Wednesday) - IcedID from myResume.xlsb Nov 11th, 2020 Never 2,585 None -
2020-11-11 (Wed) - Qakbot-style spreadsheets with... Nov 11th, 2020 Never 2,031 None -
Attachment passwords from TA551 (Shathak) malspam Nov 10th, 2020 Never 1,195 None -
2020-11-06 (Friday) - malspam pushing Formbook Nov 6th, 2020 Never 1,040 None -
2020-11-05 (Thursday) - TA551 (Shathak) Japanese-t... Nov 4th, 2020 Never 1,734 None -
2020-11-04 (Wednesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Japanese-... Nov 4th, 2020 Never 1,562 None -
2020-11-03 (Tuesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Japanese-te... Nov 3rd, 2020 Never 988 None -
2020-10-29 (Thursday) - TA551 (Shathak) Japanese l... Oct 29th, 2020 Never 1,524 None -
2020-10-28 (Wednesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Japanese... Oct 29th, 2020 Never 1,493 None -
2020-10-27 (Tuesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Japanese-la... Oct 27th, 2020 Never 1,745 None -
2020-10-27 (Tuesday) - Hancitor with Cobalt Strike... Oct 27th, 2020 Never 2,615 None -
2020-10-20 (Tuesday) - TA551 (shathak) Word docs p... Oct 21st, 2020 Never 1,232 None -
2020-10-15 (Thursday) - BazaLoader from Google Doc... Oct 15th, 2020 Never 1,779 None -
2020-10-14 (Wednesday) - TA551 (Shathak) Word docs... Oct 14th, 2020 Never 1,829 None -
2020-10-14 (Wednesday) - Emotet malspam example Oct 14th, 2020 Never 1,444 None -
2020-10-07 (Wednesday) - TA551 (shathak) Word docs... Oct 7th, 2020 Never 1,894 None -
2020-10-07 (Wednesday) - Malspam with XLSX attachm... Oct 7th, 2020 Never 1,867 None -
2020-10-05 (Monday) - Qakbot (Qbot) abc013 Oct 5th, 2020 Never 1,983 None -
2020-10-05 (Monday) DHL-themed malspam pushes Drid... Oct 5th, 2020 Never 1,798 None -
2020-09-30 - Qakbot malspam example Sep 30th, 2020 Never 1,727 None -
2020-09-23 (Wednesday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs p... Sep 23rd, 2020 Never 1,763 None -
2020-09-21 (Monday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs push... Sep 21st, 2020 Never 1,557 None -
2020-09-17 (Thursday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs pu... Sep 17th, 2020 Never 2,606 None -
2020-09-16 (Wednesday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs p... Sep 16th, 2020 Never 2,374 None -
2020-09-15 - BazarLoader malware from Google Docs... Sep 15th, 2020 Never 2,322 None -
2020-09-11 (Friday) - myResume.xls pushes ZLoader... Sep 11th, 2020 Never 1,953 None -
2020-09-11 (Friday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs push... Sep 11th, 2020 Never 1,851 None -
2020-09-10 (Thursday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs pu... Sep 10th, 2020 Never 1,942 None -
2020-09-08 (Tuesday) TA551 (Shathak) Word docs pus... Sep 8th, 2020 Never 1,971 None -
2020-08-20 - Notes on recent TA551 (shathak) activ... Aug 20th, 2020 Never 1,844 None -
2020-08-20 (Thursday) - TA551 (Shathak) word docs... Aug 20th, 2020 Never 2,491 None -
2020-08-18 (Tuesday) - Emotet malspam example Aug 18th, 2020 Never 739 None -
2020-08-17 (Monday) - TA551 (shathak) Word docs wi... Aug 17th, 2020 Never 3,203 None -
2020-08-11 (Tuesday) - TA551 (shathak) Word docs w... Aug 11th, 2020 Never 3,704 None -
2020-08-10 (Monday) TA551 (shathak) Word docs with... Aug 10th, 2020 Never 5,069 None -
2020-08-05 - "Campaign 56" on amazonaws Aug 5th, 2020 Never 7,396 None -
2020-08-03 (Monday) - Qakbot (Qbot) spx147 Aug 3rd, 2020 Never 11,638 None -
2020-07-30 (Thursday) - TA551 (Shathak) Word docs... Jul 30th, 2020 Never 9,643 None -
2020-07-28 - Password-protected XLS pushes ZLoader Jul 28th, 2020 Never 7,798 None -
2020-07-28 (Tuesday) - TA551 word docs pushing Ice... Jul 28th, 2020 Never 9,138 None -
2020-07-27 (Monday) - TA551 Word docs push IcedID... Jul 27th, 2020 Never 8,663 None -
2020-07-24 (Friday) TA551 word docs with macros fo... Jul 24th, 2020 Never 12,624 None -
2020-07-23 (Thursday) - TA551 word docs with macro... Jul 23rd, 2020 Never 13,740 None -
2020-07-22 (Wed) - Password-protected XLS files pu... Jul 22nd, 2020 Never 7,235 None -
2020-07-21 (Tuesday) - Word docs pushing IcedID (B... Jul 21st, 2020 Never 5,930 None -
2020-07-21 (Tuesday) - Emotet infection with Qakbo... Jul 21st, 2020 Never 6,025 None -
2020-07-20 (Monday) Word docs with macros for Iced... Jul 20th, 2020 Never 5,304 None -
2020-07-17 (Friday) - Word docs with macros for Ic... Jul 20th, 2020 Never 4,508 None -
2020-07-17 - Password-protected XLS files Jul 17th, 2020 Never 4,389 None -
2020-07-16 (Thursday) - Word docs with macros for... Jul 16th, 2020 Never 1,937 None -
2020-07-16 - Hancitor infection with an info-steal... Jul 16th, 2020 Never 1,200 None -
2020-07-15 (Wednesday) - Word docs pushing IcedID Jul 16th, 2020 Never 2,292 None -
2020-07-15 - XLS files for Hancitor Jul 15th, 2020 Never 1,510 None -
2020-07-08 - Trickbot gtag chil61 from XLS macros Jul 8th, 2020 Never 1,675 None -
2020-06-30 (Tues) - Valak (soft_sig: mas37) info Jun 30th, 2020 Never 2,457 None -
2020-06-24 (Wednesday): Valak activity - Soft_sig:... Jun 24th, 2020 Never 2,039 None -
2020-06-23 - Valak (soft_sig: mad34) activity Jun 23rd, 2020 Never 1,437 None -
2020-06-22 - Valak (mad33) infection with IcedID (... Jun 23rd, 2020 Never 1,190 None -
Trickbot propagation URLs on Tuesday 2020-06-23 Jun 23rd, 2020 Never 1,282 None -
Trickbot propagation URLs on Friday 2020-06-19 Jun 19th, 2020 Never 1,684 None -
2020-06-09 - Recent resume-themed malspam attachme... Jun 9th, 2020 Never 751 None -
2020-06-03 - Valak (Soft_sig: mad29) Jun 4th, 2020 Never 2,197 None -
Trickbot propagation URLs (and EXEs) on Thursday 2... May 28th, 2020 Never 2,338 None -
2020-05-22 - malspam with zip files pushes Valak w... May 22nd, 2020 Never 2,903 None -
2020-05-19 - Qakbot (Qbot) spx122 zip archive URLs May 19th, 2020 Never 2,448 None -
2020-05-18 - Qakbot (Qbot) zip archive URLs May 18th, 2020 Never 3,081 None -
2020-05-12 - Word docs with macros for Valak May 13th, 2020 Never 2,144 None -
2020-05-06 (Wednesday) - Qakbot (Qbot) spx114 info May 6th, 2020 Never 3,047 None -
2020-05-06 - XLS attachments from malspam pushing... May 6th, 2020 Never 2,332 None -
2020-05-05: Links to zip files for Qakbot spx112 &... May 5th, 2020 Never 2,038 None -
2020-05-04 (Monday) - malspam with XLS file pushin... May 4th, 2020 Never 2,152 None -
2020-05-01 - XLS file w/ macros pushes Loader EXE... May 1st, 2020 Never 1,746 None -
2020-04-30 - Link-based malspam pushing Dridex - 2... Apr 30th, 2020 Never 2,122 None -
2020-04-27 - Malspam with password-protected zip a... Apr 28th, 2020 Never 1,693 None -
2020-04-23 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx103... Apr 23rd, 2020 Never 2,441 None -
2020-04-22 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx102... Apr 22nd, 2020 Never 2,283 None -
2020-04-21 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx101... Apr 21st, 2020 Never 1,794 None -
Trickbot EXE files from ".png" URLs on M... Apr 20th, 2020 Never 3,126 None -
2020-04-20 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx100... Apr 20th, 2020 Never 2,240 None -
2020-04-17: Trickbot gtag ono38 from password-prot... Apr 17th, 2020 Never 3,261 None -
2020-04-17 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx99 f... Apr 17th, 2020 Never 2,064 None -
2020-04-16 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx98 f... Apr 16th, 2020 Never 3,636 None -
2020-04-15 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx97 f... Apr 15th, 2020 Never 1,809 None -
2020-04-14 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx96 z... Apr 14th, 2020 Never 2,043 None -
2020-04-13 - URLs/hashes for Qakbot (Qbot) spx95 z... Apr 13th, 2020 Never 2,201 None -
Trickbot EXE files from ".png" URLs on F... Apr 10th, 2020 Never 1,448 None -
2020-04-10 - Qakbot (Qbot) spx94 - 30 URLs for zip... Apr 10th, 2020 Never 1,296 None -
2020-04-10 - malpsam pushes GuLodader/NanoCore RAT Apr 10th, 2020 Never 4,345 None -