daily pastebin goal
63%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jul 11th, 2018 53 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Hi, my name is Hugo and I am 15 years old, I live in Campo Grande with my parents, I spend more time with my mother than with my father, because he works at the farm in another city.
  2. Campo Grande is a great place to live because it has many things to do as outdoors activities in our parks, but i prefer to meet my friends at someone's house or to go to any restaurant.
  3. I was born in Campo Grande, but i didn't live all my life here, i have already moved from Campo Grande to another citys, I think that make me improve the way to relate with people and to make new friends easily.
  4. Last year in July i went to Miami with my friends, we spent around 15 days at Disney, this was one of my best experiences of my life. I always had a dream to live abroad, share my culture and have the new experience to discover new cultures. I'm not the first of the family to be an exchange student, and I heard good thinks about it. I hope this happen again with me.
  5. Here i have some obligations at home, i need to clean my room and make my bed, sometimes wash the dishes and have nice grades at school.
  6. I consider myself a responsible person, I fit easily to new places and people. I'm flexible, lovely, calm, honest, energetic and very fun. I love adventures, play judo, play computer and make new friends. I'm an optimistic person and I try to see the positive side of every situation.
  7. This is just a little about me. I tried in a few words to describe me, but words are not enough sometimes.
  8. My goal is to grow, become mature, learn the country culture, learn English and have the best experience of my whole life, that will be shared with you, my future host family.
  9. Greetings from Brazil.
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top