lathesis

/div/ination links & resources

Aug 16th, 2020 (edited)
13,141
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. RECOMMENDED /DIV/ LINKS:
  2.  
  3. /DIV/'S READERS' GUIDES:
  4. - Rustig on how to choose a deck and start with the tarot:
  5. http://i.imgur.com/2rodLWB.png
  6.  
  7. - Thoth's Rune and Tarot guide:
  8. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ciFuMOVDIkA18d9Rw-Zkklgigx-Y4XzJkGVeMTYWcic/edit?pref=2&pli=1
  9.  
  10. - Hijinks' revised divination guide:
  11. https://pastebin.com/Gv10KZUA
  12.  
  13.  
  14. WEBSITE LINKS:
  15.  
  16. *Tarot*
  17. - Rider-Waite-Smith
  18. Biddy Tarot: Cards Meanings - http://www.biddytarot.com/tarot-card-meanings
  19. Psychic Revelation: Tarot - https://www.psychic-revelation.com/reference/q_t/tarot/index.html
  20. The Tarot Guide - https://www.thetarotguide.com
  21. Trusted Tarot - https://www.trustedtarot.com/card-meanings
  22. Learning the Tarot - http://www.learntarot.com
  23.  
  24. - Thoth
  25. Raven's Tarot Site (Thoth) - http://www.corax.com/tarot
  26. Thoth Tarot Foundations - http://www.esotericmeanings.com/tarot-foundations
  27.  
  28.  
  29. *Runes*
  30. Rune Secrets - http://runesecrets.com
  31. Sunnyway - http://www.sunnyway.com/runes/index.html
  32. The Rune Site - http://www.therunesite.com
  33. Havamal - https://www.beyondweird.com/high-one.html
  34.  
  35. *Playing Cards*
  36. Art of Cartomancy - https://artofcartomancy.blogspot.com/p/basic-cartomancy-skills.html
  37. Cardarium - https://cardarium.com
  38. Fortune Telling With Playing Cards - https://foxhugh.com/divination/fortune-telling-with-playing-cards
  39.  
  40. *Lenormand*
  41. Petit Lenormand Card Meanings - http://learnlenormand.com/petit-lenormand-card-meanings
  42. Lenormand Lessons- https://www.divinewhispers.net/lenormandlessons.htm
  43. Anna K Lenormand - http://www.annak-tarot.at/index-lenormand_e.html
  44.  
  45. *Scrying*
  46. A Short Course in Scrying - http://hermetic.com/norton/ashort.htm
  47. Eugenius' guide to scrying - https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/785490
  48.  
  49.  
  50. RECOMMENDED BOOKS:
  51.  
  52. *TAROT*
  53. Rider-Waite-Smith
  54. - Benebell Wen - Holistic Tarot
  55. - Rachel Pollack - 78 Degrees of Wisdom
  56. - Arthur Edward Waite - The Pictorial Key
  57.  
  58. Thoth
  59. - Aleister Crowley - The Book of Thoth (Liber 78)
  60. - Lon Milo Duquette - Understanding Aleister Crowley's Thoth Tarot
  61.  
  62. Golden Dawn
  63. - Israel Regardie - The Golden Dawn
  64. - Golden Dawn - Book T (Tarot excerpt from The Golden Dawn by Israel Regardie)
  65.  
  66. Marseilles
  67. - Alejandro Jodorowsky & Marianne Costa - The Way of Tarot
  68. - Oswald Wirth - Tarot of the Magicians*
  69.  
  70. - Robert Wang - The Qabalistic Tarot
  71. - Gareth Knight - Tarot and Magic*
  72. - Paul Foster Case - An Introduction to the Study of Tarot*
  73. - Alfred Douglas - The Tarot: The Origins, Meaning and Uses of the Cards*
  74. - Stephen Flowers - The Magian Tarok
  75. - Susan Chang - Tarot Correspondences
  76.  
  77. - Paul Christian: https://pastebin.com/9TFyrxJq
  78.  
  79.  
  80. *RUNES*
  81. - Edred Thorsson - Runecaster's Handbook
  82. - Edred Thorsson - Futhark: A Handbook of Rune Magic
  83. - Diana L. Paxson - Taking up the Runes
  84. - Poetic & Prose Edda
  85. - The Havamal
  86.  
  87. *LENORMAND*
  88. - Caitlin Matthews - The Complete Lenormand Oracle
  89. - Marcus Katz & Taly Goodwin - Learning Lenormand
  90. - Rana George - The Essential Lenormand
  91.  
  92. *PALMISTRY*
  93. - Cheiro - Palmistry For All
  94.  
RAW Paste Data