Guest User

BSV App List v0.4

a guest
Aug 26th, 2019
136
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. 🔗 means app lives on-chain. i.e. the app/content is hosted on the blockchain, something we take great pride in with BSV.
  2.  
  3. #Block Explorers
  4. * [BCHSV Explorer](https://bchsvexplorer.com/)
  5. * [Best Miming Pool](http://bestminingpool.net/explorer/bchSV)
  6. * [BitIndex](https://www.bitindex.network/)
  7. * [BitcoinBlocks](https://bitcoinblocks.live/)
  8. * [Bitfire.io](https://bitfire.io/blocks)
  9. * [Bitgraph](https://bitgraph.network/)
  10. * [Blockchair](https://blockchair.com/bitcoin-sv)
  11. * [Coin Dance](https://coin.dance/)
  12. * [ExFuturo](https://exfuturo.org/)
  13. * [Huge Block](https://hugeblock.info/)
  14. * [SVBlox](https://svblox.com/)
  15. * [Tokenview ](https://bchsv.tokenview.com/en/coininfo)
  16. * [WhatsOnChain](https://whatsonchain.com/)
  17.  
  18. #Communities
  19. * [BSV Galaxy](https://bsvgalaxy.slack.com)
  20. * [Bitcoin SV Developers](https://bitcoinsvdevelopers.com/)
  21. * [Haichan](https://haich.us)
  22. * [Metalens for Chrome](https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/metalens-extension/odoinflckdonpofihlicjjknlgnhhaem)
  23. * [Reddit: /r/bitcoincashSV](https://np.reddit.com/r/bitcoincashSV/)
  24. * [Reddit: /r/bitcoinsv](https://np.reddit.com/r/bitcoinsv/)
  25. * [Slack: Atlantis](https://bitdb.network/atlantis)
  26. * [Slack: Metanet](https://metanet.icu/)
  27. * [Telegram: BSV Chat](https://t.me/BSVchat)
  28. * [Telegram: Bitcoin: A Peer To Peer Cash System](https://t.me/bitcoin_p2p) *Note: this is not BSV exclusive, it is CoinAgnostic's shared BTC/BCH/BSV channel, last outpost on internet of free uncensored non-bubble chat for all opinions*
  29. * [Telegram: Bitcoin SV Channel](https://t.me/BitcoinSVGroup)
  30. * [Telegram: SV Global](https://t.me/bitcoinsvnode)
  31. * [Twetch](https://twetch.com/)
  32.  
  33. #Content
  34. * [Agora](http://agora.icu)
  35. * [Bitstagram](https://bitstagram.bitdb.network/)
  36. * [DataBlast](https://sym.re/t/OperationDataBlast)
  37. * [Draw](https://www.draw.io/)
  38. * [Literatus](https://en.literatus.org/)
  39. * [Matter](https://www.mttr.app/)
  40. * [Memo Social Network](https://www.memo.sv/)
  41. * [Metanet TV](https://metanet.tv/)
  42. * [Open Directory](https://dir.sv/)
  43. * [Satoshi Doodles](https://satoshidoodles.com)
  44. * [Streamanity](https://streamanity.com/)
  45. * [XHoneyBadger](https://xhoneybadger.com/)
  46. * [Yours.org](https://www.yours.org/)
  47.  
  48. #Exchanges
  49. * [BC Bitcoin](http://bcbitcoin.co.uk/)
  50. * [BTC Markets](https://btcmarkets.net/)
  51. * [Bitcoin.de](https://www.bitcoin.de/)
  52. * [Bitmesh](https://bitmesh.com)
  53. * [Bittrex](https://bittrex.com/)
  54. * [Coinify](https://coinify.com/)
  55. * [CryptoWatch](https://cryptowat.ch/cards/assets)
  56. * [Easy Rabbit](http://easyrabbit.net/)
  57. * [Float SV](https://www.floatsv.com/)
  58. * [Huobi Global](https://www.hbg.com/)
  59. * [Kucoin](https://www.kucoin.com/)
  60. * [Poloniex](https://www.poloniex.com/)
  61. * [Simple Swap](http://simpleswap.io/)
  62. * [Zeux](https://zeux.com/)
  63.  
  64. #Financial Services
  65. * [AtomicPay](https://atomicpay.io/)
  66. * [Bitek](https://bitek.co/)
  67. * [Bitstocks](https://www.bitstocks.com/)
  68. * [Buy BSV](https://buybsv.com/)
  69. * [CashPay](https://www.cashpay.solutions/)
  70. * [Circle Invest](https://www.circle.com/en-gb/invest)
  71. * [CoinPayments](https://www.coinpayments.net/)
  72. * [Coingate](https://coingate.com/)
  73. * [Go Url ](https://gourl.io/)
  74. * [Netcoins](https://www.gonetcoins.co/)
  75. * [Simple Cash](https://simplecash.live)
  76. * [Tokenized](https://tokenized.cash/)
  77.  
  78. #Gaming & Entertainment
  79. * [Art On Bitcoin](https://bico.media/a7487a7216d99f6ba435034365950eacca9572a35929c2662ac8ef0e9a15de37) 🔗
  80. * [Ask Craig](https://bico.media/731e34a8a43abcab7c9685943aadf394d87225c98d22f6cb459ae1ea8780c2b8.html) 🔗
  81. * [BSV777 Onchain Gambling](https://www.bsv777.com/)
  82. * [Bitcoin Defense](https://bico.media/a307bd9ae25cbfb8a03e64e449ff58f0e26a43cde2e5163696b9fc5306f9f230) 🔗
  83. * [Bitcoin Piano](https://bico.media/0a68bb439a78ab5a721f0a139abedcbe0259f7f050fbba2ebed6006bb953bd5e.html) 🔗
  84. * [Bitcoin Plays Pokemon](https://bitcoinplayspokemon.com/)
  85. * [Bitgamer](https://www.bitgamer.io/)
  86. * [Bitok](https://bitok.live/)
  87. * [Crypto Graffiti](https://cryptograffiti.info/)
  88. * [Dream Stone](https://bsvstores.com/)
  89. * [Feed the Frog](https://bico.media/97a4518cff8210a72c55891798dca3a567d5e3b3cd67ea47ce83650e70666154#) 🔗
  90. * [Lottery Number Generator](https://bico.media/99b5ee7cfb4632b2be06b75ff49fef96739291ed4667fef5fd9a25b0a2b3e5d5) 🔗
  91. * [Metanet Land](https://metanet.land/information-portal/)
  92. * [Number Sonics](https://mishapelt.com/numbersonics/#)
  93. * [Peergame](https://www.peergame.com)
  94. * [PlayBitcoinSV](https://playbitcoin.cash)
  95. * [Smoove Text](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/smoove-text/id1362792811)
  96. * [Social Gambling ](https://www.phun.io/)
  97. * [Super Mario Bros](https://bico.media/ffe8f32c9003a50a82a7d1a68a4ca40cbc0429718e483c8dc79fbd6ddc8a4089.html) 🔗
  98. * [Windows XP Mockup](https://bico.media/d8508a372cf1a340d7cbab91bc4911f32b6782ead42807aef9fedd3bc4293280) 🔗
  99. * [cityonchain](https://www.cityonchain.com)
  100.  
  101. #News
  102. * [SV Charts](https://www.svcharts.com/)
  103. * [The BSV Daily](https://media.bitcoinfiles.org/83264827cdc0825b40868307daec68f34a78ce5f3ac3547b1efea61b64bfe449) 🔗
  104. * [Weather SV](https://weathersv.app/)
  105.  
  106. #Onchain Storage
  107. * [Bico.Media](https://bico.media/)
  108. * [Bitcoin Files](https://www.bitcoinfiles.org/)
  109. * [Bitcoin Page Shot](https://pageshot.bitcoinsv.si/)
  110. * [Bitpaste](https://www.bitpaste.app/)
  111. * [Bitsent](https://bitsent.net/link.html)
  112. * [Etched Page](https://etched.page/)
  113. * [Legally Chained](https://legallychained.com/)
  114. * [Sym.Re](https://www.sym.re/)
  115. * [Weightless](https://bico.media/ff39bc24d96af1370b29dcae4576713f19af6f4910b2d1714c2e20a23ae8d9e4) 🔗
  116.  
  117. #Search Engines
  118. * [Bottle Browser](https://bottle.bitdb.network/)
  119. * [Bottle for Chrome](https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/bottle-for-chrome/elgcknijnoofagngfagklmaekokfnjcm?hl=en)
  120. * [Oyo](https://oyo.cash/)
  121. * [Trends](https://trends.cash/)
  122.  
  123. #Merchants & Services
  124. * [Adelline Cosmetics ](https://www.myadelline.com)
  125. * [BSV Merchants Map](https://bsvmerchants.com/)
  126. * [BSV Stores](https://bsvstores.com/home)
  127. * [BSVForeverFund](https://bsvforeverfund.com)
  128. * [Bitcoin ATM](https://bcb-atm.com/crypto/bitcoin/)
  129. * [Bitcoin Rewards](https://www.bitcoinrewards.com/)
  130. * [Bitcoin Token](http://bitcointoken.com/)
  131. * [Colored Coins](https://cryptonized.cash/)
  132. * [Crypto Traders Pro](https://cryptotraderspro.com/)
  133. * [CryptoSwagShop](https://www.cryptoswagshop.com)
  134. * [Cryptonize.it](https://cryptonize.it/)
  135. * [DuckCreation](https://www.duckcreation.com/)
  136. * [Faucenet](https://bitcoincloud.net/faucet/)
  137. * [Fivebucks](https://fivebucks.com/)
  138. * [GPS Tracker Shop](https://gpstrackershop.com/bitcoin-sv-accepted/)
  139. * [GifterCash](https://gifter.cash/)
  140. * [Italia Click](https://www.italiaclick.com)
  141. * [Lighthouse](https://lighthouse.cash/)
  142. * [Pedlr](https://pedlr.app/)
  143. * [Premier Medical Inc.](https://www.premiermedicalinc.com/)
  144. * [SV GO](https://www.svgo.io/)
  145. * [Search BSV](https://searchbsv.com/)
  146. * [Tonic Pow](https://tonicpow.com/)
  147. * [ZeroConfs](https://www.zeroconfs.com/)
  148. * [iMedDo](http://www.imeddo.com)
  149.  
  150. #Wallets
  151. * [Atomic Wallet](https://atomicwallet.io/)
  152. * [Bitadress](https://www.bitaddress.org/)
  153. * [CashPay Wallet](https://www.cashpay.solutions/wallet/)
  154. * [CentBee](https://www.centbee.com/)
  155. * [Coinomi](https://www.coinomi.com/en/)
  156. * [EDGE](https://edge.app/)
  157. * [Electrum SV](https://electrumsv.io/)
  158. * [Exodus](https://www.exodus.io/)
  159. * [Guarda](https://guarda.co/)
  160. * [HandCash](https://handcash.io/)
  161. * [Hivr](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hivr.bch.bitcoincash.production&hl=en_US)
  162. * [Hodler Tech](https://hodler.tech/)
  163. * [IPayYou](https://wallet.ipayyou.io/)
  164. * [Money Button](https://moneybutton.com/)
  165. * [NextCash](https://nextcash.tech/)
  166. * [Pixel Wallet](http://pixelwallet.io/)
  167. * [Raisex](https://raisex.io/)
  168. * [RelayX](https://relayx.io/)
  169. * [Revolut](https://revolut.com/)
  170. * [SimpleSwap](https://simpleswap.io/)
  171. * [Simply Cash](https://simply.cash/)
RAW Paste Data