Guest User

Channels I recommend subbing to on Bitchute

a guest
Dec 14th, 2019
90
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. As of 12-9-19, all of these channels are public and active.
  2. Political:
  3. Steven Crowder: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/stevencrowder/
  4. Paul Joseph Watson: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/pauljosephwatson/
  5. Black Pigeon Speaks: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/blackpigeonspeaks/
  6. Bearing: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/bearing/
  7. Veritas Visuals: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/veritasvisuals/
  8. The White House: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thewhitehouse/
  9. Not Fake News: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/notfakenews/
  10. Styxhexenhammer666: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/styxhexenhammer666/
  11. Stefan Molyneux: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/freedomainradio/
  12. Mark Dice: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/markdice/
  13. Red Pill Philosophy: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/redpillphilosophy/
  14. RazörFist: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/razorfist/
  15. Rekieta Law: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/rl/
  16. America First: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/americafirst/
  17. Louis Le Vau: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/louislevau/
  18. Way of the World: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/wayoftheworld/
  19. Joe Rogan re-uploads: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jre/
  20. News & Gaming:
  21. Nintendo USA: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nintendous/
  22. Nintendo UK: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nintendouk/
  23. Nintendo Japan: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/nintendojp/
  24. Memology 101: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/memology_101/
  25. It'sAGundam: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/itsagundam/
  26. Black Shepherd Games: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/blackshepherdgames/
  27. Review shows:
  28. E;R: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/erofthesemicolon/
  29. ComputingForever: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/computingforever/
  30. Digibro After Dark re-uploads: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/digibroafterdark/
  31. Cheshire Cat Studios: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/cheshirecatstudios/
  32. RedLetterMedia re-uploads: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/insertcointent/
  33. Comedy:
  34. The Library of Alexandria: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thelibraryofalexandria/
  35. Jarbo The Hutt: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jarbothehutt/
  36. Dame Pesos: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/damepesos/
  37. Mister Metokur: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mistermetokur/
  38. Pewdiepie: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/oopsiedoopsie/
  39. Prince of Zimbabwe: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/princeofzimbabwe/
  40. AugmentedAntics: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/augmentedantics/
  41. Other & Archives:
  42. Movie trailer re-uploads: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/zeus_rorschach/
  43. Films & Music: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/films-music/
RAW Paste Data