SHARE
TWEET

Hall of Fame/FotM

GrazikAsa Feb 24th, 2019 (edited) 1,334 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ºø Mushoku Tensei (WN) [Complete] https://www.novelupdates.com/series/mushoku-tensei/
  2. ºø Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari (WN) [Complete] https://www.novelupdates.com/series/tate-no-yuusha-no-nariagari/
  3. Sevens [Complete] https://www.novelupdates.com/series/sevens/
  4. ºø Log Horizon https://www.novelupdates.com/series/log-horizon/
  5. ºø Overlord (LN) https://www.novelupdates.com/series/overlord/
  6. My Death Flags Show No Sign of Ending https://www.novelupdates.com/series/my-death-flags-show-no-sign-of-ending/
  7. ºø Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou (WN) [Complete*] https://www.novelupdates.com/series/arifureta-shokugyou-de-sekai-saikyou/
  8. ø The Dungeon Seeker https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-dungeon-seeker/
  9. ºø Kumo Desu ga, Nani ka? https://www.novelupdates.com/series/kumo-desu-ga-nani-ka/
  10. ø Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu https://www.novelupdates.com/series/tsuki-ga-michibiku-isekai-douchuu/
  11. ø Skeleton Knight, in Another World https://www.novelupdates.com/series/skeleton-knight-in-another-world/
  12. ø Isekai Mahou wa Okureteru! (LN) https://www.novelupdates.com/series/isekai-mahou-wa-okureteru-ln/
  13. ºø Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken (WN) [Complete] https://www.novelupdates.com/series/tensei-shitara-slime-datta-ken/
  14. ø Konjiki no Moji Tsukai https://www.novelupdates.com/series/konjiki-no-moji-tsukai/
  15. Dungeon Defense https://www.novelupdates.com/series/dungeon-defense/
  16. ø The Death Mage Who Doesn’t Want a Fourth Time https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-death-mage-who-doesnt-want-a-fourth-time/
  17. ø Atelier Tanaka https://www.novelupdates.com/series/atelier-tanaka/
  18. ºø Bakarina https://www.novelupdates.com/series/i-reincarnated-into-an-otome-game-as-a-villainess-with-only-destruction-flags/
  19. ø I Was a Sword When I Reincarnated (WN) https://www.novelupdates.com/series/i-was-a-sword-when-i-reincarnated/
  20. ø The World of Otome Games is Tough For Mobs https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-world-of-otome-games-is-tough-for-mobs/
  21. The Novel’s Extra https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-novels-extra/
  22. ø Suddenly Became A Princess One Day https://www.novelupdates.com/series/suddenly-became-a-princess-one-day/
  23. ORV https://www.novelupdates.com/series/omniscient-readers-viewpoint/
  24. Lord of the Mysteries https://www.novelupdates.com/series/lord-of-the-mysteries/
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top