Spider64

Quaid-i-Azam University Pakistan Data Leaked By Spider64

Jun 14th, 2013
2,596
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad , Pakistan
  2. ++++++++++++++++Hacked By Spider64+++++++++++++++++++
  3. Website:
  4. http://www.qau.edu.pk/
  5.  
  6. - Connecting...
  7. -- Breaking Firewall...
  8. --- Decripting passwords and data...
  9. ---- Buying a return ticket...
  10. ----- Successful operation...
  11. ---------- Connection closed.......................
  12.  
  13. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  14. available databases:
  15. _________________________
  16. [*]qaudept
  17. [*]test
  18. _________________________
  19. ++++++++++++++++++++
  20. available tables:
  21. +++++++++++++++++++++++
  22. Table Name
  23. cartInfo
  24. courses
  25. login_levels
  26. login_users
  27. qanda
  28. records
  29. tblstudents
  30. ++++++++++++++++++++
  31. [*] login_users
  32. user_id username email password
  33. 2 818009 ahtoor@qau.edu.pk c8a396c306507ad6a06bbe7bf47205f9
  34. 3 818003 umarsq@qau.edu.pk 7f8890e154b6e0af0aa74669e6527dbe
  35. 4 805002 ahameed@qau.edu.pk ce0b996aa0b7d64169a4b8ffeaf878c5
  36. 5 805004 sahmed@qau.edu.pk fa8494c5226dec15133a3bd1508a8c16
  37. 6 805005 farihahasan@yahoo.com 2ca49af586547d0964ecd780921ab76e
  38. 7 805007 alishah_75@yahoo.com 3c71e2c60b7b5626441fa1eaa9d4bbb2
  39. 8 805011 Naeemali95@gmail.com d42a100c5793b42a2ccc586ec50d8718
  40. 9 805012 Ishi_ali@hotmail.com 97dcad8f3c32a3e370fcd6901777d9c2
  41. 10 805013 asifjamall@yahoo.com ce0b996aa0b7d64169a4b8ffeaf878c5
  42. 11 805014 abari35@yahoo.com ce0b996aa0b7d64169a4b8ffeaf878c5
  43. 12 805003 najma_ayub@yaho.com ce0b996aa0b7d64169a4b8ffeaf878c5
  44. 13 805001 fayyazchaudhary@yahoo.cm 968a75a0b918842302110b02b1685b3e
  45.  
  46. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  47. [*]login_levels
  48. id level_name level_level level_disabled
  49. 1 Admin 1 0
  50. 2 Special 2 0
  51. 3 User 3 0
  52. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  53. id tid title name phone dept desi email terms fax office status role orderid JobType
  54. 14 802004 Dr. Sarwat Jahan 9064-3070 Animal Sciences Assistant Professor sarwat_afzaal@hotmail.com Permanent On Job f 3 f
  55. 16 825009 Mr. Syed Wiqar Ali Shah 90643106 Asian Civilization Professor drswas@hotmail.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  56. 17 825008 Mr. Tanvir Anjum 90643041 Asian Civilization Assistant Professor tanviranjum1@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  57. 18 806021 Dr. Safeer Ahmed 9064-2145 Chemistry Assistant Professor safeerad@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 16 f
  58. 19 806002 Dr. Zareen Akhter 9064-2111 Chemistry Professor zareen_a@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 7 f
  59. 20 806004 Dr. Syed Ahmad Tirmizi 9064-2108 Chemistry Professor satirmizi_qau@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 5 f
  60. 25 808005 Mr. Muhammad Sadiq Raza 9064-3157 Defence and Strategic Studies Lecturer sadiqdss@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 10 f
  61. 29 811017 Mr. K Amin Earth Sciences Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job n 0 f
  62. 30 811012 Mr. Syed Ahmed Mukhtar 9064-2158 Earth Sciences Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job n 0 f
  63. 31 811011 Dr. Aamir Ali 9064-2169 Earth Sciences Assistant Professor aamirali.geo@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 8 f
  64. 36 812006 Dr. Tanvir Anjum 9064-3041 History Assistant Professor tanviranjum1@ yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 5 f
  65. 37 812005 Dr. Rabia Umar Ali 9064-3160 History Assistant Professor rabiaqau@yahoo. com Permanent On Job f 4 f
  66. 39 816004 Ms. Madiha Haider Syed 9064-3095 Information Technology Assistant Professor madihahaider@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 3 f
  67. 40 813019 Mr. Waseem Ahmad School of Politics and International Relations Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job f 0 f
  68. 41 813013 Dr. Mavara Inayat 9064-2258 School of Politics and International Relations On Contract Permanent On Job f 10 f
  69. 42 813011 Ms. Sweeda Rehman 9064-2259 School of Politics and International Relations Lecturer ir@certificates.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 13 f
  70. 43 813016 Dr. Mansoor School of Politics and International Relations Lecturer Permanent On Job f 0 f
  71. 44 813007 Dr. Muhammad Mujeeb Afzal 9064-2256 School of Politics and International Relations Assistant Professor mujeebbir@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 8 f
  72. 45 813006 Dr. Mahmud-ul-Hassan Butt 9064-2261 School of Politics and International Relations Assistant Professor mhbutt@qau.edu.pk On Contractual Basis On Job f 7 f
  73. 46 814012 Dr. Abdul Waseem Siddiqui 9064-2192 Mathematics Assistant Professor awsiddiqui492@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 7 f
  74. 47 814011 Mr. Naseer Ahmed 9064-2189 Mathematics Associate Professor Permanent On Job f 0 f
  75. 49 805012 Dr. Muhammad Ishtiaq Ali 9064-3196 Microbiology Assistant Professor Ishi_ali@hotmail.com<br>ishimrl@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 6 f
  76. 50 819008 Mr. Manzoor Ali Veesrio Pakistan Studies Lecturer Permanent On Job f 0 f
  77. 51 819007 Wahid Bakhsh Buzdar Pakistan Studies Assistant Professor Permanent On Job f 0 f
  78. 52 818020 Dr. Gul Rahman 9064-2031 Physics Assistant Professor gulrahman@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 17 f
  79. 53 818032 Dr. Hafeez Hurani Physics Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job n 0 f
  80. 54 818004 Mr. Akbar Ali Randhawa 9064-2157 Physics Professor akbar@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job n 0 f
  81. 55 818008 Dr. Raheel Ali 9064-2101 Physics Assistant Professor raheelali@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 13 f
  82. 56 818013 Dr. Arif Mumtaz 9064-2127 Physics Associate Professor arif@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 9 f
  83. 57 818014 Dr. Arshad Majid Mirza 9064-2123 Physics Professor a_m_mirza@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 6 f
  84. 60 804005 Dr. Riffat Naseem Malik 9064-3017 Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor r_n_malik2000@yahoo.co.uk Permanent On Job c 1 f
  85. 61 821017 Mr. Naeem Aslam 322-5120866 Psychology Research Associate psy_naeem@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  86. 62 821002 Dr. Anila Kamal 9064-4111 Psychology Professor dranilakamal@yahoo.com Permanent On Job c 1 f
  87. 73 826012 Dr.Safeer Awan Area Study Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job f 0 f
  88. 74 825003 Riaz Ahmad 051/596-2845 Asian Civilization Professor drriazahmad2004@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  89. 75 825012 Fateh Muhammad Malik 225-4707 Asian Civilization Professor rector@iiu.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 0 f
  90. 76 825007 Mohammad Salim 545-0754 Asian Civilization Associate Professor salim45@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  91. 77 825013 Ghani ur-Rahman 051/538-9260 Asian Civilization Advisor Only ghaniurrahman@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  92. 78 803003 Dr. Bushra Mirza 9064-3007 Biochemistry (BMB) Professor bushramirza@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job c 3 f
  93. 80 806014 Dr. Shahid Hameed 9064-2133 Chemistry Professor shameed@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 6 f
  94. 81 806015 Dr. Aamer Saeed Bhatti 9064-2128 Chemistry Professor aamersaeed@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 10 f
  95. 82 807001 Dr. Muhammad Afzal Bhatti 9064-2050 Computer Science Professor mabhatti@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job c 1 f
  96. 88 808002 Dr. Shabana Fayyaz 9064-3184 Defence and Strategic Studies Assistant Professor shabanafayyaz@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 5 f
  97. 89 811010 Mr. Shahid Iqbal 9064-2166 Earth Sciences Lecturer shahid_lefty@hotmail.com Permanent On Job f 7 f
  98. 90 809023 Mr. Faiz -ur-Rehman School of Economics Lecturer faiz@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Study Leave f 15 f
  99. 92 810001 Dr. Azhar Abbas Rizvi 9064-2154 Electronics Professor azhar@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 2 f
  100. 93 810007 Mr. Arshad Hussain 9064-3082 Electronics Assistant Professor arshad@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 6 f
  101. 94 810003 Dr. Farhan Saif 9064-3148<br>+92-051 9064-2104 Electronics Associate Professor farhan.saif@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job c 3 f
  102. 95 823019 Ms. Shama Dossa Excellence in Gender Studies Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job f 0 f
  103. 96 823017 Ms. Tasneem Ahmed Excellence in Gender Studies Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job f 0 f
  104. 97 823004 Ms. Sara Saeed Excellence in Gender Studies Lecturer Permanent On Job f 0 f
  105. 99 816007 Ms. Robina Rashid 9064-3084 Information Technology Lecturer robinarashid@hotmail.com Permanent On Job f 6 f
  106. 100 813015 Saiqa Yaseen School of Politics and International Relations Lecturer Permanent On Job f 0 f
  107. 101 814001 Dr. Muhammad Ayub 9064-2175 Mathematics Professor mayub59@yahoo.com Permanent On Job c 1 f
  108. 102 805004 Dr. Safia Ahmed 9064-3009 Microbiology Professor safiamrl@yahoo.com Permanent On Job c 2 f
  109. 103 819014 Mir Annice Mahmood Pakistan Studies Lecturer Permanent On Job f 0 f
  110. 104 818023 Waqas Masood Physics Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job f 0 f
  111. 105 mzakaullah@qau.edu.pk Dr. Muhammad Zakaullah 9064-2069 Physics Professor mzakaullah@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job c 4 f
  112. 106 818017 Dr. Kashif Sabeeh 9064-2115 Physics Assistant Professor ksabeeh@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 15 f
  113. 107 818006 Dr. Tasnim Azim 9064-2114 Physics Assistant Professor tasnimazim@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 17 f
  114. 108 818007 Dr. Muhammad Shafiq 9064-2150 Physics Assistant Professor shafiq_qau_pk@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 16 f
  115. 109 818019 Dr. Sajjad Hussain Bhatti 9064-2113 Physics Assistant Professor sajjadr62@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 14 f
  116. 110 818003 Dr. Umar Saeed Qurashi 9064-2054 Physics Assistant Professor umarsq@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job f 12 f
  117. 114 804012 Dr. Zabta Khan Shinwari 9064-3187 BIO Technology Professor shinwari@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job c 1 f
  118. 115 804002 Dr. Asghari Bano 9064-3096 Plant Sciences Professor banoasghari@gmail.com Permanent On Job bd 1 f
  119. 116 804003 Dr. Rizwana Aleem Qureshi 9064-3005 Plant Sciences Associate Professor rizwanaaleem@yahoo.com Permanent On Job f 3 f
  120. 117 821019 Ms. Sadaf Tariq 9064-4118 Psychology Research Associate tassn83@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  121. 118 821015 Ms. Aisha Zubair 9064-4004 Psychology Lecturer aysha.zubair@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  122. 119 821005 Ms. Rubina Hanif 9064-4019 Psychology Assistant Professor rubinahanif@hotmail.com Permanent On Job f 0 f
  123. 121 822002 Dr. Javid Shabbir 9064-2140 Statistics Professor javidshabbir@gmail.com<br>js@qau.edu.pk Permanent On Job c 1 f
  124. 134 801013 Mr. Anwar Mohyuddin 9064-3060 Anthropology Lecturer unwaar@qau.edu.pk<br>unwaar@gmail.com Permanent On Job f 8 f
  125. 137 826011 Mir Annice Mahmood Area Study Visiting Lecturer Visiting On Job f 0 f
  126. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  127. greet to : D1617 64,Phoenix64, & team r00tsect0r
RAW Paste Data