Guest User

Untitled

a guest
Aug 19th, 2019
1,666
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. MODS DE MONGOLCRAFT SEPARADOS Y SUS DEPENDENCIAS
  2.  
  3. *IndustrialCraft https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/industrial-craft (Maquinarias Industriales, Quarry)
  4. *GalactiCraft https://micdoodle8.com/mods/galacticraft (Cohetes Espaciales,Planetas)
  5. *Minecraft Comes Alive https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/minecraft-comes-alive-mca (Aldeanos Mejorados, Familia)
  6. *Xaeros Minimap https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xaeros-minimap (Minimapa)
  7. *DungeonDQ https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeondq (Mazmorras y Enemigos, Mundos Extraplanos)
  8. *Just Enough Items https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei (Ver Crafteos)
  9. *PlayerRevive https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/playerrevive (Mod de Reanimación de aliado)
  10. DEPENDENCIA: CreativeCore https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/creativecore (Dependencia)
  11. *Growthcraft https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/growthcraft-community-edition (Cultivos, Comidas)
  12. *Pandora's Mod https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pandoras-box (Cajas de Pandora)
  13. DEPENDENCIA: IvToolKit https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ivtoolkit (Dependencia)
  14. *Weather, Storms & Tornadoes https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/weather-storms-tornadoes (Vientos,Lluvias,Tornados)
  15. DEPENDENCIA: CoroUtil https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/coroutil (Dependencia)
  16. *Brutal Zombie Siege https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/brutal-zombie-siege (Asalto Zombie a Aldeas)
  17. *BuildCraft https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/buildcraft (Maquinaria y Tuberias)
  18. *MultiStorage https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/multistorage (Almacenamiento, Bolsas de Ender)
  19. *Zoo & Wild Animals Rebuilt : ZAWA https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/zoo-wild-animals-rebuild (Animales de Zoo)
  20. DEPENDENCIA: BookWorm https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bookworm (Dependencia)
  21. *Neat https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/neat (Indicador de Vida)
  22. *Terraqueous: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/terraqueous (Plantas, generación de mundo)
  23. DEPENDENCIA: ShetiPhianCore https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/shetiphiancore/ (Dependencia)
  24. *Tomb Many Graves 2 https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tomb-many-graves-2 (Tumbas al morir)
  25. *ViesCraft https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/viescraft-airships (Zeppelin)
  26. *Optifine https://optifine.net/downloads (Optimización del juego para mejor rendimiento)
  27. *AdvancedRocketry https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/advanced-rocketry (Cohetes al espacio)
  28. DEPENDENCIA: LibVulpes https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/libvulpes (Dependencia)
  29. *Kathairis https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/beta-kathairis (Dimensión)
  30. *Enchanting Plus https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/enchanting-plus (Encantamiento Avanzado,Elegir Encantamientos)
  31. DEPENDENCIA: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bookshelf (Dependencia)
  32. *Horror Movie Monsters https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/horror-movie-monsters-mod (Enemigos peliculas terror)
  33. *Glacidus https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/glacidus (Dimensión de hielo)
  34. *Baubles https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/baubles (Slots de anillos y collares)
  35. *Ghost's Explosives https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ghosts-explosives (Explosivos!)
  36. *MultiBags https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/multibags (Mochilas)
  37. DEPENDENCIA: ZarakLib https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/zaraklib (Dependencia)
  38. *MegaLoot https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/megaloot (Cofres de Loot)
  39. *CasinoCraft https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/casinocraft (Maquinas de casino)
  40. *Totem Defender https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/totem-defender (Totems de protección)
  41. *Techstack's heavy Machinery https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/techstacks-heavy-machinery-mod (Maquinaria)
  42. *EqualDragons https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/equaldragons (Reaparece el huevo de dragon y suelta la misma xp)
  43. *Craftable Elytra https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/craftable-elytra (Crafteo para el Elytra)
  44. *TeleToro https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/teletoro (Dimension de viajes x64 bloques)
RAW Paste Data