Guest User

State of Wisconsin Senator eMail Addresses (y2020).

a guest
Dec 9th, 2020
1,542
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Sen.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Bewley@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Cowles@l
  2. egis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsi
  3. n.gov, Sen.Feyen@legis.wi.gov, Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Jacque@le
  4. gis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Kapenga@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Kooyenga@legis.wisconsi
  5. n.gov, Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.LeMahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Marklein@legis.wi.gov, Sen.Miller@l
  6. egis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.g
  7. ov, Sen.Ringhand@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Risser@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Schachtn
  8. er@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Taylor@legis.wiscon
  9. sin.gov, Sen.Testin@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov, Senat
  10. e.District12@legis.wisconsin.gov, Senate.District32@legis.wisconsin.gov, Dana.Dykema@legis.wisconsin.gov, Dana.D
  11. ykema@legis.wisconsin.gov, Judy.Duggan@legis.wisconsin.gov, Amanda.Jorgenson@legis.wisconsin.gov, Mark.Kaeppel@l
  12. egis.wisconsin.gov, Beth.Koerber@legis.wisconsin.gov, Lisa.Maffet@legis.wisconsin.gov, Joye.Monroe@legis.wiscons
  13. in.gov, Lisa.Runge@legis.wisconsin.gov, Heidi.Sarnow@legis.wisconsin.gov
RAW Paste Data