OpFreePalestine

d0x_News Corp

Mar 15th, 2012
4,320
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. http://www.newscorp.com/
  2. https://twitter.com/#!/NWScorp
  3.  
  4. News Corporation
  5. 1211 Avenue of Americas
  6. New York, New York 10036
  7. Phone: 212-852-7000
  8. ______________________________________________________________________________________________
  9.  
  10. Press Contacts
  11.  
  12. Julie Henderson, Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs and
  13. Chief Communications Officer
  14. Phone: 310-369-0773
  15. E-Mail: jhenderson@newscorp.com
  16. ______________________________________
  17. Jack Horner, Vice President
  18. Corporate Affairs & Communications
  19. Phone: 212-852-7952
  20. E-Mail: jhorner@newscorp.com
  21. ______________________________________
  22. Los Angeles Press Contact
  23.  
  24. Dan Berger, Vice President
  25. Corporate Communications
  26. Phone: 310-369-7842
  27. E-Mail: dberger@newscorp.com
  28. ______________________________________
  29. Investor Relations Contacts
  30.  
  31. Reed Nolte, Senior Vice President
  32. Investor Relations
  33. Phone: 212-852-7092
  34. Fax: 212-852-7145
  35. E-Mail: rnolte@newscorp.com
  36. ______________________________________
  37. Joe Dorrego, Vice President
  38. Investor Relations
  39. Phone: 212-852-7856
  40. Fax: 212-852-7145
  41. E-Mail: jdorrego@newscorp.com
  42. _____________________________________________________________________________________________
  43.  
  44. BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  45.  
  46. Rupert Murdoch
  47. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
  48. News Corporation
  49. rupert.murdoch@newscorp.com (???)
  50. Rupert.Murdoch@harpercollins.com
  51.  
  52. José María Aznar
  53. Former President of Spain
  54. President
  55. FAES - Foundation for Social Studies and Analysis
  56.  
  57. Natalie Bancroft
  58. Director
  59. News Corporation
  60.  
  61. Peter L. Barnes
  62. Chairman
  63. Ansell Limited
  64.  
  65. James W. Breyer
  66. Partner
  67. Accel Partners
  68.  
  69. Chase Carey
  70. Deputy Chairman
  71. President and Chief Operating Officer
  72. News Corporation
  73.  
  74. David F. DeVoe
  75. Chief Financial Officer
  76. News Corporation
  77.  
  78. Viet Dinh
  79. Professor of Law
  80. Georgetown University
  81.  
  82. Sir Roderick I. Eddington
  83. Non-Executive Chairman for
  84. Australia and New Zealand
  85. J.P. Morgan
  86.  
  87. Joel I. Klein
  88. Executive Vice President
  89. CEO, Education Division
  90. News Corporation
  91.  
  92. Andrew S.B. Knight
  93. Non-Executive Chairman
  94. J Rothschild Capital Management Limited
  95.  
  96. James R. Murdoch
  97. Deputy Chief Operating Officer
  98. News Corporation
  99. Chairman and CEO, International
  100. News Corporation
  101.  
  102. Lachlan K. Murdoch
  103. Executive Chairman
  104. Illyria Pty Ltd
  105.  
  106. Arthur M. Siskind
  107. Senior Advisor to the Chairman
  108. News Corporation
  109.  
  110. John L. Thornton
  111. Professor and Director of Global Leadership
  112. Tsinghua University of Beijing
  113.  
  114. Stanley S. Shuman (Director Emeritus)
  115. Managing Director
  116. Allen & Company LLC
  117.  
  118. __________________________________________________________________________________________
  119. CONTACT INFORMATION
  120.  
  121. Rupert Murdoch
  122. CEO/Chairman
  123. Rupert.Murdoch@harpercollins.com
  124.  
  125.  
  126. Dennis Swanson
  127. President, Fox Television Stations Group
  128. dswanson@newscorp.com
  129. 212-852-7070
  130.  
  131. J Jordan Lippne
  132. SVP Deputy General Counsel
  133. jlippner@newscorp.com
  134. 212-852-7000
  135.  
  136. Michael Lawrence Bunder
  137. SVP Deputy General Counsel
  138. mbunder@newscorp.com
  139. 212-852-7000
  140.  
  141. Thomas Rothman
  142. Co-Chairman, Fox Filmed Entertainment
  143. trothman@newscorp.com
  144. 212-852-7070
  145.  
  146.  
  147. James Gianopulos
  148. Co-Chairman, Fox Filmed Entertainment
  149. jgianopulos@newscorp.com
  150. 212-852-7070
  151.  
  152. Leslie Hinton
  153. Executive Chairman, News International
  154. lhinton@newscorp.com
  155. 212-852-7070
  156.  
  157.  
  158. Julie Henderson
  159. SVP Communications/Corporate Strategy
  160. jhenderson@newscorp.com
  161. 310-369-0773
  162.  
  163.  
  164. Karl Delaney
  165. VP People Development
  166. kdelaney@newscorp.com
  167. 212-852-7657
  168.  
  169.  
  170. Jeffrey Ball
  171. VP Strategy and Finance
  172. jball@newscorp.com
  173. 310-369-3772
  174.  
  175. Teri Everett
  176. SVP Corporate Affairs
  177. teverett@newscorp.com
  178. 212-852-7070
  179.  
  180.  
  181. Joe Burke
  182. VP Global Sourcing
  183. jburke@newscorp.com
  184. 212-852-7056
  185.  
  186.  
  187. John Landgraf
  188. President
  189. jlandgraf@newscorp.com
  190. 212-852-7070
  191.  
  192.  
  193. Kayne Lanahan
  194. SEVP, News Corp One
  195. klanahan@newscorp.com
  196. 212-852-7070
  197.  
  198.  
  199. Leon Hertz
  200. EVP
  201. lhertz@newscorp.com
  202. 212-852-7017
  203.  
  204. Leslie Fahrenkopf
  205. VP
  206. lfahrenkopf@newscorp.com
  207.  
  208. Martin Pompadur
  209. EVP
  210. mpompadur@newscorp.com
  211. 212-852-7070
  212.  
  213.  
  214. James Murdoch
  215. EVP
  216. jmurdoch@newscorp.com
  217. 212-852-7070
  218.  
  219.  
  220. Jane Friedman
  221. President
  222. jfriedman@newscorp.com
  223. 212-852-7070
  224.  
  225. Ian Moore
  226. EVP Human Resources
  227. imoore@mci.newscorp.com
  228. 212-852-7017
  229.  
  230.  
  231. Ed Wilson
  232. President, FOX Television Network
  233. ewilson@newscorp.com
  234. 212-852-7070
  235.  
  236.  
  237. David Hill
  238. President
  239. dhill@newscorp.com
  240. 212-852-7070
  241.  
  242.  
  243. Angela Shapiro-Mathes
  244. President, Fox Television Studios
  245. ashapiro-mathes@newscorp.com
  246. ashapiro@newscorp.com
  247. 212-852-7070
  248.  
  249. Abraham Peled
  250. Chairman
  251. apeled@newscorp.com
  252. 212-852-7070
  253.  
  254.  
  255. Adrienne Gary
  256. SVP Human Resources
  257. agary@newscorp.com
  258. 310-369-1000
  259.  
  260. Anthony Vinciquerra
  261. President and CEO, Fox Networks Group
  262. avinciquerra@newscorp.com
  263. 212-852-7070
  264.  
  265. Steven Reddicliff
  266. CEO
  267. steven.reddicliffe@newscorp.com
  268. 212-852-7500
  269.  
  270.  
  271. Ross Levinsohn
  272. Preside
  273. rlevinsohn@newscorp.com
  274. 212-852-7070
  275.  
  276.  
  277. Peter Chernin
  278. President
  279. pchernin@newscorp.com
  280. 212-852-7000
  281.  
  282.  
  283. Peter Gorman
  284. SVP
  285. pgorman@newscorp.com
  286.  
  287.  
  288. Adam Birnbaum
  289. Director of Corporate Application Development
  290. abirnbaum@newscorp.com
  291. 212-852-7194
  292.  
  293.  
  294. Brian Egenton
  295. Director of Reporting
  296. begenton@newscorp.com
  297. 212-852-7813
  298.  
  299.  
  300. Lachlan Murdoch
  301. Director
  302. lmurdoch@newscorp.com
  303. 212-852-7017
  304.  
  305.  
  306. Marcia Larson
  307. Talent Acquisition Manager
  308. mlarson@newscorp.com
  309. 212-852-7925
  310.  
  311.  
  312. Mark Michalek
  313. Manager, Corporate Application Development
  314. mmichalek@newscorp.com
  315. 212-852-7000
  316.  
  317.  
  318. Michael Trkay
  319. Global Director of Technology
  320. mtrkay@newscorp.com
  321.  
  322.  
  323. Mikhele Williams
  324. Senior Director Global Sourcing
  325. mwilliams@newscorp.com
  326. 212-852-7251
  327.  
  328.  
  329. Nic Jones
  330. Managing Director, News Interactive
  331. njones@newscorp.com
  332. 212-852-7070
  333.  
  334.  
  335. Kathleen Gradischer
  336. Internal Audit
  337. kgradischer@newscorp.com
  338. 212-852-7111
  339.  
  340.  
  341. Bobbi Fox
  342. Internal Audit
  343. bfox@newscorp.com
  344. 212-852-7079
  345.  
  346. Anthea Disney
  347. Unkown Occupation
  348. adisney@newscorp.com
  349.  
  350. Yahaira Rivera
  351. Business Analyst
  352. yrivera@newscorp.com
  353. 212-852-7000
  354.  
  355. David DeVoe
  356. SVP/CFO
  357. ddevoe@newscorp.com
  358.  
  359. Kristen Kane
  360. COO/EVP/CFO
  361. kkane@newscorp.com
  362.  
  363. Genie Gavenchak
  364. SVP/Chief Compliance /Ethics Office
  365. ggavenchak@newscorp.com
  366.  
  367. Paul Haggerty
  368. EVP Global Tax and Benefits
  369. phaggerty@newscorp.com
  370. 212-852-7070
  371.  
  372.  
  373. Katalin Vegso
  374. Director-Financial Systems
  375. kvegso@newscorp.com
  376. 212-852-7249
  377.  
  378. Jennifer Jea
  379. Human Resource Manager
  380. jennifer.jea@newscorp.com
  381. 610-293-8500
  382.  
  383. Joe Dorrego
  384. VP IR
  385. jdorrego@newscorp.com
  386. 212-852-7856
  387.  
  388. Craig Felenstein
  389. VP Investor Relations
  390. cfelenstein@newscorp.com
  391. 212-852-7070
  392.  
  393. Rwed Nolte
  394. SVP Investor Relations
  395. rnolte@newscorp.com
  396.  
  397. Mike Klein
  398. Director Information Technology Corporate Audit
  399. mklein@newscorp.com
  400. 212-852-7170
  401.  
  402. Michael Regan
  403. EVP Government Affairs
  404. mregan@newscorp.com
  405.  
  406. Paul Jackson
  407. Director Government Relations
  408. pjackson@newscorp.com
  409.  
  410.  
  411. Kristen Kane
  412. COO/EVP/CFO
  413. kkane@newscorp.com
  414.  
  415. Gary Ginsberg
  416. EVP Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
  417. gginsberg@newscorp.com
  418. 212-852-7070
  419.  
  420.  
  421. Andrew Butcher
  422. VP Corporate Affairs and Communications
  423. abutcher@newscorp.com
  424. 212-852-7070
  425.  
  426.  
  427. Michael Carvalhido
  428. VP Operations Facilities
  429. mcarvalhido@newscorp.com
  430.  
  431.  
  432.  
  433. Marc Cacciola
  434. Director Technology Operations
  435. mcacciola@newscorp.com
  436. 212-852-7000
  437.  
  438. Rick Lane
  439. VP Government Affairs
  440. rlane@newscorp.com
  441. 212-852-7070
  442.  
  443. Jack Horner
  444. VP Corporate Affairs/Communication
  445. jhorner@newscorp.com
  446. 212-852-7952
  447.  
  448.  
  449. Julie Henderson
  450. SVP Communications/Corporate Strategy
  451. jhenderson@newscorp.com
  452. 310-369-0773
  453.  
  454.  
  455. Kristin Ritter
  456. Director Organizational Communications
  457. kritter@newscorp.com
  458. 212-852-78
  459.  
  460. Jill Luteyn
  461. Director-Corporate Communications Fox News
  462. jluteyn@newscorp.com
  463. 212-852-7000
  464.  
  465.  
  466. Cynara Charles-Pierre
  467. Director Internal Communications
  468. ccharles-pierre@newscorp.com
  469. 212-852-7851
  470.  
  471. Cynara Webb
  472. Director of Internal Communications
  473. cwebb@newscorp.com
  474. 212-852-7851
  475.  
  476. Michael Tammero
  477. Director of Marketing FOX News FOX Business Networks
  478. mtammero@newscorp.com
  479. 212-852-7000
  480.  
  481.  
  482. Dan Berger
  483. VP Marketing/Comm
  484. dberger@newscorp.com
  485. 310-369-1274
  486.  
  487.  
  488. Dave Benson
  489. CIO
  490. dbenson@newscorp.com
  491.  
  492.  
  493.  
  494. Rich Roseman
  495. Chief Information Officer
  496. rroseman@newscorp.com
  497. 212-852-7054
  498.  
  499.  
  500. Arthur Siskind
  501. Senior Advisor to the Chairman and Director
  502. asiskind@newscorp.com
  503. 212-852-70
RAW Paste Data