theunpromisedone3

Trapwire Stratfor Email 32

Aug 10th, 2012
132
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. I will
  2.  
  3. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  4.  
  5. -----Original Message-----
  6. From: "George Friedman" <friedman@att.blackberry.net>
  7. Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:43:06
  8. To: Fred Burton<burton@stratfor.com>; Beth Bronder<bbronder@stratfor.com>; Korena Zucha<korena.zucha@stratfor.com>; Anya Alfano<anya.alfano@stratfor.com>; scott stewart<scott.stewart@stratfor.com>; Rodger Baker<rbaker@stratfor.com>
  9. Reply-To: friedman@att.blackberry.net
  10. Cc: George Friedman<gfriedman@stratfor.com>; Darryl O'Connor<oconnor@stratfor.com>
  11. Subject: Re: TrapWire (TW)
  12.  
  13. I like the idea. You take charge of that and make it happen. Keep me informed. Thanks.
  14. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  15.  
  16. -----Original Message-----
  17. From: burton@stratfor.com
  18. Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:41:16
  19. To: <friedman@att.blackberry.net>; Beth Bronder<bbronder@stratfor.com>; Korena Zucha<korena.zucha@stratfor.com>; Anya Alfano<anya.alfano@stratfor.com>; Scott Stewart<scott.stewart@stratfor.com>; Rodger Baker<rbaker@stratfor.com>
  20. Reply-To: burton@stratfor.com
  21. Cc: George Friedman<gfriedman@stratfor.com>; Darryl O'Connor<oconnor@stratfor.com>
  22. Subject: Re: TrapWire (TW)
  23.  
  24. Suggest that we figure out what is going in and use it to our benefit to promote our portals or enterprise. We have a captured audience of command posts...
  25.  
  26.  
  27. ------Original Message------
  28. From: George Friedman
  29. To: Fred Burton
  30. To: Beth Bronder
  31. To: Korena Zucha
  32. To: Anya Alfano
  33. To: Scott Stewart
  34. To: Rodger Baker
  35. Cc: George Friedman
  36. Cc: Darryl O'Connor
  37. ReplyTo: friedman@att.blackberry.net
  38. Subject: Re: TrapWire (TW)
  39. Sent: Sep 22, 2010 6:33 PM
  40.  
  41. I don't understand what you are saying. Define the problem more clearly.
  42. ------Original Message------
  43. From: Fred Burton
  44. To: Beth Bronder
  45. To: Korena Zucha
  46. To: Anya Alfano
  47. To: scott stewart
  48. To: Rodger Baker
  49. Cc: George Friedman
  50. Cc: Darryl O'Connor
  51. ReplyTo: Fred Burton
  52. Subject: TrapWire (TW)
  53. Sent: Sep 22, 2010 6:31 PM
  54.  
  55. Chatted with Mike M, the TW operator and former CIA crony.
  56.  
  57. He said our feed was taking up 25% of the TW screens inside the client command posts and that the feedback they are getting is that the info being pushed in is more geo-pol centered vice tactical-security.
  58.  
  59. How can we fix? Who is auditing what is going in the pipe?
  60.  
  61. Thanks
  62.  
  63. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  64.  
  65.  
  66. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  67.  
  68.  
  69. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
RAW Paste Data