daily pastebin goal
39%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Apr 27th, 2016 205 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [yoplait@anvil:~/galaxy] git shortlog -se | awk '{print substr($0, index($0, $2))}' > current.txt                                                                                                                            task_resume ✭
  2. [yoplait@anvil:~/galaxy] git checkout release_15.10                                                                                                                                                                          task_resume ✭
  3. Switched to branch 'release_15.10'
  4. Your branch is behind 'upstream/release_15.10' by 6 commits, and can be fast-forwarded.
  5.   (use "git pull" to update your local branch)
  6. [yoplait@anvil:~/galaxy] git shortlog -se | awk '{print substr($0, index($0, $2))}' > 1510.txt                                                                                                                             release_15.10 ✭
  7. [yoplait@anvil:~/galaxy] diff 1510.txt current.txt                                                                                                                                                                         release_15.10 ✭
  8. 8a9
  9. > Anthony Bretaudeau <anthony.bretaudeau@inria.fr>
  10. 18a20
  11. > Brad Langhorst <brad@langhorst.com>
  12. 23a26,27
  13. > Christian Y. Brenninkmeijer <christian.brenninkmeijer@manchester.ac.uk>
  14. > Christian-B <github@brenn.co.uk>
  15. 48a53
  16. > Eteri <eteri@eteri-HP-ENVY-Sleekbook-4-PC.(none)>
  17. 55a61,62
  18. > Gildas Le Corguillé <lecorguille@MacBook.local>
  19. > Gildas Le Corguillé <lecorguille@users.noreply.github.com>
  20. 77a85,86
  21. > Jesse <jesse.vandam@wur.nl>
  22. > Jesse c j van Dam <jesse.vandam@wur.nl>
  23. 89a99
  24. > Lance Parsons <lparsons@yahoo.com>
  25. 93a104
  26. > Mark Einon <mark.einon@gmail.com>
  27. 97a109
  28. > Matt Ralston <mrals89@gmail.com>
  29. 99a112
  30. > MatthewRalston <mrals89@gmail.com>
  31. 103a117,118
  32. > Michael Sauria <crockopotamus@gmail.com>
  33. > Mikael Loaec <mikael.loaec@versailles.inra.fr>
  34. 129a145
  35. > Ryan <ngsbioinformatics@gmail.com>
  36. 131a148
  37. > Saskia Hiltemann <zazkia@gmail.com>
  38. 135a153,154
  39. > Sourav Singh <souravsingh@users.noreply.github.com>
  40. > Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi@gmail.com>
  41. 136a156,157
  42. > Thomas Wollmann <thomas.s.wollmann@gmail.com>
  43. > Thomas Wollmann <thomas.wollmann@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de>
  44. 142a164
  45. > Zipho Mashologu <zipho@trustpay.biz>
  46. 155a178
  47. > fescudie <fescudie@toulouse.inra.fr>
  48. 160a184
  49. > matthdsm <matthias.desmet@ugent.be>
  50. 163a188,189
  51. > nturaga <nitesh.turaga@gmail.com>
  52. > pavanvidem <videmp@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  53. 166a193,194
  54. > shane <shane@shanedowling.com>
  55. > shiltemann <s.hiltemann@erasmusmc.nl>
  56. 169a198
  57. > yhoogstrate <y.hoogstrate@gmail.com>
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top