Guest User

pizzagogo hacked @fucksecurity

a guest
May 28th, 2012
373
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. __ __
  2. / \./ \/\_
  3. __{^\_ _}_ ) }/^\
  4. / /\_/^\._}_/ // /
  5. ( (__{(@)}\__}.//_/__A____A_______A________A________A_____A___A___A______
  6. \__/{/(_)\_} )\\ \\---v-----V-----V---Y-----v----Y------v-----V-----v---
  7. ( (__)_)_/ )\ \>
  8. \__/ \__/\/\/
  9. \__,--'
  10.  
  11. Greatings World!
  12.  
  13. =We are anonymous=
  14. -=We are legion=-
  15.  
  16.  
  17.  
  18.  
  19. WE DO NOT FORGIVE, SO DONT FORGET...
  20.  
  21. "EXPECT US"
  22.  
  23.  
  24.  
  25. MESSAGE;
  26.  
  27. You been warned, & Did not care.
  28. We, the PPL "many of us"...
  29. Have been totally RIPPE'D
  30.  
  31.  
  32. You guys said you could not find my name in the DB ^^,
  33.  
  34. And no orders was made, eh?
  35.  
  36. Well guess what i found...
  37.  
  38.  
  39.  
  40.  
  41. [ ANONYMOUS CAN'T ACCEPT THIS BULLSHIT! ]
  42.  
  43. #FUSEC
  44. @FuckSecurity
  45. __________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  46. __________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  47.  
  48.  
  49.  
  50. ADMIN:siavash
  51. PASSWORD:anahita2
  52.  
  53.  
  54. Page Found: http://www.pizzagogo.co.uk/adm
  55. Page Found: http://www.pizzagogo.co.uk/cp
  56. Page Found: http://www.pizzagogo.co.uk/cp
  57. Page Found: http://www.pizzagogo.co.uk/login.html
  58. Page Found: http://www.pizzagogo.co.uk/adm/
  59. Page Found: http://www.pizzagogo.co.uk/cp/
  60.  
  61. __________________________________________________________
  62. __________________________________________________________
  63.  
  64.  
  65. | name | address| postcode | telephone | email |
  66.  
  67.  
  68. Acton|Western|Avenue|W37UD|02087429701|acton@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  69. Aldershot|5-5A|Union|Street|GU111EG|01252344449|aldershot@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  70. Ashford|115|Station|Road|TN231EY|0123|366|8844|ashford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  71. Barking|79|Longbridge|Road|IG118TG|02085072299|barking@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  72. Basildon|404|Whitmore|Way|SS142HB|01268820044|basildon@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  73. Basingstoke|Unit|1B,|Crown|Heights|RG217SY|01256333444|basingstoke@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  74. Birmingham|205|Halesowen|Road|B646HE|01384|636786|birmingham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  75. Bournemouth|705|Christchurch|Road|BH76AF|01202304070|bournemouth@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  76. Bow|86|Hamlets|Way|E34SY|02089804999|bow@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  77. Bracknell|2|High|Street|RG121AA|01344423333|bracknell@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  78. Brentwood|76|Ongar|Road|CM159AX|01277204333|brentwood@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  79. Bristol|Dighton|Street|BS28ES|01179|247799|bristol@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  80. Bromley|12|Bromley|Hill|BR14JX|02084644949|bromley@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  81. Camberley|339A|London|Road|GU153HQ|01276|22700|camberley@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  82. Carshalton|70|High|Street|SM53AG|02086694848|carshalton@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  83. Chelmsford|48|Duke|Street|CM11JA|01245263699|chelmsford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  84. Cheltenham|375|High|Street|GL503HT|01242527070|cheltenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  85. Chesham|13|White|Hill|HP51AB|01494785151|chesham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  86. Cheshunt|7|High|Street|EN80QA|01992638888|cheshunt@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  87. Chingford|12|The|Avenue|E49LD|02085234040|chingford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  88. Colchester|53|North|Station|Road|CO11RQ|01206543500|colchester@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  89. Coventry|110|Far|Gosford|Street|CV15EA|02476555576|coventry@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  90. Crawley|4|Tilgate|Parade|RH105EQ|01293510101|crawley@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  91. Croydon|248|London|Road|CR02TH|02086810101|croydon@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  92. Dagenham|169|Church|Elm|Lane|RM109RR|02085969500|dagenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  93. Dartford|26|East|Hill|DA11RZ|01322281010|dartford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  94. Dewsbury|30|Market|Place|WF129QN|01924452534|dewsbury@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  95. Dulwich|77|East|Dulwich|Grove|SE228PR|02082991123|dulwich@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  96. Dunstable|88|High|Street|North|LU61LH|01582666699|dunstable@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  97. East|Barnet|6|East|Barnet|Road|EN48RW|0208|4410808|eastbarnet@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  98. East|Ham|366|High|Street|North|E126PH|02084712366|eastham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  99. Eastbourne|180|Seaside|BN227QR|01323412121|eastbourne@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  100. Enfield|(Bush|Hill|Park)|64|St.Marks|Road|EN11BB|02083679222|bushhillpark@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  101. Enfield|(Enfield|Lock)|575|Hertford|Road|EN35UL|02084431001|enfield@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  102. Ewell|184|Kingston|Road|KT190SF|02083934600|ewell@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  103. Friern|Barnet|12|Hallwick|Court|N120NB|02083613040|friernbarnet@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  104. Fulham|137|Lillie|Road|SW67SX|02073865855|fulham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  105. Gants|Hill|51|Perth|Road|IG26BX|02085542222|gantshill@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  106. Gillingham|84-86|Canterbury|Street|ME75UF|01634572222|gillingham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  107. Gravesend|45|New|Road|DA110AB|01474532000|gravesend@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  108. Grays|13|Broadway|RM176EW|01375398700|grays@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  109. Guildford|6|Chapel|Street|GU13UH|01483599999|guildford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  110. Hackney|18|Morning|Lane|E96NA|02085331377|hackney@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  111. Hastings|55A|Sedles|coombe|Road|TN377DA|01424718071|hastings@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  112. Hatfield|31|Market|Road|AL100LT|01707264999|hatfield@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  113. Hemel|Hempstead|11|Bridge|Street|HP11EG|01442215050|hemelhempstead@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  114. Hendon|10A|Sutton|Parade|NW41RR|02082039400|hendon@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  115. Hertford|5|Ware|Road|SG137DY|01992|550051|hertford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  116. High|Wycombe|6|Castle|Street|HP136RF|01494524242|highwycombe@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  117. Hitchin|37|Bancroft|SG51LA|01462438844|hitchin@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  118. Hornsey|85|Tottenham|Lane|N89BE|02083429475|hornsey@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  119. Ipswich|366|Nacton|Road|IP39ND|01473|717|777|ipswich@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  120. Kenton|13|Woodcock|Hill|HA30PX|02089071007|kenton@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  121. Leicester|120|Charles|Street|LE11LB|01162516666|leicester@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  122. Lewisham|76|Lee|High|Road|SE135PT|02083180066|lewisham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  123. Maidstone|310|Tonbridge|Road|ME168TG|01622721010|maidstone@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  124. Milton|Keynes|141|Queens|Way|MK22DY|01908274674|miltonkeynes@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  125. Northampton|108|Wellingborough|Road|NN14DR|01604635544|northampton@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  126. Norwich|19|Wensum|Street|NR3|1LA|01603760056|norwich@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  127. Petts|Wood|4|Chatsworth|Parade|BR51DF|01689839020|pettswood@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  128. Portsmouth|55|Osbourne|Road|PO53LS|02392818180|portsmouth@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  129. Potters|Bar|75|High|Street|EN65AS|01707665959|pottersbar@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  130. Purley|82|Brighton|Road|CR84DA|02086450300|purley@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  131. Putney|11|West|Hill|SW181RB|02088711616|putney@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  132. Ramsgate|116|Newington|Road|CT126PP|01843589689|ramsgate@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  133. Rayleigh|47|East|Wood|Road|SS67JE|01268774177|rayleigh@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  134. Reading|49|Basingstoke|Road|RG20ER|01189875747|reading@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  135. Romford|Unit|2,7|Victoria|Road|RM12HS|01708738889|romford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  136. Ruislip|722|Field|End|Road|HA40QP|02084222010|ruislip@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  137. Sheen|378|Upper|Richmond|Road|SW147JU|02088766706|sheen@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  138. Sheffield|196|Ridgeway|Road|S122TA|0114|264|9994|sheffield@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  139. Sittingbourne|122|Chalkwell|Road|ME102LJ|01795|477877|sittingbourne@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  140. Slough|82|Bath|Road|SL13SR|01753528008|slough@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  141. Southampton|1|17|Bedford|Place|SO152DB|023|80630055|Southampton17@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  142. Southampton|2|423|Millbrook|Road|West|SO150HX|023|80704060|Southampton423@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  143. Southend|120|Hamlet|Court|Road|SS07LP|01702348888|southend@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  144. St.|Albans|116|London|Road|AL11NX|01727899939|stalbans@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  145. Stevenage|Unit|2,30The|Forum|SG11EH|01438364466|stevenage@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  146. Stoke|Newington|122|Green|Lane|N169EH|02075035353|stokenewington@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  147. Stratford|193|Leytonstone|Road|E151LH|02085030285|stratford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  148. Streatham|280|Streatham|High|Road|SW166HE|02086960600|streatham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  149. Strood|22|High|Street|ME24TR|01634290790|strood@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  150. Swindon|31|Faringdon|Road|SN15AR|01793542233|swindon@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  151. Sydenham|129|Sydenham|Road|SE265HB|02087789988|sydenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  152. Tolworth|21|The|Broadway|KT67DJ|02083398777|tolworth@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  153. Tonbridge|4|Railway|Approach|TN92RQ|01732359111|tonbridge@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  154. Tottenham|428|High|Road|N179JB|02083650581|tottenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  155. Tower|Bridge|69|Southwark|Park|Road|SE163TY|02072373717|towerbridge@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  156. Upminster|175|St|Mary's|Lane|RM143BL|01708225224|upminster@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  157. Walthamstow|228|Hoe|Street|E179QD|02085213006|walthamstow@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  158. Wandsworth|703|Wands|worth|Road|SW83JF|02079781238|wandsworth@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  159. Watford|328|St.|Albans|Road|WD246PQ|01923218444|watford@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  160. Welling|84|Bellegrove|Road|DA163QB|02083033003|welling@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  161. Wimbledon|336|Kingston|Road|SW208LR|02085430078|wimbledon@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  162. Woking|8|The|Broadway|Woking|GU215AP|01483814481|woking@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  163. Wood|Green|183|Lordship|Lane|N176XF|02088085076|woodgreen@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  164. Yiewsley|118|High|Street|UB77QL|01895434444|yiewsley@pizzagogo.co.uk|
  165.  
  166. __________________________________________________________
  167. __________________________________________________________
  168.  
  169. admin_id|admin_name|admin_email|admin_pass|admin_level
  170. 1|acton|acton@pizzagogo.co.uk|45e7acbd11d14b382f5296bd9680280c:9e|0
  171. 2|aldershot|aldershot@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  172. 3|barking|barking@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  173. 4|basildon|basildon@pizzagogo.co.uk|3d6444f270d9ea0b9291e507aad87410:f9|1
  174. 5|bournemouth|bournemouth@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  175. 6|bow|bow@pizzagogo.co.uk|329056e6ab2800227e70d22d3c506bf2:25|1
  176. 7|bracknell|bracknell@pizzagogo.co.uk|893b849bb956c968cc86ea0d99d59106:32|1
  177. 8|brentwood|brentwood@pizzagogo.co.uk|a0aff84b735e9060f3af5da070438f7a:23|1
  178. 9|bromley|bromley@pizzagogo.co.uk|da67108d3f95b4499607ee7220bd6653:47|1
  179. 10|bushhillpark|bushhillpark@pizzagogo.co.uk|35de123ec9ca58d96d675d8457a57ba8:3d|1
  180. 11|carshalton|carshalton@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  181. 12|chelmsford|chelmsford@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  182. 13|chesham|chesham@pizzagogo.co.uk|86483d8ada7eedb6b56ddaff1c992a62:3d|1
  183. 14|cheshunt|cheshunt@pizzagogo.co.uk|9ac14ba655b7c60166c6908298d7abbc:e5|1
  184. 15|chingford|chingford@pizzagogo.co.uk|d522f8e38de86a6f3ac49bc8d90cbd56:b1|1
  185. 16|colchester|colchester@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  186. 17|coventry|coventry@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  187. 18|Crawley|crawley@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|0
  188. 19|croydon|croydon@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  189. 20|dagenham|dagenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  190. 21|dartford|dartford@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  191. 22|dewsbury|dewsbury@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  192. 23|dulwich|dulwich@pizzagogo.co.uk|f84657fd7a0aa5f373d2d550c11118d6:2a|1
  193. 24|dunstable|dunstable@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  194. 25|eastbarnet|eastbarnet@pizzagogo.co.uk|3c7341f52cd1c597273ea2632e2431ad:10|1
  195. 26|eastham|eastham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  196. 27|eastbourne|eastbourne@pizzagogo.co.uk|5e6b75b8df03eb1977361273d85c17a8:8f|1
  197. 28|enfield|enfield@pizzagogo.co.uk|e303387d78aeb4ee63b058a58c002cbc:d0|1
  198. 29|ewell|ewell@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  199. 30|friernbarnet|friernbarnet@pizzagogo.co.uk|128270aedb324806fa71ad6df70bf93e:fb|1
  200. 31|fulham|fulham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  201. 32|gantshill|gantshill@pizzagogo.co.uk|8fc3a8a9582020b5ac0f18e6bb180bbb:aa|1
  202. 33|gillingham|gillingham@pizzagogo.co.uk|f27d2e9428232241515a393061b27bf4:46|1
  203. 34|gravesend|gravesend@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  204. 35|grays|grays@pizzagogo.co.uk|434a21a653004f109162f78ecad40f44:0b|1
  205. 36|guildford|guildford@pizzagogo.co.uk|5b1e39949e848a51460e657717cf4a70:65|1
  206. 37|hackney|hackney@pizzagogo.co.uk|6ca290c7831e1cbde36f5442880067d8:5a|0
  207. 38|hastings|hastings@pizzagogo.co.uk|be16ad8ec03bb8d5cb432dbf2d99dd1d:ba|1
  208. 39|hatfield|hatfield@pizzagogo.co.uk|322b900bb9e154dd456439342369eadf:6b|1
  209. 40|hemelhempstead|hemelhempstead@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  210. 41|hendon|hendon@pizzagogo.co.uk|8928382aeaa617b1c9f311873a03c3c5:34|1
  211. 42|highwycombe|highwycombe@pizzagogo.co.uk|dcd6e001cb528c5bc69691e1d63a82c8:b2|0
  212. 43|hitchin|hitchin@pizzagogo.co.uk|47741036ee1ce2b2274d9f8f195cf3d4:00|1
  213. 44|hornsey|hornsey@pizzagogo.co.uk|ce2b4f400269093faa0845acf7f24b2c:c5|1
  214. 45|kenton|kenton@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  215. 46|leicester|leicester@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  216. 47|lewisham|lewisham@pizzagogo.co.uk|ab257bc1e1e736f1b2a48eccf4d4eaa8:c8|1
  217. 48|maidstone|maidstone@pizzagogo.co.uk|021c142e8db6f30719f302939232afd4:1e|1
  218. 49|miltonkeynes|miltonkeynes@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  219. 50|northampton|northampton@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  220. 51|norwich|norwich@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  221. 53|pettswood|pettswood@pizzagogo.co.uk|0f54574335e125c2f4e594343d05a660:71|0
  222. 54|portsmouth|portsmouth@pizzagogo.co.uk|060f7c8ca2057c45c1a2f8d899245860:82|1
  223. 55|pottersbar|pottersbar@pizzagogo.co.uk|70364163dbf1c54267cf43f6d492b15d:12|1
  224. 56|purley|purley@pizzagogo.co.uk|edecbedb624bb8599c36a20ddcbae563:eb|1
  225. 57|putney|putney@pizzagogo.co.uk|dd6106471c2cbe8e6bc4d5d9ec997756:1a|1
  226. 58|ramsgate|ramsgate@pizzagogo.co.uk|8fc455c52616cfe2d8ee8c669777bf09:17|1
  227. 59|rayleigh|rayleigh@pizzagogo.co.uk|cba919b974c6561f8d3cc0df2e6dae35:13|1
  228. 60|reading|reading@pizzagogo.co.uk|ed69041505062bca7d4832a00fa4771a:56|1
  229. 61|romford|romford@pizzagogo.co.uk|2e29e379ddbf7c841834a5c1646fcf9e:01|1
  230. 62|ruislip|ruislip@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  231. 63|sheen|sheen@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  232. 64|slough|slough@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  233. 65|southampton Bedford Place|southampton17@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|0
  234. 66|southampton Millbrook Road|southampton423@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|0
  235. 67|southend|southend@pizzagogo.co.uk|2ccf84fcc5bb4c7e62c6ebcd02721159:53|1
  236. 68|stalbans|stalbans@pizzagogo.co.uk|7df9e95b4452f1375f4da383618e2ff3:df|1
  237. 69|stevenage|stevenage@pizzagogo.co.uk|e19d8029ed8a9d1636ff65c328880e38:b4|1
  238. 70|stokenewington|stokenewington@pizzagogo.co.uk|1db376699a7ca04a9222b2794a5b1113:ef|1
  239. 71|stratford|stratford@pizzagogo.co.uk|de8ec1d88a4e0f144ed849d8ee2b243d:02|1
  240. 72|streatham|streatham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  241. 73|strood|strood@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  242. 74|swindon|swindon@pizzagogo.co.uk|679c222390a6221c3f68ed1c751836c1:fe|1
  243. 75|sydenham|sydenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  244. 76|tolworth|tolworth@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  245. 77|tonbridge|tonbridge@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  246. 78|tottenham|tottenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|4637f60eff304d158443bfe6bb337183:a2|1
  247. 79|towerbridge|towerbridge@pizzagogo.co.uk|2aff8dd456f6e23b691da1f5d5c1c824:b1|1
  248. 80|upminster|upminster@pizzagogo.co.uk|fe5eac6c3003e2a8dde3c274718c2eb6:f4|1
  249. 81|walthamstow|walthamstow@pizzagogo.co.uk|b6af7bbe3cdd5df8dcaa7b8ee77d6c3d:26|1
  250. 82|wandsworth|wandsworth@pizzagogo.co.uk|b885b9780656821699d0b77e1458b6b9:1d|1
  251. 83|watford|watford@pizzagogo.co.uk|d5b0dd2fc92704ada0cb3fc329ffc152:0e|1
  252. 84|welling|welling@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  253. 85|wimbledon|wimbledon@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  254. 86|woking|woking@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  255. 87|woodgreen|woodgreen@pizzagogo.co.uk|277b046891bca4866f2ccbbc8817f4e0:40|1
  256. 88|yiewsley|yiewsley@pizzagogo.co.uk|e61cc9f041eca93be3d8d978695234e7:b7|1
  257. 100|admin|admin@pizzagogo.co.uk|5d06a0713f09e8e5b6dfaa80dac24b70:e6|0
  258. 102|headoffice|shah@pizzagogo.co.uk|ded39ca64074254a6807390a3fa90ad1:44|0
  259. 137|cheltenham|cheltenham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  260. 1001|camberley|camberley@pizzagogo.co.uk|1e703e6ba5d94204a04c6462f1e4ebfb:c1|1
  261. 1003|birmingham|birmingham@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  262. 1005|Ipswich|ipswich@pizzagogo.co.uk|4bc9c3e9c1d635c3941d2ed118454224:c9|0
  263. 1006|Sittingbourne|sittingbourne@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|0
  264. 1007|Sheffield|sheffield@pizzagogo.co.uk|4c9f5899f576a434926164cc482e4a7f:0d|0
  265. 1008|Hertford|hertford@pizzagogo.co.uk|9b372ac5de1cc9944f3f4fcd5d00531f:ae|0
  266. 1009|Ashford|ashford@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|0
  267. 1010|bristol|bristol@pizzagogo.co.uk|daefd1e8a3aeedc4fb74e4f590c5b24a:56|0
  268. 1011|spare09|spare09@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  269. 1012|spare10|spare10@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  270. 1013|spare11|spare11@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  271. 1014|spare12|spare12@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  272. 1015|spare13|spare13@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  273. 1016|spare14|spare14@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  274. 1017|spare15|spare15@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  275. 1018|spare16|spare16@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  276. 1019|spare17|spare17@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  277. 1020|spare18|spare18@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  278. 1021|spare19|spare19@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  279. 1022|spare20|spare20@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  280. 1023|spare21|spare21@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  281. 1024|spare22|spare22@pizzagogo.co.uk|0cf015304da17ea1f01071baeae2b986:be|1
  282. 1027|jsweb|jswebzen@jsweb.co.uk|6e4b86f625429ebf53fcb1d456a383d1:82|0
  283. 1028|fouad|fouad@pizzagogo.co.uk|f24d302876659d06e1dc565d991f6db3:2f|0
  284.  
  285.  
  286. __________________________________________________________
  287. __________________________________________________________
RAW Paste Data