daily pastebin goal
50%
SHARE
TWEET

Cassellholme privatization

a guest Apr 27th, 2016 1,900 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. City of North Bay
  2.  
  3. Email info
  4.  
  5. By Gh0st security
  6.  
  7. It as come to our attention that there is a certain level of corruption in the privatization of Cassellholme in North Bay, Ontario.
  8.  
  9. This is a message to mayor AL MCDONALD to offer the citizens of North Bay 100% transparency.  
  10.  
  11. OR WE WILL!!!
  12.  
  13.  
  14. YOUR SECURITY IS A FUCKING JOKE
  15.  
  16.  
  17.  
  18.  
  19.  
  20.  
  21. purchasing@cityofnorthbay.ca
  22. Anthony@cityofnorthbay.ca
  23. David.Schroeder@cityofnorthbay.ca
  24. info@cityofnorthbay.ca
  25. administrator@cityofnorthbay.ca
  26. Erin.Richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca
  27. peter.carello@cityofnorthbay.ca
  28. firerecruitment@cityofnorthbay.ca
  29. lorraine.rochefort@cityofnorthbay.ca
  30. parking@cityofnorthbay.ca
  31. erin.richmond@cityofnorthbay.ca
  32. tbc@cityofnorthbay.ca
  33. denise.sherritt@cityofnorthbay.ca
  34. staffing@cityofnorthbay.ca
  35. library@cityofnorthbay.ca
  36. @cityofnorthbay.ca
  37. erin.vaughan@cityofnorthbay.ca
  38. ravil.veli@cityofnorthbay.ca
  39. tanya.bedard@cityofnorthbay.ca
  40. harold.wilson@cityofnorthbay.ca
  41. lindsey.jones@cityofnorthbay.ca
  42. sherritt@cityofnorthbay.ca
  43. lea.janisse@cityofnorthbay.ca
  44. janisse@cityofnorthbay.ca
  45. mac.bain@cityofnorthbay.ca
  46. tracy.liinamaa@cityofnorthbay.ca
  47. mayor@cityofnorthbay.ca
  48. Remi.Renaud@cityofnorthbay.ca
  49. cathy.conrad@cityofnorthbay.ca
  50. michaela.clark@cityofnorthbay.ca
  51. lauren.levay@cityofnorthbay.ca
  52. Paul.Valenti@cityofnorthbay.ca
  53. paul.valenti@cityofnorthbay.ca
  54. pam.mclellan@cityofnorthbay.ca
  55. al.tomek@cityofnorthbay.ca
  56. peter.bullock@cityofnorthbay.ca
  57. Tremblay@cityofnorthbay.ca
  58. katie@cityofnorthbay.ca
  59. catharina.nordbeck@cityofnorthbay.ca
  60. Celentano@cityofnorthbay.ca
  61. paul.walker@cityofnorthbay.ca
  62. daryl.vaillancourt@cityofnorthbay.ca
  63. @evan.moore@cityofnorthbay.ca
  64. Alan.Korell@cityofnorthbay.ca
  65. Steve.McArthur@cityofnorthbay.ca
  66. marla.tremblay@cityofnorthbay.ca
  67. Bellehumeur@cityofnorthbay.ca
  68. Genevieve.Couchie@cityofnorthbay.ca
  69. thebusinesscentre@cityofnorthbay.ca
  70. domenic.schiavone@cityofnorthbay.ca
  71. netadmin@cityofnorthbay.ca
  72. Sherritt@cityofnorthbay.ca
  73. kimber@cityofnorthbay.ca
  74. Dave.Mendicino@cityofnorthbay.ca
  75. Mayor@cityofnorthbay.ca
  76. karen.jones@cityofnorthbay.ca
  77. derek.shogren@cityofnorthbay.ca
  78. Pam.McLellan@cityofnorthbay.ca
  79. darlene.cormier@cityofnorthbay.ca
  80. Melinda.fry@cityofnorthbay.ca
  81.  
  82. [+] Hosts found in search engines:
  83. ------------------------------------
  84. [-] Resolving hostnames IPs...
  85. 199.212.44.94:www.cityofnorthbay.ca
  86. 199.212.44.95:secure.cityofnorthbay.ca
  87. 199.212.44.115:cnbowa.cityofnorthbay.ca
  88. 199.212.44.254:vpn.cityofnorthbay.ca
  89. 199.212.44.94:Www.cityofnorthbay.ca
  90. 199.212.44.6:bigfish.cityofnorthbay.ca
  91. 199.212.44.95:search.cityofnorthbay.ca
  92.  
  93.  
  94.  
  95.  
  96. 80/tcp  open  http     Microsoft IIS httpd 7.5
  97. |_http-favicon: Unknown favicon MD5: EAF7E87C9AE626B89FC22AFB86FB183E
  98. | http-methods:
  99. |_  Supported Methods: GET HEAD POST OPTIONS
  100. |_http-server-header: Microsoft-IIS/7.5
  101. | http-title: Home | City of North Bay
  102. |_Requested resource was http://www.cityofnorthbay.ca/
  103. 443/tcp open  ssl/http Microsoft IIS httpd 7.5
  104. |_http-favicon: Unknown favicon MD5: 1FD9D10AA9F597ED2AAFAD23FEE8204A
  105. | http-methods:
  106. |_  Supported Methods: GET HEAD POST OPTIONS
  107. |_http-title: Home | City of North Bay
  108. | ssl-cert: Subject: commonName=www.cityofnorthbay.ca
  109. | Issuer: commonName=Go Daddy Secure Certificate Authority - G2/organizationName=GoDaddy.com, Inc./stateOrProvinceName=Arizona/countryName=US
  110. | Public Key type: rsa
  111. | Public Key bits: 4096
  112. | Signature Algorithm: sha256WithRSAEncryption
  113. | Not valid before: 2015-06-05T12:59:39
  114. | Not valid after:  2018-06-05T12:59:39
  115. | MD5:   d42f d611 0f9c 7e11 8121 1960 b0c9 1336
  116. |_SHA-1: a400 6902 4001 b1f3 d983 4613 e3f8 96dd 564f 968e
  117. Warning: OSScan results may be unreliable because we could not find at least 1 open and 1 closed port
  118. Device type: general purpose
  119. Running: Microsoft Windows 2008
  120. OS CPE: cpe:/o:microsoft:windows_server_2008:r2 cpe:/o:microsoft:windows_8
  121. OS details: Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2, Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 or Windows 8, Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 SP1 or Windows 8
  122. Uptime guess: 2.263 days (since Mon Apr 25 12:17:23 2016)
  123. Network Distance: 12 hops
  124. TCP Sequence Prediction: Difficulty=263 (Good luck!)
  125. IP ID Sequence Generation: Busy server or unknown class
  126. Service Info: OS: Windows; CPE: cpe:/o:microsoft:windows
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top