G2A Many GEOs
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Aug 27th, 2018 8,832 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. :: Read :
  2. - https://www.phptherightway.com/
  3. - https://phpbestpractices.org/
  4. - https://www.airpair.com/php/posts/best-practices-for-modern-php-development
  5. - http://phpcheatsheets.com/
  6. - https://www.owasp.org/index.php/PHP_Security_Cheat_Sheet
  7.  
  8. :: Weekly Mailing list :
  9. - http://www.phpweekly.com/
  10.  
  11. :: Youtube Tutorials :
  12. - https://www.youtube.com/user/phpacademy
  13. - https://www.youtube.com/user/thenewboston
  14. - https://www.youtube.com/user/businessgeek
  15. - https://www.youtube.com/user/LevelUpTuts
  16.  
  17. :: Paid Videos :
  18. - https://teamtreehouse.com/library/php-standards-and-best-practices
  19. - https://www.pluralsight.com/search?q=php
  20. - https://www.lynda.com/search?q=php
  21. - https://code.tutsplus.com/categories/php/courses
  22. - https://laracasts.com/
  23.  
  24. :: PHP Standers :
  25. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-1 ( Basic Coding Standard )
  26. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-2 ( Coding Style Guide )
  27. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-3 ( Logger Interface )
  28. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-4 ( Autoloading Standard )
  29. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-6 ( Caching Interface )
  30. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-7 ( HTTP Message Interface )
  31. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-11 ( Container Interface )
  32. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-13 ( Hypermedia Links )
  33. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-15 ( HTTP Handlers )
  34. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-16 ( Simple Cache )
  35. - https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-17 ( HTTP Factories )
  36.  
  37. -------------------------------- PHP TOOLS -----------------------------------
  38.  
  39. Dependency Manager :
  40. - Composer : https://getcomposer.org
  41.  
  42. Frameworks :
  43. - Symfony : https://github.com/symfony/symfony
  44. - Zend : https://github.com/zendframework/zendframework
  45. - Zend Expressive : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-expressive
  46. - Laravel : https://github.com/laravel/laravel
  47. - Swoole : https://github.com/easy-swoole/easyswoole/
  48.  
  49. Dependecy Injection :
  50. - The League Container : https://github.com/thephpleague/container
  51. - Illuminate Container : https://github.com/illuminate/container
  52. - Symfony DI : https://github.com/symfony/dependency-injection
  53.  
  54. HTTP :
  55. - Symfony Http Foundation : https://github.com/symfony/http-foundation
  56. - Symfony Kernel : https://github.com/symfony/http-kernel
  57. - Zend Diactoros : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-diactoros
  58. - Zend Http : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-http
  59.  
  60. Routing :
  61. - Symfony Routing : https://github.com/symfony/routing
  62. - Zend Routing : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-router
  63.  
  64. Validation :
  65. - Symfony Validator : https://github.com/symfony/validator
  66. - Zend Validator : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-validator
  67.  
  68. Form :
  69. - Zend Form : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-form
  70. - Symfony Form : https://github.com/symfony/form
  71.  
  72. Database :
  73. - Doctrine ORM : https://github.com/doctrine/doctrine2
  74. - Doctrine DBAL ( Database Abstract Layer ) : https://github.com/doctrine/dbal
  75. - Illuminate Database : https://github.com/illuminate/database
  76. - Zend Database : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-db
  77.  
  78. Mail :
  79. - SwiftMailer : https://github.com/swiftmailer/swiftmailer
  80. - ZendMail : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-mail
  81.  
  82. Template Engines :
  83. - Twig : https://github.com/twigphp/Twig
  84. - Symfony Templates : https://github.com/symfony/templating
  85. - Zend View : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-view
  86.  
  87. Command Line :
  88. - Symfony Console : https://github.com/symfony/console
  89. - Silly : https://github.com/mnapoli/silly
  90. - Zend Console : https://github.com/zendframework/zend-console
  91.  
  92. IDE :
  93. - PhpStorm : https://www.jetbrains.com/phpstorm/ ( recommended )
  94. - Sublime Text : https://www.sublimetext.com/
  95.  
  96. Testing :
  97. - PhpUnit : https://phpunit.de/ ( recommended )
  98. - Codeception : https://codeception.com/
  99. - Behat : http://docs.behat.org/en/v2.5/
  100. - PhpSpec : http://www.phpspec.net/en/latest/
  101.  
  102. Other :
  103. - ReactPHP : https://github.com/reactphp
  104. - PHP Swoole : https://github.com/swoole/swoole-src/ ( recommended )
  105. - KrakenPHP : https://github.com/kraken-php/framework
  106. - The Symfony Components : https://symfony.com/components ( recommended )
  107. - The PHP League Components : http://thephpleague.com/ ( recommended )
  108. - PHP Cache : https://www.php-cache.com/en/latest/ ( recommended )
  109. - Monolog : https://github.com/Seldaek/monolog ( recommended )
RAW Paste Data
Ledger Nano X - The secure hardware wallet
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Top