daily pastebin goal


a guest Aug 12th, 2017 50 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Level 1 is: a Scout
  2. Level 2 is: a Tracker
  3. Level 3 is: a Hunter of the Pride
  4. Level 4 is: Seeker of the Rhythm
  5. Level 5 is: Trailblazer
  6. Level 6 is: an Eye of the Forest
  7. Level 7 is: a Ranger of the Ithmia
  8. Level 8 is: a Preserver of Life
  9. Level 9 is: a Fang of Griana
  10. Level 10 is: a Wildwood Sentry
  11. Level 11 is: a Stalker of the Unnatural
  12. Level 12 is: a Slayer of Aberrations
  13. Level 13 is: a Warden of the Rhythm
  14. Level 14 is: a Holder of Lore
  15. Level 15 is: a Predator of the Wood
  16. Level 16 is: a Talon of the Raven
  17. Level 17 is: a Fang of the Serpent
  18. Level 18 is: a Claw of the White Bear
  19. Level 19 is: an Elder of the Pride
  20. Level 20 is: the Prideleader
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand