87aCk_X

Bank of Slovenia

Sep 20th, 2013
150
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ********************
  2. * Bank of Slovenia *
  3. ********************
  4. Emails:
  5. ------------------
  6. peter.kukanja@bsi.si
  7. Renata.Bole@bsi.si
  8. Janevska@bsi.si
  9. Jasna.lskra@bsi.si
  10. Trstenjak@bsi.si
  11. bsi@bsi.si
  12. matevz.zbasnik@bsi.si
  13. Simon.Anko@bsi.si
  14. tatjana.bruncek@bsi.si
  15. karmen.juren@bsi.si
  16. Matija.vodopivec@bsi.si
  17. Mojca.roter@bsi.si
  18. danilo.kodrin@bsi.si
  19. zaposlitve@bsi.si
  20. name.surname@bsi.si
  21. bsl@bsi.si
  22. hilda.dijak@bsi.si
  23. webmaster@bsi.si
  24. matjaz.jeran@bsi.si
  25. matej.pollick@bsi.si
  26. pr@bsi.si
  27. si@bsi.si
  28. marko.kranjec@bsi.si
  29. Fabijan@bsi.si
  30. matjaz.noc@bsi.si
  31. aleksandra.cargo@bsi.si
  32. mejra.festic@bsi.si
  33. tina.zumer@bsi.si
  34. manca.jesenko@bsi.si
  35. sasa.kovacic@bsi.si
  36. fs@bsi.si
  37. nina.frkovic@bsi.si
  38. ekm@bsi.si
  39. info@bsi.si
  40. Cilka.Ferjancic@bsi.si
  41. Andreja.Hiti@bsi.si
  42. pldurs@appsrvr.bs.bsi.si
  43. Danica.Prelovsek@bsi.si
  44. dprs@appsrvr.bs.bsi.si
  45. vrp@bsi.si
  46. gotovine@bsi.si
  47. joze.bradesko@bsi.si
  48. Dragica.Barut@bsi.si
  49. bznb@bsi.si
  50. coins@bsi.si
  51. urska.cede@bsi.si
  52. andreja.lenarcic@bsi.si
  53. si@bsi.si
  54. evro@bsi.si
  55. ana.zulj@bsi.si
  56. irena.mlakar@bsi.si
  57. sonja.tavcar@bsi.si
  58. Hosts:
  59. ------------------------------------
  60. 195.245.106.9:www.bsi.si
  61. :bsi.si-www.bsi.si
  62. 195.245.106.1:ns1.bsi.si
  63. 195.245.106.14:bsowa.bsi.si
  64. :appsrvr.bs.bsi.si
  65. 195.245.106.9:www.bsi.si
  66. 195.245.106.9:www.bsi.si
  67. Hosts after reverse lookup:
  68. ---------------------------------
  69. 195.245.106.3:smtpmc.bsi.si
  70. 195.245.106.4:mail2.bsi.si
  71. 195.245.106.9:bsi.si
  72. 195.245.106.10:bsvdmdmz.bsi.si
  73. 195.245.106.11:bsvdm3.bsi.si
  74. 195.245.106.12:rembs-new.bsi.si
  75. 195.245.106.13:mail80.bsi.si
  76. 195.245.106.14:bsowa.bsi.si
  77. 195.245.106.17:vpn-host1.bsi.si
  78. 195.245.106.18:vpn-host2.bsi.si
  79. 195.245.106.19:bscas.bsi.si
  80. 195.245.106.30:vpn-host14.bsi.si
  81. 195.245.106.228:bsuag.bsi.si
  82. 195.245.106.230:lyncdiscover.bsi.si
  83. 195.245.106.232:dostop.bsi.si
  84. 195.245.106.233:bsda.bsi.si
  85. 195.245.106.236:bsocsae.bsi.si
  86. 195.245.106.237:bsocsce.bsi.si
  87. 195.245.106.238:bsocsav.bsi.si
  88. 195.245.106.246:users.bsi.si
  89. 195.245.106.254:fwi-ext.bsi.si
RAW Paste Data