daily pastebin goal
52%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest May 31st, 2017 63 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. <table style="border-collapse: collapse; border-color: #000000;" border="black" cellpadding="5px">
  2. <tbody>
  3. <tr><th>Name</th><th>Email</th><th>Phone No.</th></tr>
  4. <tr>
  5. <td>Pulkit Parikh</td>
  6. <td>pulkit.parikh@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  7. <td>07893165919</td>
  8. </tr>
  9. <tr>
  10. <td>Litton J Kurisinkel</td>
  11. <td>litton.jkurisinkel@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  12. <td>09703320949<br />08547374947</td>
  13. </tr>
  14. <tr>
  15. <td>Vijay Saradhi</td>
  16. <td>vijaya.saradhi@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  17. <td>&nbsp;</td>
  18. </tr>
  19. <tr style="border-bottom: 2px solid black;">
  20. <td>Nikhil</td>
  21. <td>nikhil.pattisapu@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  22. <td>09849102675</td>
  23. </tr>
  24. <tr>
  25. <td>Shashank Gupta</td>
  26. <td>shashank.gupta@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  27. <td>09460118370</td>
  28. </tr>
  29. <tr>
  30. <td>Abhishek Singh</td>
  31. <td>abhishek.singh@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  32. <td>&nbsp;</td>
  33. </tr>
  34. <tr style="border-bottom: 2px solid black;">
  35. <td>Raksha Jalan</td>
  36. <td>jalan.raksha@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  37. <td>09403185905</td>
  38. </tr>
  39. <tr>
  40. <td>Nisarg Jhaveri</td>
  41. <td>nisarg.jhaveri@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  42. <td>08297238239</td>
  43. </tr>
  44. <tr style="border-bottom: 2px solid black;">
  45. <td>Vaibhav Kumar</td>
  46. <td>vaibhav.kumar@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  47. <td>09572170308</td>
  48. </tr>
  49. <tr>
  50. <td>Pinkesh Badjatiya</td>
  51. <td>pinkeshbadjatiya@gmail.com</td>
  52. <td>07207746433</td>
  53. </tr>
  54. <tr>
  55. <td>Rajas Vanjape</td>
  56. <td>rajas.vanjape@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  57. <td>&nbsp;</td>
  58. </tr>
  59. <tr>
  60. <td>Dhruv Khattar</td>
  61. <td>dhruv.khattar@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  62. <td>07799699002</td>
  63. </tr>
  64. <tr>
  65. <td>Raghuram Vadapalli</td>
  66. <td>raghuram.vadapalli@research.iiit.ac.in</td>
  67. <td>08464013127</td>
  68. </tr>
  69. </tbody>
  70. </table>
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top