SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jan 26th, 2019 193 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.   <intervenant id="JC">
  2.     <nom> Joelyne Capelli </nom>
  3.     <identifiant> 007 </identifiant>
  4.     <mail> joelyne.capelli@univ-amu.fr </mail>
  5.   </intervenant>
  6.  
  7.   <intervenant id="PA">
  8.   <nom> Pablo Arrighi </nom>
  9.     <identifiant> 008 </identifiant>
  10.     <mail> pablo.arrighi@univ-amu.fr </mail>
  11.     <adrWeb> http://pageperso.lif.univ-mrs.fr/~pablo.arrighi/ </adrWeb>
  12.   </intervenant>
  13.  
  14.   <intervenant id="KP">
  15.     <nom> Kevin Perrot </nom>
  16.     <identifiant> 009 </identifiant>
  17.     <mail> kevin.perrot@lis-lab.fr </mail>
  18.     <adrWeb> http://pageperso.lif.univ-mrs.fr/~kevin.perrot/ </adrWeb>
  19.   </intervenant>
  20.  
  21.   <intervenant id="RE">
  22.     <nom> Rémi Eyraud </nom>
  23.     <identifiant> 010 </identifiant>
  24.     <mail> remi.eyraud@univ-amu.fr </mail>
  25.     <adrWeb> https://pageperso.lis-lab.fr/~remi.eyraud/WP/  </adrWeb>
  26.   </intervenant>
  27.  
  28.   <intervenant id="RM">
  29.     <nom> Rémi Morin </nom>
  30.     <identifiant> 011 </identifiant>
  31.     <mail> remi.morin@univ-amu.fr </mail>
  32.     <adrWeb> http://pageperso.lif.univ-mrs.fr/~remi.morin/ </adrWeb>
  33.   </intervenant>
  34.  
  35.   <intervenant id="EG">
  36.     <nom> Emmanuel Godard </nom>
  37.     <identifiant> 012 </identifiant>
  38.     <mail> emmanuel.godard@lis-lab.fr</mail>
  39.     <adrWeb> http://pageperso.lif.univ-mrs.fr/~emmanuel.godard/ </adrWeb>
  40.   </intervenant>
  41.  
  42.   <intervenant id="VC">
  43.     <nom> Victor Chepoi </nom>
  44.     <identifiant> 013 </identifiant>
  45.     <mail> victor.chepoi@lis-lab.fr </mail>
  46.     <adrWeb> https://pageperso.lif.univ-mrs.fr/~victor.chepoi/ </adrWeb>
  47.   </intervenant>
  48.  
  49.   <intervenant id="PJ">
  50.     <nom> Philippe Jegou </nom>
  51.     <identifiant> 014 </identifiant>
  52.     <mail> philippe.jegou@univ-amu.fr </mail>
  53.   </intervenant>
  54.  
  55.   <intervenant id="DL">
  56.     <nom>Denis Lugiez</nom>
  57.     <identifiant> 015 </identifiant>
  58.     <mail>denis.lugiez@univ-amu.fr</mail>
  59.     <adrWeb>denis.lugiez.perso.luminy.univ-amu.fr</adrWeb>
  60.   </intervenant>
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top