Advertisement
Guest User

RedHack-USAEmbassy

a guest
Feb 11th, 2014
3,870
0
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
text 3.94 KB | None | 0 0
  1. Francis Joseph Ricciardone, RicciardoneFJ@state.gov, Ambassador, Embassy of the USA, (533) 482 07 62, (312) 455 72 80
  2. Scott Frederic Kilner,scott.kilner7@gmail.com, Consul General, Embassy of the USA, +90 (212) 335 91 90,Kilnersf@state.gov
  3. Francisco Pinol, PinolF@state.gov, Vice Consul, Embassy of the USA, (212) 335-9194, (212) 335-9118
  4. Kelly C. Degnan, DegnanKC2@state.gov, Deputy Political Counselor, Embassy of the USA, (312) 455 55 55 ext 2216
  5. James Moore, moorejr@state.gov, jr@state.gov, Counselor for Public Affairs, Embassy of the USA, 0532 614-2558
  6. Zalmay M. Khalilzad, khalilzad@state.gov, Ambassador, U.S. Mission to the United Nations, (212) 415 44 04
  7. Abdulkadir Turgay, TurgayA@state.gov, Expert, Embassy of the USA, 0312 455 55 55 ext:7316, Fax: 0312 457 75 11
  8. Aldo J. Sirotic, SiroticAJ@state.gov, Economic Officer, Embassy of the USA, (312) 455 55 55 ext 2256, Fax: (312) 468 61 38
  9. Andrew Snow, SnowA@state.gov, Economics Officer, Embassy of the USA, (312) 455 55 55 ext 2251, Fax: (312) 468 61 38
  10. Anthony F. Renzulli, RenzulliAF@state.gov, Politics Officer, Embassy of the USA, (312) 455 55 55 ext 7178
  11. Bahar Günal, bhr@pd.state.gov, Cultural Expert, Embassy of USA, (312) 468 61 87, (312) 468 61 10 ext 2608
  12. Belinda Markaroğlu, MarkarogluBX@state.gov, Embassy of USA (Istanbul), (533) 778 12 84, (212) 335 90 62
  13. Berivan Orucoglu, berivan_orucoglu@yahoo.com, Brussels, US Embassy Information Specialist,(533) 241 19 42, OrucogluB@state.gov
  14. Bonnie Gutman, gutmanb@state.gov , Regional Environment Officer, Embassy of the USA, +90 (312) 455 55 55 ext 2198
  15. Christopher E. Rich, richce@state.gov, Politics and Economy Officer, Embassy of the USA,(312) 455 55 55 ext 2520
  16. Christopher Friefeld, friefeldct@state.gov, Politics Consulate, Embassy of the USA, 0 532 601 77 79, 0 212 335 92 88
  17. Colonel Rollinson, RollinsonMR@state.gov, Army Attache, Embassy of the USA, (312) 455-5555 ext 2536, (9) 0632215-7888
  18. Major Craig Miller, millercm@state.gov, Marine Attaché, Embassy of the USA,(90) (312) 441 - 3731, (90) 0532 405 - 7302
  19. Dale B Eppler, EpplerDB@state.gov, Economics Officer Embassy of the USA, (312) 457 70 75, (312) 457 70 48
  20. Dan Sreebny, SreebnyD@state.gov, Press and Human Relations, Embassy of the USA,(532) 614 25 58, 312 455 55 55 ext 2601
  21. Francis C. Record, RecordFC@state.gov, Acting Assistant Secretary, Embassy of the USA,202 647 6977, 202 736 4863
  22. Dr. James R. Sopp, SoppJR@state.gov, Politics, Embassy of the USA, (312) 455 - 5555 ext 2521
  23. Janice G. Weiner, jgweiner@hotmail.com, Politics Officer, Embassy of the USA, 0 532 667 53 05, WeinerJG@state.gov
  24. Jeffrey Borenstein, borenstainjd@state.gov, Economic Officer, Embassy of the USA, (312) 457 70 71
  25. John Kunstadter, kunstadterjw@state.gov, Politics Officer, Embassy of the USA, (533) 413 08 11, johnkunstadter@hotmail.com
  26. Kevin M. Lyon, LyonK@state.gov, Border Security, Embassy of the USA, (90) (312) 455 - 5555 ext 2525
  27. N. Jale Ersoy, ErsoyJ@state.gov, Consultant on Politics, Embassy of the USA, (90) (312) 455-5555 ext 2375
  28. Rebecca Kimbrell, kimbrellrj@state.gov, Economics Officer Embassy of the USA, +90 312 455 55 55 ext 2255
  29. Robert Durham, durhamrj@state.gov, Assistant to Mr. Wilson, Embassy of the USA , +90 (312) 457 72 80
  30. Rockwell Schnabel, SchnabelRA@state.gov, Ambassador of the USA to the European Union, (312) 266 21 00, (542) 241 31 98
  31. Roger Rigaud, rigaudrc@state.gov, Visa section, Embassy of the USA , +90 (312) 457 74 60
  32. Rusty Ingraham, ingrahamrp@state.gov, Council, Embassy of the USA,(533) 520 70 31, +90 212 335 93 85 ext 9118
  33. Scott Oudkirk, oudkirksm@state.gov, Istanbul, Officer, Embassy of the USA, +905554463237, +905332141394, +90 (212) 335 90 94
  34. Süheyla Tayla, taylas@state.gov, Consultant on Politics, Embassy of the USA, (532) 620 38 42, (212) 468 61 32
  35. Traci De Wid, dewidta@state.gov, Political & Economic Affairs, Embassy of the USA ,+90 533 520 71 80, +90 212 335 92 82
  36. William Tuttle, TuttleWJ@state.gov, Political Affairs, Embassy of the USA, (90) (312) 455-5555 ext 2521
Advertisement
Add Comment
Please, Sign In to add comment
Advertisement