Guest User

Anonymous: #RageForSandra

a guest
Jul 27th, 2015
9,954
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. VIDEO: https://youtu.be/oh8-uV8akOU
  2.  
  3. OPERATION RAGE FOR SANDRA: NATIONAL DAY OF RAGE
  4.  
  5. > DATE: SUNDAY, AUGUST 8 2015 <
  6.  
  7. 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT
  8.  
  9. - Waller County: 6:00PM (WALLER COUNTY SHERIFF'S DPT, 701 Calvit St, Hempstead, TX 77445)
  10. - Phoenix: 5:00PM (EASTLAKE PARK, 1549 E Jefferson St , Phoenix, AZ 85034)
  11. - Tuscon: 5:00PM (CATALINA PARK, 900 N 4th Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85705)
  12. - Little Rock: 6:00PM (OUTSIDE STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr., Little Rock, AR 72201)
  13. - San Francisco: 4:00PM (CIVIC CENTER PLAZA, 355 Mcallister St, San Francisco, California 94102)
  14. - Oakland: 4:00PM (FRANK OGAWA PLAZA, 1 Frank H Ogawa Plaza, Oakland, CA 94612)
  15. - Los Angeles: 4:00PM (LEIMERT PLAZA PARK, 4395 Leimert Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90008)
  16. - Denver: 5:00PM (CIVIC CENTER PARK, 100 W 14th Ave Pkwy, Denver, Colorado 80204)
  17. - Washington DC: 7:00PM (OUTSIDE WHITE HOUSE, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20500)
  18. - Atlanta: 7:00PM (OLD DECATUR COURTHOUSE, 101 E Court Sq, Decatur, GA 30030)
  19. - Tampa: 7:00PM (OUTSIDE HILLSBOROUGH COURTHOUSE, 800 E Twiggs St, Tampa, FL)
  20. - Orlando: 7:00PM (LAKE EOLA PARK, 195 N Rosalind Ave, Orlando, Florida 32801)
  21. - Miami: 7:00PM (GWEN CHERRY PARK, NW 71 St., Miami, Florida, 33147)
  22. - Chicago: 6:00PM (RICHARD J DALEY CENTER, 50 W Washington St, Chicago, Illinois 60602)
  23. - Des Moines: 6:00PM (IOWA STATE CAPITOL, 1007 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50319)
  24. - New Orleans: 6:00PM (LAFAYETTE SQUARE, New Orleans, LA 70130)
  25. - Baltimore: 7:00PM (201 E Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21202)
  26. - Boston: 7:00PM (MASSACHUSETTS STATE HOUSE, 24 Beacon St, Boston, MA 01233)
  27. - Detroit: 7:00PM (HART PLAZA, One Hart Plaza, Detroit, Michigan 48226)
  28. - Lansing: 7:00PM (STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, Capitol Avenue at Michigan Avenue, Lansing, MI 48933)
  29. - Ann Arbor: 7:00PM (THE DIAG, Burns Park, Ann Arbor, MI 48109)
  30. - Minneapolis: 6:00PM (MINNEAPOLIS URBAN LEAGUE, 2100 Plymouth Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411
  31. - St. Louis: 6:00PM (GATEWAY ARCH, St. Louis 63102)
  32. - Carson City: 4:00PM (NEVADA STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, 101 N Carson St, Carson City, Nevada 89701)
  33. - Manhattan, NY: 7:00PM (TIMES SQUARE, Manhattan, NY, 10036)
  34. - Newark: 7:00PM (NEWARK CITY HALL, 920 Broad Street, Newark, New Jersey 07102)
  35. - Durham: 7:00PM (200 E. Main St. Durham, North Carolina)
  36. - Columbus: 7:00PM (GOODALE PARK, Columbus, Ohio 43215)
  37. - Cleveland: 7:00PM (CLEVELAND PUBLIC LIBRARY, 325 Superior Ave E, Cleveland, Ohio 44114)
  38. - Portland: 4:00PM (PIONEER COURTHOUSE SQUARE, 701 SW 6th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97204)
  39. - Philadelphia: 7:00PM (LOVE PARK, 1599 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102)
  40. - Pittsburgh: 7:00PM (PITTSBURGH CITY-COUNTY BUILDING, 414 Grant St, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219)
  41. - Nashville: 6:00PM (801 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203 Estes Kefauver Federal Building)
  42. - Memphis: 6:00PM (Health Sciences Park Memphis, TN)
  43. - Austin: 6:00PM (TEXAS STATE CAPITOL, Outside South Gate-11th and Congress Ave.)
  44. - Salt Lake City: 5:00PM (SALT LAKE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE, 4600 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, Utah 84123)
  45. - Seattle: 4:00PM (QUEEN ANNE BAPTIST CHURCH, 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, Washington 98109)
  46. - Milwaukee: 5:00PM (DINEEN PARK, Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
  47.  
  48.  
  49. IF YOUR CITY IS NOT LISTED, MAKE A FACEBOOK EVENT FOR IT NOW.
  50.  
  51. RAGE FOR SANDRA.
  52. NO MERCY FOR MURDERERS.
  53. WE ARE ANONYMOUS.
  54.  
  55. Follow @TheAnonMessages on Twitter.
RAW Paste Data