SHARE
TWEET

Yuri Games List

a guest Sep 6th, 2018 10,949 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Yuri Games / Visual Novels (Updated 2018/09/06)
  2.      
  3.     Original creator: wererat42
  4.      
  5.     Other lists:
  6.     http://store.steampowered.com/curator/6864182-Hella-Yuri/ - a guide to lesbian content on steam
  7.     https://vndb.org/g1986?fil=tagspoil-0.tag_inc-1986 - a guide to yuri-genre VNs (includes many older and/or lesser-known Japanese works not listed here)
  8.     Yuri Game Jam entries: http://itch.io/jam/yuri-game-jam
  9.      
  10.   English Original Games:
  11.      
  12.     18+:
  13.      
  14.     HuniePop - http://www.huniepop.com/ - Selectable FeMC
  15.     Embric of Wulfhammer's Castle - http://wulfhammer.org/ or http://aeresland.net/
  16.     Sugar's Delight - https://vndb.org/v8527 (Official link went down but copies can be found elsewhere)
  17.     The Tower of Five Hearts: https://www.mangagamer.com/detail.php?product_code=1059&goods_type=1
  18.     Blackberry Honey - https://ebihime.itch.io/blackberry-honey (requires patch, also on Steam)
  19.     Highway Blossoms - http://store.steampowered.com/app/451760/ (requires patch for 18+ content)
  20.     Negligee - http://www.nutaku.net/games/download/negligee/
  21.     Ecchi Sketch - https://www.nutaku.net/games/download/ecchi-sketch/
  22.     The Wilting Amaranth - https://www.nutaku.net/games/download/the-wilting-amaranth/
  23.     The Stargazers - http://www.mangagamer.com/detail.php?goods_type=1&product_code=190
  24.     Love Ribbon - http://store.steampowered.com/app/559610/ (requires patch for 18+ content)
  25.     Sweet Fantasy - http://store.steampowered.com/app/612110 (requires patch for 18+ content)
  26.     Galaxy Girls - http://store.steampowered.com/app/560250/Galaxy_Girls/ (requires patch, related to Blossoms Bloom Brightest)
  27.     Sakura Fantasy: - https://denpasoft.com/games/sakura-fantasy/ (also available censored/patchable on Steam)
  28.     Sakura Dungeon: - https://denpasoft.com/games/sakura-dungeon/ (also available censored/patchable on Steam)
  29.     Sakura Space: http://www.nutaku.net/games/download/sakura-space/ (also available censored/patchable on Steam)
  30.     Sakura Gamer: http://store.steampowered.com/app/685680/Sakura_Gamer/ (requires patch)
  31.     Sakura Cupid: http://store.steampowered.com/app/733740/Sakura_Cupid/ (requires patch)
  32.     Sakura Sadist: https://store.steampowered.com/app/813700/Sakura_Sadist/ (requires patch)
  33.     Various girl-on-girl wrestling/fighting games - https://toffisama.wordpress.com/
  34.     Cute Demon Crashers (free, one GxG option) - http://sugarscript.itch.io/cute-demon-crashers
  35.     Wolf Tails (playable as yuri or bishoujo) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/822930/Wolf_Tails/ (requires patch)
  36.     Starlight Drifter (selectable FeMC, contains het, some nudity but not detailed H-Scenes) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/326060/
  37.     Instinct (contains het) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/845380/Instinct/
  38.     Ladykiller In A Bind (contains het) - https://www.humblebundle.com/store/ladykiller-in-a-bind
  39.     Sweet Volley High (contains het) - http://www.nutaku.net/games/download/sweet-volley-high/
  40.     England Exchange (contains het+yaoi) - http://www.hanakogames.com/ee.shtml - Selectable FeMC, three /u/ options, nude sprite patch available but no full H-scenes
  41.     Eternal Hour Golden Hour (one het route, one yuri route): http://store.steampowered.com/app/734910/Eternal_Hour_Golden_Hour/ - requires h-patch for extra scenes, see kickstarter info
  42.  
  43.      
  44.     Non-H:
  45.      
  46.     A Little Lily Princess (6 girl options) - http://www.hanakogames.com/allp.shtml
  47.     Black Closet (5 girl options) - http://www.hanakogames.com/closet.shtml
  48.     Love is Strange (free, 4 girl options) - http://loveisstrange-vn.tumblr.com/post/142072569900/after-a-wild-journey-lasting-roughly-half-a-year
  49.     Starlight Vega: (3 girl options) http://store.steampowered.com/app/377690/
  50.     Rising Angels: Hope (3 girl options) - http://store.steampowered.com/app/368150/
  51.     Spirited Heart - Girl's Love http://www.winterwolves.com/spiritedheart.htm - 6 girl options, also has otome version
  52.     Heileen 3 Sea Maidens - http://www.winterwolves.com/heileen3seamaidens.htm - 4 girl options, also has otome version
  53.     Heaven Will Be Mine - https://store.steampowered.com/app/836450/Heaven_Will_Be_Mine/
  54.     A Wild Catgirl Appears - http://store.steampowered.com/app/429580/
  55.     Brilliant Shadows - http://store.steampowered.com/app/409920/
  56.     Rising Angels -  http://www.idhasstudios.com/?page_id=19 Free
  57.     Rising Angels Fates Allegiance - https://idhas.itch.io/rising-angels-fates-allegiance PWYW
  58.     Mira's Magical Mishap: http://lemmasoft.renai.us/forums/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=21471 Free
  59.     The Reject Demon: Toko: - http://store.steampowered.com/app/358770
  60.     The Sad Story of Emmeline Burns - http://store.steampowered.com/app/429940/ Free
  61.     The Miskatonic - https://store.steampowered.com/app/870290/
  62.     Seduce Me - http://store.steampowered.com/app/367120/ Free, otome with three /u/ options
  63.     SoulSet - http://store.steampowered.com/app/589860 - otome with three /u/ options
  64.     Queen of Thieves (contains both male and female romance options) - http://www.winterwolves.com/queenofthieves.htm
  65.     Analogue - A hate story (and Hate Plus) - http://ahatestory.com/ - Selectable FeMC, two /u/ options
  66.     Hustle Cat - http://store.steampowered.com/app/453340/ - Selectable FeMC, two /u/ options
  67.     Loren the Amazon Princess - http://www.winterwolves.com/lorenamazonprincess.htm - Selectable FeMC, some /u/ options
  68.     Cursed Lands - https://winter-wolves.itch.io/cursed-lands - Selectable FeMC, two /u/ options
  69.     Magical Diary - Two GxG routes http://www.hanakogames.com/magical_diary.shtml
  70.     The Pirate's Fate - http://store.steampowered.com/app/553480/The_Pirates_Fate/ - Furry, some /u/ options, some otome.
  71.     The Rose of Segunda Two GxG routes - https://blackcrosstaylor.itch.io/tros
  72.     Sword of Asumi - Two GxG routes http://ajtilley.com/sword-of-asumi
  73.     Blossoms Bloom Brightest - Two GxG routes https://reineworks.itch.io/blossoms-bloom-brightest
  74.     Ghosts of Miami - Two GxG routes http://store.steampowered.com/app/677300/Ghosts_of_Miami
  75.     Love Bites - Two GxG routes https://winter-wolves.itch.io/love-bites
  76.     Backstage Pass (one GxG option) - http://store.steampowered.com/app/288220/
  77.     Planet Stronghold - http://www.planetstronghold.com/ - Selectable FeMC, one /u/ option. Now has a prequel (Colonial Defense) with more /u/
  78.     Love & Order - One GxG route http://www.winterwolves.com/loveandorder.htm
  79.     Roommates (one GxG route): http://www.winterwolves.com/roommates.htm
  80.     Seasons of the Wolf (one GxG route): http://winterwolves.com/seasonsofthewolf.htm
  81.     Amber's Magic Shop (one GxG option, two MFF routes): http://winterwolves.com/ambersmagicshop.htm
  82.      
  83.     In development:
  84.  
  85.     Seven Kingdoms: The Princess Problem (kickstarted, demo available, some GxG options) - http://sevenkingdomsgame.com/
  86.     Alpha's Adventures (kickstarted, demo available) - http://officeryou.tumblr.com/
  87.     Magical Warrior Diamond Heart (demo available) - http://pyonkotchi.itch.io/
  88.     The Parasol Festival (demo available) - http://lemmasoft.renai.us/forums/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=28307
  89.     Lovely Little Thieves (one GxG option, demo available) - http://pangodango.tumblr.com/
  90.     Serment - Contract with a Devil (demo available)- https://nkt-v2.itch.io/serment-contract-with-a-devil-alpha-demo
  91.     Rising Angels: Fates - http://www.idhasstudios.com/?page_id=410
  92.     Summer In Trigue - http://www.winterwolves.net/viewforum.php?f=43
  93.     Volleyball Heaven - http://www.winterwolves.net/viewforum.php?f=48
  94.      
  95.   Japanese Games with English Translations:
  96.      
  97.     NSFW:
  98.     Kindred Spirits On The Roof: http://mangagamer.org/kindredspirits/
  99.     A Kiss For The Petals: The New Generation (MG) http://mangagamer.org/sonohana/
  100.     A Kiss For The Petals: Maidens of Michael http://mangagamer.org/sonohana/maidens/index.html
  101.     Tsui Yuri / Sisterly Bliss ~Don't Let Mom Find Out~ https://www.mangagamer.com/detail.php?product_code=1074
  102.     Kanojo to Kanojo to Watashi no Nanoka - Seven days with the Ghost (a futa appears very briefly but does not engage) https://denpasoft.com/products/seven-days-with-the-ghost
  103.     Ne No Kami: The Two Princess Knights of Kyoto: http://www.nutaku.net/games/download/ne-no-kami/
  104.     Ne No Kami Part 2: https://denpasoft.com/products/ne-no-kami-part-2
  105.     Sacrament of the Zodiac - The Confused Sheep and the Tamed Wolf: https://denpasoft.com/games/sacrament-sheep/
  106.     Atom Grrl! - https://denpasoft.com/games/atom-grrrl/
  107.     Anaheim Girl's Love Story: http://www.dlsite.com/ecchi-eng/work/=/product_id/RE076533.html    
  108.     +
  109.     http://oppai-missile.blogspot.com/2013/02/anaheim-girls-love-story-translation.html (partial?)
  110.     Sono Hanabira - http://listlessink.wordpress.com/sono-hanabira-ni-kuchizuke-wo-series/
  111.     Katahane (Two GxG pairings and two BxG pairings) - http://www.russel.co.jp/hp/adult/katahane/katahane.html + http://tlwiki.org/index.php?title=Katahane
  112.     Demon Master Chris (RPG) - http://www.mangagamer.com/detail.php?aflg=18over&product_code=88&af=b6a176e65b4ae78fce176bf50ab292bc
  113.     Lightning Warrior Raidy (RPG) - http://moe.jlist.com/click/103?url=http://www.jlist.com/product/GC031
  114.     Yukkuri Panic: Escalation - http://moe.jlist.com/click/103?url=http://www.jlist.com/product/P020
  115.     Dahlia (French/English versions exist but are not currently for sale) http://kinkan.fr/
  116.     Love, Guitars, and the Nashville Skyline - https://denpasoft.com/shop/love-guitars-and-the-nashville-skyline/
  117.     Cat Girl - http://store.steampowered.com/app/686180/Cat_Girl/ (Steam version is slightly censored and needs a patch)
  118.     Yurinate! - http://www.dlsite.com/ecchi-eng/work/=/product_id/RE191648.html + https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BOJWJtOnznCFVZhTT8IefhGYq9eC9ifc/view
  119.  
  120.  
  121.     Non-H:
  122.     Nurse Love Addiction - http://store.steampowered.com/app/485040/
  123.     SeaBed - http://store.steampowered.com/app/583090/
  124.     Fatal Twelve - http://store.steampowered.com/app/620210/Fatal_Twelve/
  125.     The Shadows of Pygmalion (MG) http://mangagamer.org/pygmalion/ or http://store.steampowered.com/app/549850/
  126.     Flowers -Le volume sur printemps-  (JAST) - http://flowersgame.com/ or http://store.steampowered.com/app/452440/
  127.     Flowers - Le volume sur ete- http://flowersgame.com/flowers---le-volume-sur-ete--.html or https://store.steampowered.com/app/858940/Flowers_Le_volume_sur_ete/
  128.     Kodoku ni Kiku Yuri (aka Lonely yuri) - http://www.dlsite.com/eng/work/=/product_id/RE079647.html or http://store.steampowered.com/app/800120/Lonely_Yuri/
  129.     A Kiss For The Petals: Remembering How We Met - http://www.mangagamer.com/detail.php?goods_type=1&product_code=149
  130.     Hanahira! - http://www.dlsite.com/eng/work/=/product_id/RE067899.html + https://georgehenryshaft.wordpress.com/2015/04/17/hanahira-translation-patch-release/
  131.     Amaranto - http://www.trifolium-garden.net/top.html + http://www.ghostyuri.com/2012/10/amaranto-english-patch/
  132.     Aoi Shiro - http://www.success-corp.co.jp/software/pc/aoishiro/index.html + http://www.ghostyuri.com/2009/09/aoishiro-pc-visual-novel-translation-complete/
  133.     Akai Ito (PS2) - http://www.success-corp.co.jp/software/ps2/akaiito/index.html Mostly translated, information at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1v8f8gzT-wCgbmKmhTvqoMTAux965OpR3Er7_e8u502Y
  134.     Fate/Extra - http://www.fate-extra.com/
  135.     GrimGrimoire (PS2) http://www.nisamerica.com/games/grimgrimoire/
  136.     Nights of Azure (PS4, Windows) http://www.koeitecmoeurope.com/nightsofazure/
  137.     Nights of Azure 2 (PS4, Windows) http://store.steampowered.com/app/636570/Nights_of_Azure_2_Bride_of_the_New_Moon/
  138.     Atelier Meruru (PS3, Vita) http://nisamerica.com/games/atelier-meruru/
  139.     Atelier Totori (PS3, Vita) http://nisamerica.com/games/atelier-totori/
  140.     Valkyrie Drive Bhikkhuni (Vita) http://valkyriedrive.marv.jp/bhikkhuni/
  141.    
  142.     In Development:
  143.  
  144.     Lilycle Rainbow Stage!!! - http://mangagamer.org/lilycle/
  145.    
  146.      
  147.   Japanese-Only Games:
  148.      
  149.     All-Ages
  150.    
  151.     Hakuisei Renai Shoukougun (aka Shirokoi) - PC and PSP versions http://www.kogado.com/html/shimarisu/shirokoi/
  152.     Suki Tokimeki to Kiss - http://sukitoki.zouri.jp/sys.html
  153.     Maiden Panic - http://www.h6.dion.ne.jp/~vallel/maiden/
  154.     Limit Panic - http://www.h6.dion.ne.jp/~vallel/limit/index.html
  155.     Agarest Senki Mariage - (PSP, Selectable FeMC in second half of game) http://www.compileheart.com/agarest_m/
  156.     Princess Diva of Convallaria (Vocaloid fangame) -
  157.     http://page.freett.com/usana_aisiru/koicre/index.html
  158.     Melty Kiss - http://page.freett.com/usana_aisiru/mkiss/index.html
  159.     Ojousama Monogatari * Rei ~Gekkabijin~  (RPGVX) -http://kamiarizuki2.web.fc2.com/ojourei/index.html
  160.     Ojousama Monogatari - Hana (RPGVX) - http://sinkamiarizuki.web.fc2.com/newpage3.html
  161.     Ribbon wo Kiranaide - http://bysoft.web.fc2.com/ribbon/top.html
  162.     Kotonoha Amrilato - http://sukerasparo.com/
  163.    
  164.      
  165.     Adult
  166.     Gensou no Sapphism - Lesbian Cruise - http://www.liar.co.jp/saphizm.html
  167.     Seisai no Resonance - http://www.getchu.com/soft.phtml?id=745394
  168.     Yamiyo ni Ordore - Witch Wishes to Commit the Night (Selectable FeMC) http://www.getchu.com/soft.phtml?id=697478
  169.     Tsuki to Mori to Anata to Watashi -  http://magichouse.uh-oh.jp/03tsukitomori.htm
  170.     Itoshi no My Master: http://natukon.mints.ne.jp/mymaster/
  171.     Otome Crisis - http://www.web-giga.com/otomecrisis/crisis.html
  172.     Zoku Nippon Shinwa - Ne no Kami - http://k-yomiji.sakura.ne.jp/nenokami/nenomain.html
  173.     Color of White -  http://www.hyperiyon.com/100periyon/cow/index.php
  174.     Immoral Sensation: http://natukon.mints.ne.jp/immoral/
  175.     Osorubeki shoujo tachi ~ Les filles terribles - http://burstgen.com/lfftop.html
  176.     Class Zenin Maji de Yuri?! - Watashi-tachi no Les Oppai wa Anata no Mono ?Joshi Zenin Shiofuki Keikaku - http://mbstruth.com/mdyr/mdyrtop.html
  177.     Shoujo@Online - http://www.dlsite.com/maniax/announce/=/product_id/RJ133323/
  178.     Yasashii Sekai no Manabikata - http://chiisaname.web.fc2.com/product/2014/yasashi/index.html
  179.     Lilium Triangle - http://www.pajamas.ne.jp/lilium/index.html
  180.     x-Qualia - http://www.c-d.co.jp/qualia/
  181.     Kimihane Kanojo to Kanojo no Koi Suru Ikkagetsu - http://baseson.nexton-net.jp/baseson-light/kimihane/
  182.     Kamitsure ~7 no Nijou Fushigi~ - http://libre-soft.jp/kamitsure_html/index.html
  183.     Bousou Teacher Shiho ~Ai no Kanchou Kyouiku~ - http://pea-ky.com/product/pk_pro01.html
  184.     Tokyo Necro - http://www.nitroplus.co.jp/game/tokyonecro/ (Both male and female protagonists required, but the female one is strictly lesbian)
  185.    
  186.   Other Languages:
  187.  
  188.     Detective Tale (Korean) https://vndb.org/v15575
  189.     Undying Love (Chinese) https://vndb.org/v18617
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top