SHARE
TWEET

ArchiesOnline.com W3CHackers - tb_Admin table

a guest Dec 31st, 2018 79 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ArchiesOnline.com W3CHackers - tb_Admin table
  2.  
  3. Admin_Id    Name    Email   Login_Id    Login_Password  Admin_Type_Id   Vendor_Id   Affiliate_Id    Status  isActive    isApprovePayment    isUpdateDiscount    isUpdateChequeDetail    isEditOrder isReallowPrint
  4. 1   Master Admin    NULL    master_admin    183255144135401216816452732032434726146220146223131127  1   NULL    NULL    1   1   1   1   1   1   1
  5. 3   Ujjwal Kumar    NULL    ujj NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  6. 4   Abhi    NULL    abhi    NULL    4   2   NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  7. 5   ibibo   ibibo@ibibo.com ibibo   NULL    3   NULL    1   0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  8. 6   Tarun   NULL    tarun   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  9. 7   Abhi    NULL    gaurav  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  10. 8   VIjay   NULL    vijay@finesseim.com NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  11. 9   deepak thakkar  NULL    deepak  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  12. 10  Sourabh Arya    sourabh.arya@archiesonline.com  sourabh NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  13. 11  Balmukand   balmukandp@archiesonline.com    balmukand   NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   0   1   1   1   1   1
  14. 12  Amardeep    amardeep@archiesonline.com  amardeep    906723642255250511985915220992361931502341085922121 2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   1
  15. 13  Maninder Singh  maninders@archiesonline.com maninder    NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   0   1   1   1   1   1
  16. 14  Hansraj hansraj@archiesonline.com   hansraj NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   1
  17. 15  Shruti  shruti.grover@archiesonline.com shruti  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  18. 16  Meena   NULL    meena   NULL    5   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  19. 17  DT1 NULL    deepak1 NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  20. 18  dt2 NULL    vijay   NULL    5   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  21. 19  deepak3 NULL    deepak3 NULL    3   NULL    43  0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  22. 20  shruti  shruti.grover@gmail.com shruti1 NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  23. 21  Deepak  NULL    deepak.kumar@finesseim.com  NULL    5   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  24. 22  vijay   NULL    vijay@finesseim.com NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  25. 23  Sourabh Arya    sourabh.arya@archiesonline.com  sourabh NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  26. 24  Saurabh Sahni   saurabh.sahni@archiesonline.com saurabh.sahni   4518847210531423016118316618882341001231545112220145    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   1   1   1   1   1
  27. 25  Ritika Trehan   NULL    ritika.trehan@finesseim.com NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  28. 26  esha verma  shopping@archiesonline.com  esha    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  29. 27  archies helpdesk@archiesonline.com  archies NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  30. 28  Youhan Aria youhan@archiesonline.com    youhan  10420680223101132137142190147251101912253142172102198219    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  31. 29  jaspreet    jaspreet.singh@archiesonline.com    jaspreet    NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  32. 30  Jayant  billing@archiesonline.com   jayant  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  33. 31  Ankush  ankush@archiesonline.com    ankush  138103511168182221621275250215221024818910964923    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  34. 32  Sharad Bhasin   sharad.bhasin@archiesonline.com sharad  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  35. 33  Amit    amitv@archiesonline.com amit    57240231232116618538851611312536288201170217190243  2   NULL    NULL    1   1   1   0   0   1   1
  36. 34  Jasvinder Singh jasvinder.jas@khalsa.com    jasvinder   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  37. 35  Sonal   NULL    sonal.sahani@finesseim.com  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  38. 36  Amanpreet Singh amanpreet.singh@archiesonline.com   amanpreet.singh 2212088411711419011820416324010122153153222141416113945 1   NULL    NULL    0   1   1   0   0   1   1
  39. 37  Manisha Jain    manisha.jain@archiesonline.com  manisha.jain    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  40. 38  Manan Chawla    manan.chawla@archiesonline.com  manan   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  41. 39  Vishakha    vishakha.srivastav@archiesonline.com    vishakha    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  42. 40  Nidhi Sharma    nidhi.sharma@archiesonline.com  nidhi.sharma    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  43. 41  packing jyotirmoy@archiesonline.com packing NULL    5   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  44. 42  Sonal   NULL    sonal.sahani@finesseim.com  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  45. 43  Training    bhartender.maini@intellicomcenters.com  training    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  46. 44  Naina   esha.verma@archiesonline.com    naina   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  47. 45  surbhi  esha.verma@archiesonline.com    surbhi  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  48. 46  alisha  esha.verma@archiesonline.com    alisha  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  49. 47  chanchal    esha.verma@archiesonline.com    chanchal    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  50. 48  chaitali    esha.verma@archiesonline.com    chaitali    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  51. 49  Mukesh  NULL    mukesh_admin    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   1   0   0   1   1
  52. 50  Mayank Sharma   mayank.sharma@archiesonline.com mayank.sharma   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  53. 51  Nikhil Channa   nikhil@archiesonline.com    nikhil  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  54. 52  sandeep NULL    admin_sandeep   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  55. 53  Bhawna  Bhawna.Bisht@zimbra4.intellicomcenters.com  bhawna.bisht    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  56. 54  Sakshi Tara esha.verma@archiesonline.com    sakshi.tara NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  57. 55  Training    esha.verma@archiesonline.com    training    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  58. 56  Chhavi  Chhavi.D03875@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com chhavi  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  59. 57  Geetanjali Dua  Geetanjali.Dua@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com    geetanjali  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  60. 58  Priyanka    Priyanka.D03877@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com   priyanka    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  61. 59  Vaishali Jakhmola   Vaishali.Jakhmola@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com vaishali    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  62. 60  Simran Rao  Simran.Rao@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com    simran  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  63. 61  Manisha Rawat   Manisha.Rawat@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com manisha NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  64. 62  Saurabh Seth    saurabh.seth@archiesonline.com  saurabh.seth    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  65. 63  Love    p.gifting@archiesonline.com love    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  66. 64  Deepika p.gifting@archiesonline.com deepika NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  67. 65  Rajinder    p.gifting@archiesonline.com rajinder    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  68. 66  Radhey Shyam    p.gifting@archiesonline.com radhey.shyam    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  69. 67  Daksh Dawar daksh.dawar@archiesonline.com   daksh.dawar 3424017813935615421146159672308135629714724173237   2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  70. 68  Ruchika Bhatia  ruchika.bhatia@intellicomcenters.com    ruchika.bhatia  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  71. 69  Harish Rawat    Harish.Rawat@intellicomcenters.com  harish.rawat    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  72. 70  Ritika Khanna   ritika.A1002136@zimbra3.intellicomcenters.com   ritika.khanna   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  73. 71  Sanya Bogra sanya.bogra@archiesonline.com   sanya.bogra 161143337359205538248861597716120118217221622511    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  74. 72  Nishant     NULL    nishant NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  75. 73  Saumya Rastogi  saumya.rastogi@archiesonline.com    saumya.rastogi  19019117018375124227319116155116124234898014725511  2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  76. 74  Shanky Saxena   shanky.saxena@archiesonline.com shanky.saxena   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  77. 75  Pooja Arora naina.sharma@intellicomcenters.com  pooja.arora NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  78. 76  Sabitha naina.sharma@intellicomcenters.com  sabitha NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  79. 77  Shashank Tomar  shashank.tomar@archiesonline.com    shashank    1211864434122217143176146114167639710220422014814787146 2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   1   0
  80. 78  Mk  NULL    mk_admin    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  81. 79  Kavleen kavleen.kaur@archiesonline.com  kavleen NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   1
  82. 80  Sushant Kumar   sushant.kumar@archiesonline.com sushant NULL    1   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   1
  83. 81  Shradha Singh   kavleen.kaur@archiesonline.com  shradha.singh   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  84. 82  Tushali Sharm   kavleen.kaur@archiesonline.com  tushali.sharm   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  85. 83  Shanky  shanky.saxena@archiesonline.com shanky  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  86. 84  Mohd. Raza  mohd.raza@archiesonline.com mohd.raza   10279223496361204119130642397915161291744219761 2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   1
  87. 85  Gurleen Kaur    helpdesk@archiesonline.com  gurleen NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   1
  88. 86  Vikas Chander   shopping@archiesonline.com  vikas   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   1   1
  89. 87  Kunal Sharma    shopping@archiesonline.com  kunal   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   1
  90. 88  Poorva Mathur   poorva.mathur@archiesonline.com poorva.mathur@archiesonline.com NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  91. 89  Abhilasha chandra   abhilasha.chandra@archiesonline.com abhilasha.chandra@archiesonline.com 15325242096532401792151238265262271862476314025548  2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  92. 90  Mr. Anil Moolchandani   am@archiesonline.com    anil    NULL    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  93. 91  Bipin   bipin.anand@archiesonline.com   bipin.anand@archiesonline.com   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  94. 92  Preeti Pawar    preeti.pawar@archiesonline.com  preeti  015919212373136166132522342101172318418320659137228159  1   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   1   0
  95. 93  Arpana  arpana.kant@roimantra.com   roimantra   153182271549563250162611063617916914824459141792488 2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  96. 94  Naina Sharma    helpdesk@archiesonline.com  naina.sharma    22317024916933632512463948291773142861672498147218  2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  97. 95  funky2278   funky2278@gmail.com funky2278   183149662340997611317221812182200166922088324998236 1   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   1   0
  98. 96  Mahesh Jaiswal  mahesh@hallmarkcards.co.in  Mahesh  NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   1
  99. 97  Amrita Kumari   amrita.kumari@archiesonline.com amrita  165822422211861237216892101042499020975527816919205 2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  100. 98  Rajan Pawar helpdesk@archiesonline.com  rajan   NULL    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  101. 99  Rohit Katariya  rohit.katariya@archiesonline.com    rohit   5211488154656984714899109504452233211604513496  2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   1
  102. 100 Vaishali    preeti.pawar@archiesonline.com  vaishali    23211723218513218813146215391891611491655613012317770195    2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  103. 101 Rajan Pawar preeti.pawar@archiesonline.com  rajan   239132206171165195204242421164615510513418912418221229165   2   NULL    NULL    0   1   0   0   0   0   0
  104. 102 Manjeet saurabh.sahni@archiesonline.com manjeet 592224418476411097717716816272321224234243206247108 2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  105. 103 Sneh Mehra  sneh.mehra@archiesonline.com    sneh.mehra  105591012008221971471982031085323422324941185927956 2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  106. 104 Rupika Goyal    rupika.goyal@archiesonline.com  rupika.goyal    13938173152481401602011281201571685718166202135523228   2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  107. 105 Chanchal    preeti.pawar@archiesonline.com  chanchal    81199546319117118134253613962119134177108127412654  2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  108. 106 Chhavi  preeti.pawar@archiesonline.com  chhavi  81199546319117118134253613962119134177108127412654  2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  109. 107 Priyanka    preeti.pawar@archiesonline.com  priyanka    81199546319117118134253613962119134177108127412654  2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  110. 108 Rakesh Gupta    rakesh.gupta@archiesonline.com  rakesh  511791841782531221101931921951317614375205229155200242  2   NULL    NULL    1   1   1   0   0   1   1
  111. 109 Daya    p.gifting@archiesonline.com daya    1841503723617315171978077514810217415915954127  2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  112. 110 Raghav Moolchandani raghav@archiesonline.com    raghav  20217520547838411441131785496142238249779253101118  1   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  113. 111 Pulkit  pulkit.grover@archiesonline.com pulkit  321091331086771458357154533424468207110113246492    1   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  114. 112 bala    bala@archiesonline.com  bala    4518847210531423016118316618882341001231545112220145    2   NULL    NULL    0   0   0   0   0   0   0
  115. 113 Mukesh Choudhary    mukesh.choudhary@archiesonline.com  mukeshchoudhary 2539019722331908310887208102242551451871642047235221    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  116. 114 Radheshyam  radheshyam.singh@archiesonline.com  radheshyam.singh@archiesonline.com  124344717814612513013824247893352232147361289912413 2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  117. 115 Deepak  NULL    DT  23011920318072170819528187178205255239225234238193100   3   NULL    1   1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  118. 116 Ashima  personalise@archiesonline.com   personalise@archiesonline.com   124344717814612513013824247893352232147361289912413 2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  119. 117 Jagrit  helpdesk@archiesonline.com  helpdesk@archiesonline.com  1878797501812535125911893220854217846119191191152   2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  120. 118 amanpreet   amanpreet.singh@archiesonline.com   amanpreet   812541581311352161051182831513775617316211417553167 1   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  121. 119 Amardeep    amardeep@archiesonline.com  amardeep@archiesonline.com  124344717814612513013824247893352232147361289912413 2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  122. 120 lalit   NULL    lalit   1421252488212912146786916121312819011523118919239174    1   NULL    NULL    1   1   1   0   0   1   1
  123. 121 SEO_FISPL   NULL    SEO_FISPL   227215542011441321882823105111716111520015212819726183  5   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  124. 122 Mona    mona@archiesonline.com  mona@archiesonline.com  1031872371469413017327134234135178218244213109536121357 2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  125. 123 deepakjha   accounts.HO@archiesonline.com   deepakjha   0252157872441381864787879514711211923419619199115140    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  126. 124 Mahesh  onlinewarehouse@archiesonline.com   funky2278   124344717814612513013824247893352232147361289912413 2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
  127. 125 Ayushi Saxena   ayushi.saxena@archiesonline.com ayushi  1516384771812327816166133118362441164621815677232147    2   NULL    NULL    1   1   0   0   0   0   0
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top