Guest User

Untitled

a guest
Aug 14th, 2012
2,749
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ________ .__ .__ __________ __
  2. \_____ \ | |__ _____ |__| \______ \ _____/ |_ ________ _ _______ ____ _____
  3. / | \| | \\__ \ | | | | _// _ \ __\/ ___/\ \/ \/ /\__ \ / \\__ \
  4. / | \ Y \/ __ \| | | | ( <_> ) | \___ \ \ / / __ \| | \/ __ \_
  5. \_______ /___| (____ /__| |______ /\____/|__| /____ > \/\_/ (____ /___| (____ /
  6. \/ \/ \/ \/ \/ \/ \/ \/
  7.  
  8. #OpFuckAfrica
  9. For LGBT rights.
  10.  
  11. Botswana is another African country in which being LGBT is illegal and punishable with imprisonment.
  12.  
  13. Here is the database from Botswana's Export Development and Investment Authority.
  14.  
  15. http://www.bedia.co.bw
  16.  
  17. ADMIN LOGINS
  18.  
  19. TypeID EmailAddress FirstName LastName Username Password
  20. 1 pihelom@bedia.bw Mompati Pihelo pihelom_n3w 7@9Q?_'UiV_,&.oFjo"??
  21. 3 itdept@bedia.bw IT Department Department itdept_n3w (%$#DoCti-oc0skdOLgj8*Z
  22. 3 montle@bedia.co.uk UK Office bediauk_n3w ^*&!:"HRx.P,U_ZZO}qK3cH6o
  23.  
  24. MAILING LIST
  25.  
  26. MailingID Name Surname Email
  27. 1 Onalekitso Matshediso onalekitso@gmail.com
  28. 2 sikander ibrahim ibrahim@mind-q.com
  29. 3 Kurai Kingsley kurai.kingsley@international.gc.ca
  30. 4 Ewa Sherwood ewa.sherwood@ococonsulting.com
  31. 5 Gideon van der Watt a101_1@msn.com
  32. 6 Mehmet Demirayak mehmetdemirayak@hatve.com
  33. 7 Nana Adjoa Awindor premierghana@yahoo.com
  34. 8 Edward Ndopu ndopu@hotmail.com
  35. 9 Kago Damien Thapa kthapa@gov.bw
  36. 10 CONNIE MOSENYE mosenyeconnie@yahoo.com
  37. 11 Reshaad Durgahee reshaad.durgahee@be.ibm.com
  38. 12 Tony Kinsella tony@signo.co.uk
  39. 13 malebogo modutlwa mmodutlwa@premierwealth.blil.co.bw
  40. 14 Mr. M. S. RAFAELOFF eternagbltd@yahoo.co.uk
  41. 15 Bongisizwe Mpondo bongi@safiri.co.za
  42. 16 YAN XIE aihuamotor@yahoo.com.cn
  43. 17 M A SHAMSI universal@mega.bw
  44. 18 Dale Spencer dale.spencer@barclays.com
  45. 19 Phoebe liu phoebeliu19@163.com
  46. 20 manivel kulandaivel manivel@bharatmatrimony.com
  47. 21 elizabeth mooketsi lizmoo2000@yahoo.com
  48. 22 S Rhobious N G Ngubo REppp1936@safe-mail.net
  49. 23 pete henyan phenyan@yahoo.com
  50. 24 Loeto John loetojohn@hotmail.com
  51. 25 k.anand mohan kotamraju anand116619@yahoo.com
  52. 26 Wehan Coertze wehan@citsonline.co.za
  53. 27 Mahedi Andani mahedi30032@yahoo.com
  54. 28 robert amissah robertamissah@hotmail.co.uk
  55. 29 Sheila Oviedo news@emerging-market.org
  56. 30 David Mwakitele david.mwakitele@yahoo.co.uk
  57. 31 mary kefilwe obusitse maryobusitse@yahoo.com
  58. 32 Eugene Chitonho chitonhoe@hotmail.com
  59. 33 Zulfiqarullah Jafri Syed szujafri@hotmail.com
  60. 34 Goabamong Basha fab2kill@yahoo.com
  61. 35 zwelani ndlovu zwelani@hotmail.co.uk
  62. 36 Nektarios Polychroniou botswana@otenet.gr
  63. 37 Jabulani Moyo jmoyo@ra.rockwell.com
  64. 38 qjmthoovgr qjmthoovgr qumuiv@ebljqr.com
  65. 39 pulak chowdhury chresourceint@gmail.com
  66. 40 Tsholofelo Sinah Ramontsho tsramontsho@gov.bw
  67. 41 Boniface Molosi molosib@gmail.com
  68. 42 Resego Morakanyane resego@botec.bw
  69. 43 Kagiso Ngakaemang kagingakau@yahoo.com
  70. 44 zak liu zakliu123@126.com
  71. 45 Arif Khan arifthekhan@yahoo.co.uk
  72. 46 Harleem King Jr. Harleem y_harlim@yahoo.com
  73. 47 Eugene N. Chitonho chitonhoe@hotmail.com
  74. 48 Musa Maseko musamaseko@hotmail.com
  75. 49 Kelemogile Gaogane n_gaal@yahoo.com
  76. 50 Tashfeen Ahmed Sumon ttashfeen_03@yahoo.com
  77. 51 Kesiilwe Sampson Gaebolae rowlikea24@hotmail.com
  78. 52 Victor Mong-gae vicklogic@botsnet.bw
  79. 53 Sikhanyisiwe Khanyi Gideon fran4skg@yahoo.com
  80. 54 kesegofetse Onneng akonneng@yahoo.com
  81. 55 Mahamadou CAMARA m.camara@jeuneafrique.com
  82. 56 Kutlo G. Seretse skevin252000@yahoo.com
  83. 57 Everette Wyngard everette@rematteinc.com
  84. 58 Mike Robins cheroke@telkomsa.net
  85. 59 R S Chowdhury rscsz@yahoo.com
  86. 60 Kesiilwe Sampson Gaebolae rowlikea24@hotmail.com
  87. 61 Eric Eric nobelcellar@yahoo.com
  88. 62 Leonardo La Porta leonardo.laporta@ocoglobal.com
  89. 63 Jean Marie Kande Jean Marie hectovery.inc@hotmail.com
  90. 64 vikas kapoor batliebrother@yahoo.com
  91. 65 Tsitsi Olga Chakamba tchakamba@hotmail.com
  92. 66 Erick Takawira ericktakawira@gmail.org
  93. 67 Kago Damien Thapa kthapa@gov.bw
  94. 68 Calvin Ketshabetswe ketshabetswecm@bedia.bw
  95. 69 Karel Rood karelr@indit.co.za
  96. 70 Nicolette Joubert nishindy@gmail.com
  97. 71 chipo mokgwathi cmahlunge@yahoo.com
  98. 72 Rupert McCammon rupert@capresources.co.uk
  99. 73 Mpho Christopher Moloko postah01@gmail.com
  100. 74 Manoj Panicker sanctity@mega.bw
  101. 75 kabelo mereyotlhe cydd103@yahoo.com
  102. 76 Eugene Chitonho chitonhoe@hotmail.com
  103. 77 obadia matonhodze obadia.matonhodze@bw.crbafrica.com
  104. 78 anand mohan kotamraju anand116619@yahoo.com
  105. 79 vgjyipjfzd vgjyipjfzd uvwcff@pmsmgi.com
  106. 80 Andre Viviers andre@topstar.co.za
  107. 81 Pierre Markram africamiaafrika@yahoo.com
  108. 82 Keletso Setimela ksetimela@lea.co.bw
  109. 83 Thato Yanaro thatoyanaro@yahoo.com
  110. 84 PATRICK POGISO MOGOTSI mogotpat@yahoo.co.uk
  111. 85 Tsebah Seakarea utseba@yahoo.co.uk
  112. 86 MUHAMMAD FARUQ GHANI ghanilaw@hotmail.com
  113. 87 Gregor Sutton info@suttonimpex.com
RAW Paste Data