daily pastebin goal
31%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Aug 14th, 2012 1,377 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ________  .__           .__  __________        __                                        
  2. \_____  \ |  |__ _____  |__| \______   \ _____/  |_  ________  _  _______    ____ _____  
  3.  /   |   \|  |  \\__  \ |  |  |    |  _//  _ \   __\/  ___/\ \/ \/ /\__  \  /    \\__  \  
  4. /    |    \   Y  \/ __ \|  |  |    |   (  <_> )  |  \___ \  \     /  / __ \|   |  \/ __ \_
  5. \_______  /___|  (____  /__|  |______  /\____/|__| /____  >  \/\_/  (____  /___|  (____  /
  6.         \/     \/     \/             \/                 \/               \/     \/     \/
  7.  
  8. #OpFuckAfrica
  9. For LGBT rights.
  10.  
  11. Botswana is another African country in which being LGBT is illegal and punishable with imprisonment.
  12.  
  13. Here is the database from Botswana's Export Development and Investment Authority.
  14.  
  15. http://www.bedia.co.bw
  16.  
  17. ADMIN LOGINS
  18.  
  19. TypeID  EmailAddress         FirstName       LastName        Username        Password
  20. 1       pihelom@bedia.bw     Mompati         Pihelo          pihelom_n3w     7@9Q?_'UiV_,&.oFjo"??
  21. 3       itdept@bedia.bw    IT Department     Department      itdept_n3w      (%$#DoCti-oc0skdOLgj8*Z
  22. 3       montle@bedia.co.uk   UK              Office          bediauk_n3w     ^*&!:"HRx.P,U_ZZO}qK3cH6o
  23.  
  24. MAILING LIST
  25.  
  26. MailingID       Name    Surname         Email
  27. 1       Onalekitso      Matshediso      onalekitso@gmail.com
  28. 2       sikander        ibrahim         ibrahim@mind-q.com
  29. 3       Kurai   Kingsley        kurai.kingsley@international.gc.ca
  30. 4       Ewa     Sherwood        ewa.sherwood@ococonsulting.com
  31. 5       Gideon  van der Watt    a101_1@msn.com
  32. 6       Mehmet  Demirayak       mehmetdemirayak@hatve.com
  33. 7       Nana Adjoa      Awindor         premierghana@yahoo.com
  34. 8       Edward  Ndopu   ndopu@hotmail.com
  35. 9       Kago Damien     Thapa   kthapa@gov.bw
  36. 10      CONNIE  MOSENYE         mosenyeconnie@yahoo.com
  37. 11      Reshaad         Durgahee        reshaad.durgahee@be.ibm.com
  38. 12      Tony    Kinsella        tony@signo.co.uk
  39. 13      malebogo        modutlwa        mmodutlwa@premierwealth.blil.co.bw
  40. 14      Mr. M. S.       RAFAELOFF       eternagbltd@yahoo.co.uk
  41. 15      Bongisizwe      Mpondo  bongi@safiri.co.za
  42. 16      YAN     XIE     aihuamotor@yahoo.com.cn
  43. 17      M A     SHAMSI  universal@mega.bw
  44. 18      Dale    Spencer         dale.spencer@barclays.com
  45. 19      Phoebe  liu     phoebeliu19@163.com
  46. 20      manivel         kulandaivel     manivel@bharatmatrimony.com
  47. 21      elizabeth       mooketsi        lizmoo2000@yahoo.com
  48. 22      S Rhobious N G  Ngubo   REppp1936@safe-mail.net
  49. 23      pete    henyan  phenyan@yahoo.com
  50. 24      Loeto   John    loetojohn@hotmail.com
  51. 25      k.anand mohan   kotamraju       anand116619@yahoo.com
  52. 26      Wehan   Coertze         wehan@citsonline.co.za
  53. 27      Mahedi  Andani  mahedi30032@yahoo.com
  54. 28      robert  amissah         robertamissah@hotmail.co.uk
  55. 29      Sheila  Oviedo  news@emerging-market.org
  56. 30      David   Mwakitele       david.mwakitele@yahoo.co.uk
  57. 31      mary kefilwe    obusitse        maryobusitse@yahoo.com
  58. 32      Eugene  Chitonho        chitonhoe@hotmail.com
  59. 33      Zulfiqarullah Jafri     Syed    szujafri@hotmail.com
  60. 34      Goabamong       Basha   fab2kill@yahoo.com
  61. 35      zwelani         ndlovu  zwelani@hotmail.co.uk
  62. 36      Nektarios       Polychroniou    botswana@otenet.gr
  63. 37      Jabulani        Moyo    jmoyo@ra.rockwell.com
  64. 38      qjmthoovgr      qjmthoovgr      qumuiv@ebljqr.com
  65. 39      pulak   chowdhury       chresourceint@gmail.com
  66. 40      Tsholofelo Sinah        Ramontsho       tsramontsho@gov.bw
  67. 41      Boniface        Molosi  molosib@gmail.com
  68. 42      Resego  Morakanyane     resego@botec.bw
  69. 43      Kagiso  Ngakaemang      kagingakau@yahoo.com
  70. 44      zak     liu     zakliu123@126.com
  71. 45      Arif    Khan    arifthekhan@yahoo.co.uk
  72. 46      Harleem King Jr.        Harleem         y_harlim@yahoo.com
  73. 47      Eugene N.       Chitonho        chitonhoe@hotmail.com
  74. 48      Musa    Maseko  musamaseko@hotmail.com
  75. 49      Kelemogile      Gaogane         n_gaal@yahoo.com
  76. 50      Tashfeen Ahmed  Sumon   ttashfeen_03@yahoo.com
  77. 51      Kesiilwe Sampson        Gaebolae        rowlikea24@hotmail.com
  78. 52      Victor  Mong-gae        vicklogic@botsnet.bw
  79. 53      Sikhanyisiwe Khanyi     Gideon  fran4skg@yahoo.com
  80. 54      kesegofetse     Onneng  akonneng@yahoo.com
  81. 55      Mahamadou       CAMARA  m.camara@jeuneafrique.com
  82. 56      Kutlo G.        Seretse         skevin252000@yahoo.com
  83. 57      Everette        Wyngard         everette@rematteinc.com
  84. 58      Mike    Robins  cheroke@telkomsa.net
  85. 59      R S     Chowdhury       rscsz@yahoo.com
  86. 60      Kesiilwe Sampson        Gaebolae        rowlikea24@hotmail.com
  87. 61      Eric    Eric    nobelcellar@yahoo.com
  88. 62      Leonardo        La Porta        leonardo.laporta@ocoglobal.com
  89. 63      Jean Marie Kande        Jean Marie      hectovery.inc@hotmail.com
  90. 64      vikas   kapoor  batliebrother@yahoo.com
  91. 65      Tsitsi Olga     Chakamba        tchakamba@hotmail.com
  92. 66      Erick   Takawira        ericktakawira@gmail.org
  93. 67      Kago Damien     Thapa   kthapa@gov.bw
  94. 68      Calvin  Ketshabetswe    ketshabetswecm@bedia.bw
  95. 69      Karel   Rood    karelr@indit.co.za
  96. 70      Nicolette       Joubert         nishindy@gmail.com
  97. 71      chipo   mokgwathi       cmahlunge@yahoo.com
  98. 72      Rupert  McCammon        rupert@capresources.co.uk
  99. 73      Mpho Christopher        Moloko  postah01@gmail.com
  100. 74      Manoj   Panicker        sanctity@mega.bw
  101. 75      kabelo  mereyotlhe      cydd103@yahoo.com
  102. 76      Eugene  Chitonho        chitonhoe@hotmail.com
  103. 77      obadia  matonhodze      obadia.matonhodze@bw.crbafrica.com
  104. 78      anand mohan     kotamraju       anand116619@yahoo.com
  105. 79      vgjyipjfzd      vgjyipjfzd      uvwcff@pmsmgi.com
  106. 80      Andre   Viviers         andre@topstar.co.za
  107. 81      Pierre  Markram         africamiaafrika@yahoo.com
  108. 82      Keletso         Setimela        ksetimela@lea.co.bw
  109. 83      Thato   Yanaro  thatoyanaro@yahoo.com
  110. 84      PATRICK POGISO  MOGOTSI         mogotpat@yahoo.co.uk
  111. 85      Tsebah  Seakarea        utseba@yahoo.co.uk
  112. 86      MUHAMMAD FARUQ  GHANI   ghanilaw@hotmail.com
  113. 87      Gregor  Sutton  info@suttonimpex.com
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top