SHARE
TWEET

#OpFbi "FFF" Fuck FBI Friday

a guest Jul 9th, 2012 3,598 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. #OpFbi "FFF" Fuck FBI Friday    
  2.  
  3. ******************************************************
  4. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yeoA0MQ95Yo
  5.  
  6. ******************************************************
  7. FB event:
  8. http://www.facebook.com/events/345866625487202/
  9.  
  10. ******************************************************
  11. Date : 13.7.2012
  12. ******************************************************
  13. Greetings legion!:
  14. Today is a day of mourning for all the brothers in anonymous.
  15. The FBI has "accidentally" killed our faithful brother in a raid at his home ... : | A friend: Semper Luka Crescis Anno (Lukka Sikic).
  16. He died only 13 years.
  17. He died like a true ANONYMOUS.
  18. The murder occurred between 3:00 and 4:00 when the FBI entered his house.
  19. It is believed that Luka was the hacker D3t0x but when the real D3t0x hackee other website.
  20. " My little " HACKER ANONYMOUS Write: D3T0X Please circulate as they can and have removed all traces of it and do not want to know your history ...
  21.  
  22. ******************************************************
  23.  
  24. Ddos attack with this tools:
  25.  
  26. - FireFlood, Download link : http://www.2shared.com/file/2CGUUHtB/Fireflood_12.html
  27. - Anonymous DoSer, Download link : http://www.2shared.com/file/UOZbt7I0/Anonymous_DoSer.html
  28. - Hoic
  29. - Loic
  30. - Slowloris
  31. - Webhive : Wait Op day !
  32.  
  33. ******************************************************
  34. Amsterdam: 17.00
  35. Athens: 18.00
  36. Barcelona: 18.00
  37. Berlin: 18.00
  38. Brasilia: 12.00
  39. Brussels: 17.00
  40. Buenos Aires: 12.00
  41. Chicago: 10.00
  42. Kiev: 18.00
  43. London: 16.00
  44. Los Angeles: 08.00
  45. Madrid: 17.00
  46. Paris: 17.00
  47. Rome: 17.00
  48.  
  49. ******************************************************
  50. Target: www.fbi.gov
RAW Paste Data
Challenge yourself this year...
Learn something new in 2017
Top