SHARE
TWEET

Korea patch notes L2Awk Jan-April

a guest May 4th, 2020 74 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. January 8 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=174042&viewMode=list&size=20
  2. January 15 (Wednesday) Advance notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=174096&viewMode=list&size=20
  3. January 22 (Wednesday) Advance notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=174189&viewMode=list&size=20
  4. January 15 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=174559&viewMode=list&size=20
  5. January 22 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=175077&viewMode=list&size=20
  6. January 29 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=175693&viewMode=list&size=20
  7. February 5 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=176234&viewMode=list&size=20
  8. February 12 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=176731&viewMode=list&size=20
  9. February 19 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=177230&viewMode=list&size=20
  10. February 26 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=177725&viewMode=list&size=20
  11. March 18 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=179365&viewMode=list&size=20
  12. March 25 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=179931&viewMode=list&size=20
  13. April 1 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=180502&viewMode=list&size=20
  14. April 8 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=181097&viewMode=list&size=20
  15. April 16 (Thursday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=181653&viewMode=list&size=20
  16. April 22 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=182096&viewMode=list&size=20
  17. April 29 (Wednesday) update notice https://lineage2.plaync.com/board/l2awknupdate/view?articleId=182645&viewMode=list&size=20
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Top