daily pastebin goal
65%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest May 27th, 2018 781 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [02:10] <Code-Zombie> hey guys
  2. [02:11] <Code-Zombie> guess what?
  3. [02:11] <Code-Zombie> ^ÂÊÎÔÛâêîôûĈĉĜĝĤĥĴĵŜŝŴŵŶŷˆ̭̂᷍ḒḓḘḙḼḽṊṋṰṱṶṷẐẑẤấẦầẨẩẪẫẬậẾếỀềỂểỄễỆệỐốỒồỔổỖỗỘộ⨣⨶⩯ꞈ^󠁞
  4. [02:11] == ancientpower [~heymista@i.am.mad.scientist.is.so.cool] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  5. [02:11] == Basileus [~Basileus@Rizon-44E9FA72.lightspeed.cicril.sbcglobal.net] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  6. [02:11] == dg [~bleh@8D5D2B8.6FC5FD5E.EF7B8776.IP] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  7. [02:11] == korol [~korol@sando.mat] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  8. [02:11] == I_Lurk_on_IRC [~lurk@HERK.DERK.DERK] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  9. [02:11] == elcr [~elcr@Rizon-2384BA58.range86-163.btcentralplus.com] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  10. [02:11] == cake [~cake@delicious.cake] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  11. [02:11] == kViN [~M@ster.Spark] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  12. [02:11] <Ultimation__> mfw
  13. [02:11] == Aelloon [~Aelloon@Rizon-DCF4C2F4.dyn.estpak.ee] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  14. [02:11] == Jin_the_Imp [~Jin@Rizon-74F8F142.dhcp.embarqhsd.net] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  15. [02:11] == Drakk [Drakk@one.thousand.blades] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  16. [02:11] == Azrelu [~Azurel@Rizon-34D10F1D.telia.com] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  17. [02:11] == Procy [~homu@As.expected.of.country.grown.vegetables] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  18. [02:11] == makos_ [~hakase@Rizon-8398900D.torun.mm.pl] has joined #NEWS
  19. [02:11] == Varius [~Aijou@Rizon-2F709728.resnet.pdx.edu] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  20. [02:11] == Venancio [Nuno@Rizon-FBFA5C8B.netvisao.pt] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  21. [02:11] == modeezy [~mo@ezy.mode] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  22. [02:11] == Kyouhou [Kyouhou@Rizon-B9AF0A9F.dynamic.ip.windstream.net] has joined #NEWS
  23. [02:11] == RedXVII [~Red@Delusions.Are.My.Hobby] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  24. [02:11] == Frescante [~Discord@F48816F6.99671052.13347588.IP] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  25. [02:11] == Nann [~Nanne@Rizon-937B3178.bb.dnainternet.fi] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  26. [02:11] == oovoov [~oov@Rizon-7DF04588.reshall.berkeley.edu] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  27. [02:11] == korol [~korol@sando.mat] has joined #NEWS
  28. [02:11] <someguy123> netsplit?
  29. [02:11] == I_Lurk_on_IRC [~lurk@HERK.DERK.DERK] has joined #NEWS
  30. [02:11] == SleepSub[NL] [~SleepSubN@Rizon-D3D098.upc-h.chello.nl] has quit [Ping timeout: 240 seconds]
  31. [02:11] == ancientpower [~heymista@i.am.mad.scientist.is.so.cool] has joined #NEWS
  32. [02:11] == kViN [~M@ster.Spark] has joined #NEWS
  33. [02:11] == ancientpower [~heymista@i.am.mad.scientist.is.so.cool] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  34. [02:11] == Tyvd [~Tyvd@Hamu.Hamu.Banana] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  35. [02:11] == Isurugi_Mio [~Congeal@baseball.bat.of.love] has joined #NEWS
  36. [02:11] <Code-Zombie> looks like a netsplit
  37. [02:11] == exige93 [~anvesh@Rizon-B26FB201.hsd1.nj.comcast.net] has joined #NEWS
  38. [02:11] == Varius [~Aijou@Rizon-2F709728.resnet.pdx.edu] has joined #NEWS
  39. [02:11] == dg [~bleh@8D5D2B8.6FC5FD5E.EF7B8776.IP] has joined #NEWS
  40. [02:11] == mode/#NEWS [+v dg] by TheKey
  41. [02:11] == RedXVII [~Red@Delusions.Are.My.Hobby] has joined #NEWS
  42. [02:11] == Drakk [Drakk@one.thousand.blades] has joined #NEWS
  43. [02:11] == Varius [~Aijou@Rizon-2F709728.resnet.pdx.edu] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  44. [02:11] == Frescante [~Discord@F48816F6.99671052.13347588.IP] has joined #NEWS
  45. [02:11] == Drakk [Drakk@one.thousand.blades] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  46. [02:11] == ancientpower [~heymista@i.am.mad.scientist.is.so.cool] has joined #NEWS
  47. [02:11] == dg [~bleh@8D5D2B8.6FC5FD5E.EF7B8776.IP] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  48. [02:11] == kquba [kquba@Rizon-CB923AC3.multimo.pl] has quit [Quit: —I-n-v-i-s-i-o-n— 3.2 (July '10)]
  49. [02:11] == sark1 [~sark4@omg.wtf.otl] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  50. [02:12] == makos__ [~hakase@Rizon-8398900D.torun.mm.pl] has joined #NEWS
  51. [02:12] == ancientpower [~heymista@i.am.mad.scientist.is.so.cool] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  52. [02:12] == Frescante [~Discord@F48816F6.99671052.13347588.IP] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  53. [02:12] == kViN [~M@ster.Spark] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  54. [02:12] == Dwat [~Dwat@4919090F.FCDA1133.8580611F.IP] has quit []
  55. [02:12] == Hasegawa_Kobato [~Congeal@an-chan.is.my.an-chan] has joined #NEWS
  56. [02:12] == Basileus [~Basileus@Rizon-44E9FA72.lightspeed.cicril.sbcglobal.net] has joined #NEWS
  57. [02:12] == cbgb [~cbgb@Rizon-D28D8625.washdc.fios.verizon.net] has joined #NEWS
  58. [02:12] == RocketLauncher [~John@shelf.is.my.friend] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
  59. [02:12] == Klaatu [~Klaatu@barada.nikto] has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top