Need a unique gift idea?
A Pastebin account makes a great Christmas gift
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Aug 16th, 2012 200 Never
Upgrade to PRO!
ENDING IN00days00hours00mins00secs
 
  1. ________  .__           .__    ________.__                          
  2. \_____  \ |  |__ _____  |__|  /  _____/|  |__ _____    ____ _____  
  3.  /   |   \|  |  \\__  \ |  | /   \  ___|  |  \\__  \  /    \\__  \  
  4. /    |    \   Y  \/ __ \|  | \    \_\  \   Y  \/ __ \|   |  \/ __ \_
  5. \_______  /___|  (____  /__|  \______  /___|  (____  /___|  (____  /
  6.         \/     \/     \/             \/     \/     \/     \/     \/
  7.  
  8. #OpFuckAfrica
  9.  
  10. Causing chaos in African countries where LGBT are persecuted. Equality does not require debate and is NOT negotiable.
  11.  
  12. UNIVERSITY OF GHANA
  13. http://www.ug.edu.gh
  14.  
  15. Partial dump, and no working passwords.
  16.  
  17. ADMINS
  18.  
  19. Name    AdminName       SuperUser       AdminUser
  20. George Hagan    George  1       0
  21. Rama Edi        rama    1       0
  22. Patrick Kuti    pkuti   1       0
  23. ICTD    ict     0       1
  24. John Mensah     jmensah         0       1
  25. Lydia Nyako     lnyako  0       1
  26. MICHAEL PHILLIPS        mphillips       1       1
  27. Emmanuel Togo   ematogo         0       1
  28. S.B. Aggrey     sbaggrey        0       1
  29. Emmanuel Arthur         earthur         0       1
  30. Esther Sakyi-Dawson     esakyidawson    0       1
  31. Catherine Adjei         cadjei  0       1
  32. Bernard Acquah  bacquah         0       1
  33. Damilola Asepo  dasepo  0       0
  34. Nii Torto Quao  ntorto  0       1
  35. Bright Sowu     bsowu   0       1
  36. Admin Content   admin1  1       0
  37. Herbie Okantey  herbieokantey   0       0
  38. Stella Amoa     samoa   0       1
  39. Christy Badu    cobadu  0       1
  40.  
  41.  
  42. OLD ADMINS
  43.  
  44. UserID  Name    Password        Username        Department      UserLevel
  45. 1       Nii Torto Quao  silence         ntorto  HRODD   3
  46. 2       Michael Codjoe  123456  mcodjoe         ICTD    3
  47.  
  48. STUDENTS (ONE NUMBER FROM PIN REMOVED)
  49.  
  50. StudNo          mPin                                    Pin     FullName        UserLevel
  51. 10333695        ab1df0e7521d63a6ed5536faf68bc3da        8850    NAGUIB NORINE   1
  52. 10333723        8e3308c853e47411c761429193511819        1234    ALVAREZ STACIE ANDREA   1
  53. 10333724        93fb39474c51b8a82a68413e2a5ae17a        1134    ASTIZ LILIANA GRACIELA  1
  54. 10333735        1f77b95ecce801a1ea3ad491d6e07cbc        8233    BENNETT BRENDA BERNADINE        1
  55. 10333736        e97a05847987633d2b888cfc3fc28ab7        8133    BERKOWITZ MELISSA GABRIELLE     1
  56. 10333737        64e92522329490ff6e2837d3d8aa7034        7533    BRADLEY CARA    1
  57. 10333738        6b73e3e68e1204087db8f566beb01d57        2633    ENCARNACION SARAI       1
  58. 10333739        6dcb66034aed7493a93ef9b231ecaf14        2533    FATSI AMELIA CATERINA STEPHENS  1
  59. 10333740        17e2163c680418a40b32d407c14d1093        5833    REGNIER JOSHUA RONALD   1
  60. 10333741        d6a1a9865374876fd9bb6db34069cd24        9733    FEARON JENNIFER BETH    1
  61. 10333742        e03bab6c5c2e63dbecdcbd87a32b65c6        6833    FRANKS MARGARET RUTH    1
  62. 10333744        ce7d25a30ed86f99b84b312b7fff98f4        7533    GOODFRIEND RACHEL LEE   1
  63. 10333745        255fa8a4d17bbc730404a45e810ef7a3        6633    LAFOREST DOMINIQUE      1
  64. 10333746        b3e157f795f95a0eeddae30fc92ebd3d        7433    GREEN LARYSSA   1
  65. 10333747        fb62b4623075f453d62785f7cdad49f0        7333    HOUSEMAN ELIZABETH HALEY DELVEC         1
  66. 10333748        21036a2695d09deb1b9907ce00e14d3c        7233    HOWE MARY ANGLIN        1
  67. 10333751        ed71e754d70b4e4cdb3d1cffd0041ed4        7133    INGRAM TONYA    1
  68. 10333752        937e55950b2f7c61e80237f72dafc94b        4633    LIBERMAN LEON RAFAEL    1
  69. 10333753        8ecb8eb978a336ead2c0ea482264a5d9        7033    KOMPALA CHYTANYA ROBBY  1
  70. 10333758        13d0dbcb3fa2166b752adfb3a90afec8        6933    LIEBER EMMA MERRIE      1
  71. 10333766        5624f1782ccb76c1179577725b3414dc        4934    SANDLER IAN     1
  72. 10333771        e84c15a11fddda1d6c51d1654c2c6a30        5134    LILIENTHAL ITAMAR       1
  73. 10333772        b4a1a199b07b19aba0208f1608d23c8e        6733    MACLEOD BONNIE ADAMS    1
  74. 10333773        70ca73f908e5949b589656f1d7cdeef1        6633    MASON ROYA NUSHEEN      1
  75. 10333774        684bb4493b863b4db3edb894c4fcecf8        4733    MATSUO AKINA    1
  76.  
  77.  
  78. 2011 STUDENT ENROLLMENT
  79.  
  80. srn     pin     Surname         Othernames      programme
  81. 1       GUG000111       ABAKAH  SARAH   BACHELOR OF ARTS
  82. 2       GUG000211       ABILLA  QUEEN AMIRA     BACHELOR OF ARTS
  83. 3       GUG000311       ABOAGYE         JOSEPH  BACHELOR OF ARTS
  84. 4       GUG000411       ACKAH   JULIET AKUBA    BACHELOR OF ARTS
  85. 5       GUG000511       ADDO    NAA ADORKOR     BACHELOR OF ARTS
  86. 6       GUG000611       ADU-ASABEREH    SANDRA  BACHELOR OF ARTS
  87. 7       GUG000711       AGYEI   SARAH POKUAA    BACHELOR OF ARTS
  88. 8       GUG000811       AKORLOR         GABRIEL AGBENYO         BACHELOR OF ARTS
  89. 9       GUG000911       AKWEI   ROBERT NII      BACHELOR OF ARTS
  90. 10      GUG001011       ALHASSAN        ABDUL-RAHAMAN   BACHELOR OF ARTS
  91. 11      GUG001111       ANNOR-BOADI     MAXWELL         BACHELOR OF ARTS
  92. 12      GUG001211       APPIAH  STEPHEN NANA KWEKU KYE  BACHELOR OF ARTS
  93. 13      GUG001311       APPIAH-THOMPSON         EKUA MENSIMAH   BACHELOR OF ARTS
  94. 14      GUG001411
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top