SHARE
TWEET

People Data Python

a guest Aug 22nd, 2019 85 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [{'person_name': 'Lorena Tosso', 'position_name': 'Reservations Manager', 'hotel_name': 'Nobu Hotel London', 'position_name_similarity': 0.020000000000000018, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.33333333333333337, 'combined_similarity': 0.3733333333333334}, {'person_name': 'Jan H.', 'position_name': 'Revenue Manager', 'hotel_name': 'Good Hotels', 'position_name_similarity': 0.08571428571428573, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.368421052631579, 'combined_similarity': 0.5398496240601505, 'possible_emails': ['Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'JanH.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan.H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'JH.@goodhotellondon.com', 'J.H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'JanH@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan.H@goodhotellondon.com', 'JH@goodhotellondon.com', 'J.H@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H..Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.J@goodhotellondon.com', 'H..J@goodhotellondon.com', 'HJan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'HJ@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.J@goodhotellondon.com', 'JH.@goodhotellondon.com', 'J.H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'JanH.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan..H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'JanH.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan..H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan-H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'J-H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan-H@goodhotellondon.com', 'J-H@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.-Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H.-J@goodhotellondon.com', 'H-Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H-J@goodhotellondon.com', 'J-H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan--H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan--H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan_H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'J_H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan_H@goodhotellondon.com', 'J_H@goodhotellondon.com', 'H._Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H._J@goodhotellondon.com', 'H_Jan@goodhotellondon.com', 'H_J@goodhotellondon.com', 'J_H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan__H.@goodhotellondon.com', 'Jan__H.@goodhotellondon.com']}, {'person_name': 'Rushena Pineda', 'position_name': 'Groups & Events Sales Manager', 'hotel_name': 'Good Hotels', 'position_name_similarity': 0.087032967032967, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.368421052631579, 'combined_similarity': 0.542486986697513, 'possible_emails': ['Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'RushenaPineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena.Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'RPineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'R.Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'RushenaP@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena.P@goodhotellondon.com', 'RP@goodhotellondon.com', 'R.P@goodhotellondon.com', 'PinedaRushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda.Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'PinedaR@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda.R@goodhotellondon.com', 'PRushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'P.Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'PR@goodhotellondon.com', 'P.R@goodhotellondon.com', 'RPineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'R.Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'RushenaPineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena..Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'RushenaPineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena..Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena-Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'R-Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena-P@goodhotellondon.com', 'R-P@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda-Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda-R@goodhotellondon.com', 'P-Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'P-R@goodhotellondon.com', 'R-Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena--Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena--Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena_Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'R_Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena_P@goodhotellondon.com', 'R_P@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda_Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Pineda_R@goodhotellondon.com', 'P_Rushena@goodhotellondon.com', 'P_R@goodhotellondon.com', 'R_Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena__Pineda@goodhotellondon.com', 'Rushena__Pineda@goodhotellondon.com']}, {'person_name': 'Juliana Mendoza', 'position_name': 'Revenue Manager', 'hotel_name': 'Hard Rock Hotel London', 'position_name_similarity': 0.08571428571428573, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.4285714285714286, 'combined_similarity': 0.6000000000000001, 'possible_emails': ['Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'JulianaMendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana.Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'JMendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'J.Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'JulianaM@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana.M@hrhlondon.com', 'JM@hrhlondon.com', 'J.M@hrhlondon.com', 'MendozaJuliana@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza.Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'MendozaJ@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza.J@hrhlondon.com', 'MJuliana@hrhlondon.com', 'M.Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'MJ@hrhlondon.com', 'M.J@hrhlondon.com', 'JMendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'J.Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'JulianaMendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana..Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'JulianaMendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana..Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana-Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'J-Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana-M@hrhlondon.com', 'J-M@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza-Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza-J@hrhlondon.com', 'M-Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'M-J@hrhlondon.com', 'J-Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana--Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana--Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana_Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'J_Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana_M@hrhlondon.com', 'J_M@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza_Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'Mendoza_J@hrhlondon.com', 'M_Juliana@hrhlondon.com', 'M_J@hrhlondon.com', 'J_Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana__Mendoza@hrhlondon.com', 'Juliana__Mendoza@hrhlondon.com']}, {'person_name': 'Frances Avancena', 'position_name': 'Meeting & Events Coordinator', 'hotel_name': 'Good Hotel', 'position_name_similarity': 0.14285714285714285, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.33333333333333337, 'combined_similarity': 0.6190476190476191, 'possible_emails': ['Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'FrancesAvancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances.Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'FAvancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'F.Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'FrancesA@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances.A@goodhotellondon.com', 'FA@goodhotellondon.com', 'F.A@goodhotellondon.com', 'AvancenaFrances@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena.Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'AvancenaF@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena.F@goodhotellondon.com', 'AFrances@goodhotellondon.com', 'A.Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'AF@goodhotellondon.com', 'A.F@goodhotellondon.com', 'FAvancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'F.Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'FrancesAvancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances..Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'FrancesAvancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances..Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances-Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'F-Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances-A@goodhotellondon.com', 'F-A@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena-Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena-F@goodhotellondon.com', 'A-Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'A-F@goodhotellondon.com', 'F-Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances--Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances--Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances_Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'F_Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances_A@goodhotellondon.com', 'F_A@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena_Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'Avancena_F@goodhotellondon.com', 'A_Frances@goodhotellondon.com', 'A_F@goodhotellondon.com', 'F_Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances__Avancena@goodhotellondon.com', 'Frances__Avancena@goodhotellondon.com']}, {'person_name': 'Sam Riches', 'position_name': 'Director of Sales and Marketing', 'hotel_name': 'Nobu Hotel London', 'position_name_similarity': 0.14285714285714285, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.33333333333333337, 'combined_similarity': 0.6190476190476191}, {'person_name': 'Anna Glinkowska', 'position_name': 'Sales Manager', 'hotel_name': 'Good Hotel Group', 'position_name_similarity': 0.0769230769230769, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.4782608695652174, 'combined_similarity': 0.6321070234113713, 'possible_emails': ['Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'AnnaGlinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna.Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'AGlinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'A.Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'AnnaG@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna.G@goodhotellondon.com', 'AG@goodhotellondon.com', 'A.G@goodhotellondon.com', 'GlinkowskaAnna@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska.Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'GlinkowskaA@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska.A@goodhotellondon.com', 'GAnna@goodhotellondon.com', 'G.Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'GA@goodhotellondon.com', 'G.A@goodhotellondon.com', 'AGlinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'A.Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'AnnaGlinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna..Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'AnnaGlinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna..Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna-Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'A-Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna-G@goodhotellondon.com', 'A-G@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska-Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska-A@goodhotellondon.com', 'G-Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'G-A@goodhotellondon.com', 'A-Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna--Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna--Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna_Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'A_Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna_G@goodhotellondon.com', 'A_G@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska_Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'Glinkowska_A@goodhotellondon.com', 'G_Anna@goodhotellondon.com', 'G_A@goodhotellondon.com', 'A_Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna__Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com', 'Anna__Glinkowska@goodhotellondon.com']}, {'person_name': 'Daniela Alves', 'position_name': 'Room Sales Executive', 'hotel_name': 'Hard Rock Hotel London', 'position_name_similarity': 0.14285714285714285, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.4285714285714286, 'combined_similarity': 0.7142857142857143, 'possible_emails': ['Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'DanielaAlves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela.Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'DAlves@hrhlondon.com', 'D.Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'DanielaA@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela.A@hrhlondon.com', 'DA@hrhlondon.com', 'D.A@hrhlondon.com', 'AlvesDaniela@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves.Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'AlvesD@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves.D@hrhlondon.com', 'ADaniela@hrhlondon.com', 'A.Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'AD@hrhlondon.com', 'A.D@hrhlondon.com', 'DAlves@hrhlondon.com', 'D.Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'DanielaAlves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela..Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'DanielaAlves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela..Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela-Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'D-Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela-A@hrhlondon.com', 'D-A@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves-Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves-D@hrhlondon.com', 'A-Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'A-D@hrhlondon.com', 'D-Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela--Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela--Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela_Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'D_Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela_A@hrhlondon.com', 'D_A@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves_Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'Alves_D@hrhlondon.com', 'A_Daniela@hrhlondon.com', 'A_D@hrhlondon.com', 'D_Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela__Alves@hrhlondon.com', 'Daniela__Alves@hrhlondon.com']}, {'person_name': 'Tony Cayley', 'position_name': 'Head Concierge', 'hotel_name': 'The LaLiT Hotel London', 'position_name_similarity': 0.14285714285714285, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.4285714285714286, 'combined_similarity': 0.7142857142857143}, {'person_name': 'Rosa Sousa', 'position_name': 'Reservations Manager', 'hotel_name': 'Rosewood Hotels & Resorts', 'position_name_similarity': 0.020000000000000018, 'hotel_name_similarity': 0.6774193548387097, 'combined_similarity': 0.7174193548387098}]
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top