SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest May 31st, 2017 199 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. jonathan@jonathan-desktop:~$ sudo apt-key list
  2. /etc/apt/trusted.gpg
  3. --------------------
  4. pub   1024D/437D05B5 2004-09-12
  5. uid                  Ubuntu Archive Automatic Signing Key <ftpmaster@ubuntu.com>
  6. sub   2048g/79164387 2004-09-12
  7.  
  8. pub   1024D/FBB75451 2004-12-30
  9. uid                  Ubuntu CD Image Automatic Signing Key <cdimage@ubuntu.com>
  10.  
  11. pub   1024D/EEF818CF 2007-02-28
  12. uid                  Scribus Debian Archive Signing Key <debian@scribus.info>
  13.  
  14. pub   1024D/0C5A2783 2006-11-23
  15. uid                  Medibuntu Packaging Team <admin@lists.medibuntu.org>
  16. uid                  The Medibuntu Team <medibuntu@sos-sts.com>
  17. sub   2048g/16C7105A 2006-11-23
  18.  
  19. pub   1024D/6DFBCBAE 2008-07-14
  20. uid                  Sun Microsystems, Inc. (xVM VirtualBox archive signing key) <info@virtualbox.org>
  21. sub   2048g/78A86EAF 2008-07-14
  22.  
  23. pub   1024R/2FEF0CE2 2009-01-20
  24. uid                  Launchpad PPA for Oliver Grawert
  25.  
  26. pub   1024D/7FAC5991 2007-03-08
  27. uid                  Google, Inc. Linux Package Signing Key <linux-packages-keymaster@google.com>
  28. sub   2048g/C07CB649 2007-03-08
  29.  
  30. pub   1024R/EC6B3CAD 2009-01-22
  31. uid                  Launchpad PPA for Inkscape Nightly Uploader
  32.  
  33. pub   1024D/9D1A0061 2009-08-31 [expires: 2011-01-23]
  34. uid                  Opera Software Archive Automatic Signing Key 2010 <packager@opera.com>
  35. sub   4096g/87DEACAE 2009-08-31 [expires: 2011-01-23]
  36.  
  37. pub   1024D/AAFE086A 2008-04-19
  38. uid                  Paul Gevers <paul.gevers@esac.climbing.nl>
  39. uid                  Paul Gevers <paul@climbing.nl>
  40. sub   2048g/39222519 2008-04-19
  41.  
  42. pub   4096R/46D7E7CF 2009-05-15
  43. uid                  GetDeb Archive Automatic Signing Key <archive@getdeb.net>
  44.  
  45. pub   1024R/6B5D3F33 2009-01-23
  46. uid                  Launchpad PPA for Stochastic
  47.  
  48. pub   1024D/98AB5139 2010-05-18
  49. uid                  Oracle Corporation (VirtualBox archive signing key) <info@virtualbox.org>
  50. sub   2048g/281DDC4B 2010-05-18
  51.  
  52. jonathan@jonathan-desktop:~$
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top