daily pastebin goal
33%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jun 8th, 2017 894 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [11:36] <Turnip> ddos me brah
  2.  
  3. [11:37] * Unknown24232 (~Bundy@2002:cf7e:a405:0:0:0:0:4) Quit (Ping timeout)
  4. [11:37] * [Bnc][HeXeN] (~HeXeN@im.a.run3scaper.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  5. [11:37] * Drow|Away_Xp_Waste (~Drow@wannabe.run3scaper.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  6. [11:37] * Amaltej|away (~omg@make.me.noeps.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  7. [11:37] * BlueJay (~BlueJay@i.know.you.want.me.freebncs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  8. [11:37] * IvIaX[Bnc] (~IvIaXiIvI@2002:cf7e:a405:0:0:0:0:19) Quit (Ping timeout)
  9. [11:37] * imdapker2 (~im_da_pke@i.know.you.want.me.freebncs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  10. [11:37] * Vex|Porn (~qzerdfh@207.126.164.5) Quit (Ping timeout)
  11. [11:37] * Angus|AFK (~Angus@F8648761:A7140C4F:8EEFA395:IP) Quit (Ping timeout)
  12. [11:37] * SIRwefightge (~sammy1997@get.a.vh0st.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  13. [11:37] * Brad (~Brad@Swift-B2CD1873.problems.with.this.vh0st.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  14. [11:37] * [CY]2010_Ross (~Ros@we.are.a.team.called.noeps.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  15. [11:37] * Turnip_ (~supernova@66D04C88.37E45F1.408B8C0E.IP) Quit (Ping timeout)
  16. [11:37] * Loko`BNC (~Paul@small.freebncs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  17. [11:37] * LaGPLaY (~vividgami@they.made.me.beg.for.this.vh0st.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  18. [11:37] * Tyrant|Away (~Tyrant471@i.wish.i.wasnt.a.run3scaper.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  19. [11:37] * Unknown10569 (~FiZulu_@i.had.to.beg.to.get.a.freebncs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  20. [11:37] * Pierre|Sleep (~Solace@ipv6.vh0st.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  21. [11:37] * Turnip` (~turnip@Swift-6334E420.freebncs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  22. [11:37] * [-aww-] (~Rocker910@everyone.but.me.are.noeps.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  23. [11:37] * Aleventure_ (~ufail@im.a.run3scaper.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  24. [11:38] * Unknown64774 (~Torii@wannabe.run3scaper.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  25. 11:38] * `5purepk5xd (~puremike@2002:cf7e:a405:0:0:0:0:69) Quit (Ping timeout)
  26. [11:38] <@Benjy> pretty lame @ whoever did that
  27. [11:38] * Unknown9972 (~Vivi@A592CD6C:A7140C4F:8EEFA395:IP) Quit (Ping timeout)
  28. [11:38] * Bluey`Away (~Angel_Blu@small.freebncs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  29. [11:38] * Collin|Away (~Collin@2002:cf7e:a405:0:0:0:0:69) Quit (Ping timeout)
  30. [11:38] <Saxo> Cya turnip
  31. [11:38] <Saxo> Twat.
  32. [11:38] * [[HeXeN]] (~HeXeN@68358955.49DB30B6.CE39BF51.IP) has joined #bnc
  33. [11:39] <David> LOL
  34. [11:39] * Turnip (~Turnip@Staff.FreeBNCs.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top