OpFreePalestine

d0x_CNN

Mar 15th, 2012
5,297
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Cable News Network CNN (Owned by Turner Broadcasting inc, which is turn owned by
  2. (Time Warner)
  3. you can find Turner Broadcasting's d0x here. ().
  4. ________________________________________________________________________________________
  5.  
  6. One CNN Center
  7. Atlanta, GA 30303
  8. Phone: (404) 878-2276
  9. Fax: (404) 827-1995
  10.  
  11.  
  12. 135 W 50th St Frnt 5
  13. New York, NY USA 10020
  14. Phone: 212-522-1212
  15. Fax: 404-827-1995
  16. _______________________________________________________________________________________
  17.  
  18. Marc Juris
  19. EVP/General Manager Programming/Marketing
  20. marc.juris@turner.com
  21. 404-827-1700
  22.  
  23.  
  24. Veronica Sheehan
  25. Senior Vice President Network Operations Turner Entertainment
  26. veronica.a.sheehan@turner.com
  27. 404-827-1700
  28.  
  29.  
  30. Ron Tarasoff
  31. Vice President Broadcast Technology and Engineering
  32. ron.tarasoff@turner.com
  33. 404-878-2276
  34.  
  35.  
  36. Paul Brooks
  37. President
  38. paul.brooks@turner.com
  39. 310-843-2300
  40.  
  41.  
  42. LISA PULLIAM
  43. Vice President Finance
  44. lisa.pulliam@turner.com
  45. 404-878-2276
  46.  
  47.  
  48. KEVIN SHORTER
  49. Vice President Engineering & Technology
  50. kevin.shorter@turner.com
  51. 404-878-2276
  52.  
  53.  
  54. Barbara Dean
  55. VP Airport Network Operations
  56. barbara.dean@turner.com
  57. 404-878-2276
  58.  
  59.  
  60. Dana Purdy
  61. Vice President of Information Technology
  62. dana.purdy@turner.com
  63. 404-878-2276
  64.  
  65.  
  66. Frank Sgrizzi
  67. Vice President - Operations
  68. frank.sgrizzi@turner.com
  69. 404-827-1700
  70.  
  71.  
  72. Gabby Redfern
  73. Vice President-Network Operations and Presentation
  74. gabby.redfern@turner.com
  75. 404-878-2276
  76.  
  77.  
  78. Hayes Fountain
  79. VP Network Operations
  80. hayes.fountain@turner.com
  81. 404-878-2276
  82.  
  83.  
  84. Jake Carreau
  85. VP Operations
  86. jake.carreau@turner.com
  87. 404-827-1700
  88.  
  89.  
  90. Jeff Polikoff
  91. Vice President Engineering and Operations
  92. jeffrey.polikoff@turner.com
  93. 404-827-1700
  94.  
  95.  
  96. Jim Mccaffrey
  97. EVP Operations and Strategy
  98. jim.mccaffrey@turner.com
  99. 404-878-2276
  100.  
  101.  
  102. John Carroll
  103. VP On-Air Operations
  104. john.carroll@turner.com
  105. 404-878-2276
  106.  
  107.  
  108. John Ohara
  109. SVP Sales
  110. john.ohara@turner.com
  111. 404-878-2276
  112.  
  113.  
  114. John Vandegrift
  115. Vice President Data Processing
  116. john.vandegrift@turner.com
  117. 404-878-2276
  118.  
  119. Pierre Bairin
  120. Chief
  121. pierre.bairin@cnn.com
  122. 404-878-1600
  123.  
  124.  
  125. Pete Janos
  126. Los Angeles Bureau Chief
  127. pete.janos@cnn.com
  128. 404-878-1600
  129.  
  130.  
  131. Todd Baxter
  132. Chief Cameraman Video Producer
  133. todd.baxter@cnn.com
  134. 404-878-1600
  135.  
  136.  
  137. Wendy Whitworth
  138. Senior Vice President
  139. wendy.whitworth@cnn.com
  140. 404-878-1600
  141.  
  142.  
  143. Rolando Santos
  144. EVP and General Manager, CNN Headline News
  145. rolando.santos@cnn.com
  146. 404-827-1700
  147.  
  148.  
  149. Sean Murtagh
  150. VP
  151. sean.murtagh@cnn.com
  152. 404-878-1600
  153.  
  154.  
  155. Kim Norgaard
  156. Johannesburg Bureau Chief
  157. kim.norgaard@cnn.com
  158. 404-878-1600
  159.  
  160.  
  161. Kevin Flower
  162. Jerusalem Bureau Chief
  163. kevin.flower@cnn.com
  164. 404-878-1600
  165.  
  166.  
  167. Jerry Lilly
  168. VP Field Engineer
  169. jerry.lilly@cnn.com
  170. 404-885-6988
  171.  
  172.  
  173. Kelly Regal
  174. Executive Vice President
  175. kelly.regal@cnn.com
  176. 404-827-1500
  177.  
  178.  
  179. David Snyder
  180. Chief Infrastructure Engineer
  181. david.snyder@cnn.com
  182. 404-827-1679
  183.  
  184.  
  185. Dick Tauber
  186. Vice President of Transmission Systems and New Technology
  187. dick.tauber@cnn.com
  188. 404-878-1600
  189.  
  190.  
  191. Brent Sadler
  192. Beirut Bureau Chief
  193. brent.sadler@cnn.com
  194. 404-878-1600
  195.  
  196.  
  197. John Manchester
  198. Chief Executive
  199. john.manchester@cnn.com
  200. 518-642-1234
  201.  
  202.  
  203. Jaime FlorCruz
  204. Beijing Bureau Chief
  205. jaime.florcruz@cnn.com
  206. 404-878-1600
  207.  
  208.  
  209. Gary Froeba
  210. RVP/Managing Director Omni Hotel
  211. gfroeba@omnihotels.com
  212. 404-878-1600
  213.  
  214.  
  215. Bill Schneider
  216. Senior Political Analyst
  217. bill.schneider@cnn.com
  218. 404-827-1700
  219.  
  220.  
  221. Brent Harshbarger
  222. Project Manager
  223. brent.harshbarger@cnn.com
  224. 404-827-1700
  225.  
  226.  
  227. Chip Toll
  228. Web Site Design Director
  229. chip.toll@turner.com
  230. 212-275-7800
  231.  
  232.  
  233. Doreen Flanary
  234. Director of Application Development
  235. doreen.flanary@turner.com
  236. 404-878-7430
  237.  
  238.  
  239. Denise Chung
  240. MIS Manager
  241. denise.chung@turner.com
  242. 310-788-6800
  243.  
  244.  
  245. Deborah Rayner
  246. Director of Features
  247. deborah.rayner@cnn.com
  248. 404-878-1600
  249.  
  250.  
  251. David Mook
  252. Project Manager
  253. david.mook@cnn.com
  254. 404-827-1700
  255.  
  256.  
  257. Daniel Nochera
  258. Advanced Project Manager
  259. daniel.nochera@cnn.com
  260. 404-827-1700
  261.  
  262.  
  263. Joanna Frankowski
  264. Project Manager
  265. joanna.frankowski@cnn.com
  266. 404-827-1700
  267.  
  268.  
  269. Johnita Due
  270. Senior Counsel and Diversity Council Chair
  271. johnita.due@cnn.com
  272. 404-827-1700
  273.  
  274.  
  275. Kathleen Rouse
  276. Human Resources Manager, Recuiting-Technology Recruiter
  277. kathleen.rouse@turner.com
  278. 404-827-1700
  279.  
  280.  
  281. Roger Clark
  282. Director of Coverage
  283. roger.clark@cnn.com
  284. 404-827-1519
  285.  
  286.  
  287. Kimberley Chandler
  288. Senior Manager
  289. kimberley.chandler@cnn.com
  290. 404-827-2780
  291.  
  292.  
  293. Rosemary Fitzpatrick
  294. Continuous Learning Environment (CLE) Training Manager
  295. rosemary.fitzpatrick@turner.com
  296. 404-827-1669
  297.  
  298.  
  299. Maria Merrell
  300. Senior Research Analyst
  301. maria.merrell@cnn.com
  302. 404-827-1700
  303.  
  304.  
  305. Scott Hower
  306. Senior Research Analyst
  307. scott.hower@cnn.com
  308. 404-827-1700
  309.  
  310.  
  311. Lee Carroll
  312. Senior Project Manager
  313. lee.carroll@cnn.com
  314. 404-827-1700
  315.  
  316.  
  317. Lisa Hoover
  318. Senior Technical Business Analyst
  319. lisa.hoover@cnn.com
  320. 404-827-1700
  321.  
  322.  
  323. Lisa Pedrogo
  324. Sr. Project Manager
  325. lisa.pedrogo@cnn.com
  326. 404-827-1700
  327.  
  328.  
  329. Steve Alperin
  330. Senior Project Manager
  331. steve.alperin@cnn.com
  332. 404-827-1700
  333.  
  334.  
  335. Tommy Hill
  336. Sr. Project Manager
  337. tommy.hill@cnn.com
  338. 404-827-1700
  339.  
  340.  
  341. Shilan Karia
  342. Systems Analyst
  343. shilan.karia@cnn.com
  344. 404-827-1700
  345.  
  346.  
  347. Toni Pashley
  348. Sr. Analyst
  349. toni.pashley@cnn.com
  350. 404-827-1700
  351.  
  352.  
  353. Shirley Hung
  354. Field Producer
  355. shirley.hung@cnn.com
  356. 202-515-2847
  357.  
  358.  
  359. Laura Richards
  360. Financial Analyst, Election Coverage
  361. laura.richards@cnn.com
  362. 404-827-1700
  363.  
  364.  
  365. Pablo Sabatino
  366. Database Administrator Supervisor
  367. pablo.sabatino@turner.com
  368. 404-878-2276
  369.  
  370.  
  371. Myra Surratt
  372. Operations Staff
  373. myra.surratt@turner.com
  374. 404-878-2276
  375.  
  376.  
  377. Nick Buettner
  378. Procurement Specialist, Web Administrator
  379. nicholas.buettner@turner.com
  380. 404-878-2276
  381.  
  382.  
  383. Julie Barber
  384. Financial Analyst
  385. julie.barber@cnn.com
  386. 404-827-1700
  387.  
  388.  
  389. Ginna Passailaigue
  390. Work Life / Benefits Advisor
  391. ginna.passailaigue@turner.com
  392. 404-827-1700
  393.  
  394.  
  395. Jamie Learn
  396. Strategic Planning Analyst
  397. jamie.learn@cnn.com
  398. 404-827-1700
  399.  
  400.  
  401.  
  402. Adam Cohn
  403. Financial Analyst II, Special Projects
  404. adam.cohn@cnn.com
  405. 404-827-1700
  406.  
  407.  
  408. Christy Nasworthy
  409. Operations Administrator
  410. christy.nasworthy@turner.com
  411. 404-878-2276
  412.  
  413.  
  414. Ann Wu
  415. Network Operations Administrator
  416. ann.wu@turner.com
  417. 404-878-2276
  418.  
  419. Brad Ferrer
  420. EVP Finance and Administration
  421. brad.ferrer@cnn.com
  422. 404-827-1700
  423.  
  424.  
  425. Kent Birmingham
  426. Controller
  427. kent.birmingham@cnn.com
  428. 404-827-1681
  429.  
  430.  
  431. Zoila Pereira
  432. Controller
  433. zoila.duran-pereira@turner.com
  434. 404-878-2276
  435.  
  436.  
  437. David Lane
  438. Controller
  439. david.lane@turner.com
  440. 404-878-2276
  441.  
  442.  
  443. Rhonda Lowery
  444. Accounts Payable
  445. rhonda.lowery@cnn.com
  446. 404-827-5976
  447.  
  448.  
  449. Trey Turner
  450. Director of Finance
  451. trey.turner@cnn.com
  452. 404-878-1600
  453.  
  454.  
  455. Joe Tumminello
  456. Finance Manager
  457. joe.tumminello@cnn.com
  458. 212-522-1212
  459.  
  460. Loretta Walker
  461. Senior Human Resources Officer
  462. loretta.walker@cnn.com
  463. 404-827-1500
  464.  
  465.  
  466. Lori Haley
  467. Manager, Human Resources
  468. lori.haley@cnn.com
  469. 404-827-1700
  470.  
  471. Donna Simmons
  472. Human Resources Manager
  473. donna.simmons@turner.com
  474. 404-827-2097
  475.  
  476. Sanjay Gupta
  477. Chief Medical Correspondent
  478. sanjay.gupta@cnn.com
  479. 404-878-1600
  480.  
  481.  
  482. Amy Cooper
  483. Legal Administrative Coordinator
  484. amy.cooper@turner.com
  485. 404-878-2276
  486.  
  487.  
  488. Manashi Mukherjee
  489. Technical Program Manager
  490. manashi.mukherjee@cnn.com
  491. 404-827-1700
  492.  
  493.  
  494. Edith Chapin
  495. Deputy Bureau Chief / Managing Editor
  496. edith.chapin@cnn.com
  497. 404-878-1600
  498.  
  499.  
  500. Cindy Patrick
  501. Executive Vice President of Media and Technical Operations
  502. cindy.patrick@cnn.com
  503. 404-878-1600
  504.  
  505.  
  506. Steve Marcopoto
  507. President Asia Pacific Turner International
  508. seve.marcopoto@turner.com
  509.  
  510.  
  511. Ben Kaiser
  512. Manager of Operations and Productions
  513. ben.kaiser@cnn.com
  514. 404-878-2276
  515.  
  516.  
  517. Alexander McGuinness
  518. Operations Manager
  519. alexander.mcguinness@turner.com
  520. 404-878-2276
  521.  
  522.  
  523. Kate Gross
  524. Manager of Operations
  525. kate.gross@turner.com
  526. 404-878-2276
  527.  
  528.  
  529. Jeff Norton
  530. Senior Manager, Network Operations Technology Services
  531. jeff.norton@turner.com
  532. 404-878-2276
  533.  
  534.  
  535. Paul Crum
  536. Executive Director of News Operations and Affiliate Services
  537. paul.crum@cnn.com
  538. 404-878-1600
  539.  
  540.  
  541. Orlando Lewis
  542. Senior Technical Manager - Internet Operations
  543. orlando.lewis@cnn.com
  544. (404) 404-8271
  545.  
  546.  
  547. KEITH TURNER
  548. Operations Manager
  549. keith.turner@turner.com
  550. 404-878-2276
  551.  
  552. Kevin Kratky
  553. Information Technology Manager of Business Operations
  554. kevin.kratky@turner.com
  555. 404-827-1700
  556.  
  557. Nick Wrenn
  558. VP CNN International Digital Services
  559. nick.wrenn@cnn.com
  560. 404-878-1600
  561.  
  562.  
  563.  
  564. Mike McCarthy
  565. VP Coverage and Feature Programming, CNN International
  566. mike.mccarthy@cnn.com
  567. 404-878-1600
  568.  
  569.  
  570. Lucy Spiegel
  571. Vice President of Weekend Public Affairs Programs
  572. lucy.spiegel@cnn.com
  573. 404-878-1600
  574.  
  575.  
  576. Bart Feder
  577. SVP Current Programming
  578. bart.feder@cnn.com
  579.  
  580.  
  581.  
  582. Grace Dyson
  583. Director of Training for Continuous Learning Environment
  584. grace.dyson@cnn.com
  585. 404-878-2276
  586.  
  587.  
  588. Danette Johnson
  589. Programs Manager, HR
  590. danette.johnson@turner.com
  591.  
  592.  
  593. Lee Sides
  594. Operations Manager
  595. lee.sides@turner.com
  596. 404-878-2276
  597.  
  598. Edie Emery
  599. Director of Public Relations
  600. edie.emery@cnn.com
  601. 202-898-7657
  602.  
  603.  
  604. Christa Robinson
  605. Director of Public Relations
  606. christa.robinson@cnn.com
  607. 212-275-7800
  608.  
  609.  
  610. Brian Roos
  611. Engineering Manager Rtg Infrastructure
  612. brian.roos@turner.com
  613. 404-885-4650
  614.  
  615.  
  616.  
  617. Carlos Linares
  618. Field Engineering Manager
  619. carlos.linares@cnn.com
  620. 404-885-0893
  621.  
  622.  
  623. Jason Beard
  624. Engineering Project Manager
  625. jason.beard@turner.com
  626. 404-885-2241
  627.  
  628.  
  629. Jeff Gershgorn
  630. Director of Engineering / Manager
  631. jeff.gershgorn@turner.com
  632. 404-827-1700
  633.  
  634.  
  635. Wes Bishop
  636. Engineering Project Manager
  637. wes.bishop@turner.com
  638. 404-885-0675
  639.  
  640.  
  641. Larry Gilbert
  642. Engineering Manager Data Systems
  643. larry.gilbert@turner.com
  644. 404-885-0011
  645.  
  646.  
  647. Robert Igarashi
  648. Engineering Project Manager
  649. robert.igarashi@turner.com
  650. 404-885-0261
  651.  
  652. MICHAEL BURR
  653. Account Manager, Sales And Marketing
  654. mike.burr@turner.com
  655. 404-827-2282
  656.  
  657.  
  658. Malgosia Chapman
  659. Marketing and Public Relations Manager, CEE
  660. malgosia.chapman@turner.com
  661. 404-827-1700
  662.  
  663.  
  664. Natasha Goode
  665. Event Marketing Manager
  666. natasha.goode@turner.com
  667. 404-827-4587
  668.  
  669.  
  670. Simone Santos
  671. Assistant Manager Digital Marketing
  672. simone.santos@turner.com
  673. 404-827-5917
  674.  
  675.  
  676. Kenya Brock
  677. Marketing Manager, Brand Partnerships
  678. kenya.brock@turner.com
  679. 404-885-0417
  680.  
  681.  
  682. Kristin Bragg
  683. VP Strategic Planning Ad Sales Division
  684. kristin.bragg@cnn.com
  685. 404-878-1600
  686.  
  687.  
  688. Deborah Scott
  689. Senior Project Manager, e-Marketing, Digital Media Technologies
  690. deborah.scott@turner.com
  691. 404-827-1700
  692.  
  693.  
  694. Donna Stiles
  695. Marketing Manager, TNT and TBS-Turner Network Sales
  696. donna.stiles@turner.com
  697. 404-827-1700
  698.  
  699.  
  700. Aiesha Francis
  701. Senior Manager Turner Entertainment Marketing
  702. aiesha.francis@turner.com
  703. 212-275-6870
  704.  
  705.  
  706. Julie Aguis
  707. Assistant Marketing Manager
  708. julie.aguis@turner.com
  709. 404-878-0998
  710.  
  711.  
  712. Jon Diament
  713. SVP/General Sales Manager
  714. jon.diament@cnn.com
  715. 404-878-1600
  716.  
  717.  
  718. Seth Miller
  719. Manager Digital Marketing
  720. seth.miller@turner.com
  721. 404-827-1700
  722.  
  723.  
  724. Marissa Dancer
  725. Event Marketing Assistant Manager
  726. marissa.dancer@turner.com
  727. 404-827-1700
  728.  
  729.  
  730. Ryan Kilpatrick
  731. Senior Manager, Sports Marketing Turner Sports
  732. ryan.kilpatrick@turner.com
  733. 404-827-1700
  734.  
  735.  
  736. Howard Ginsberg
  737. CNN Chief Engineer/Product Manager
  738. howard.ginsberg@cnn.com
  739. 404-827-1500
  740.  
  741.  
  742.  
  743. Jenna Thurmond
  744. Marketing Manager
  745. jenna.thurmond@turner.com
  746. 404-885-4538
  747.  
  748. Jennifer Boardman
  749. Director of Marketing
  750. jennifer.boardman@cnn.com
  751. 404-827-4453
  752.  
  753.  
  754.  
  755. Jennifer Cruce
  756. Marketing Manager
  757. jennifer.cruce@turner.com
  758. 404-827-3293
  759.  
  760.  
  761. Mark Haviland
  762. Director of Marketing
  763. mark.haviland@cnn.com
  764. 404-878-1600
  765.  
  766. Mallom Liggon
  767. Marketing Manager
  768. mallom.liggon@turner.com
  769. 404-827-1700
  770.  
  771.  
  772. Scott Maclean
  773. Marketing Manager
  774. scott.maclean@turner.com
  775. 404-827-1700
  776.  
  777.  
  778.  
  779. Shane Whigam
  780. Marketing Manager
  781. shane.whigam@turner.com
  782. 404-827-1700
  783.  
  784. Lori Chiappe
  785. Marketing Manager
  786. lori.chiappe@turner.com
  787. 404-885-2263
  788.  
  789.  
  790. David Southerland
  791. Manager of Database Administration
  792. david.southerland@turner.com
  793. 404-878-7117
  794.  
  795. Scott Solana
  796. Account Manager / Assistant Controller
  797. scott.solana@turner.com
  798. 404-878-2276
  799.  
  800. James Moffett
  801. Chief Technology Officer
  802. james.moffett@fortune.com
  803. 504-582-4000
  804.  
  805.  
  806. James Walters
  807. Director, Facility Operations
  808. tex.walters@turner.com
  809. 404-878-2276
  810.  
  811.  
  812. Julianna Madsen
  813. Regional Operations Director
  814. julianna.madsen@turner.com
  815. 404-878-2276
  816.  
  817.  
  818. Bonnie Chan
  819. Director of Sales Operations & Business Systems
  820. bonnie.chan@turner.com
  821. 404-878-2276
  822.  
  823.  
  824. Dawn Simonton
  825. Senior Director-Operations & Production
  826. dawn.simonton@turner.com
  827. 404-878-2276
  828.  
  829.  
  830. Kelvin Davis
  831. Director of Editorial Operations
  832. kelvin.davis@turner.com
  833. 404-878-2276
  834.  
  835.  
  836. Michael Cody
  837. Director, Business Operations, Corporate Broadcast Technology
  838. michael.cody@turner.com
  839. 404-827-1700
  840.  
  841.  
  842. Shannon Ponsell
  843. Director, Operations
  844. shannon.ponsell@turner.com
  845. 404-878-2276
  846.  
  847.  
  848. Philip Partain
  849. Director of Operations and Information Technology Infrastructure
  850. philip.partain@turner.com
  851. 404-878-2276
  852.  
  853.  
  854. R. Turner
  855. Director - Information Services
  856. r.turner@turner.com
  857. 404-878-2276
  858.  
  859.  
  860. Simit Shah
  861. Director, Web Operations
  862. simit.shah@cnn.com
  863. 404-827-1700
  864.  
  865.  
  866. Yvonne Yancy
  867. Director, Human Resources
  868. yvonne.yancy@turner.com
  869. 404-827-1700
  870.  
  871.  
  872. NICOLE PRIEM
  873. Senior Director, Marketing Operations
  874. nicole.priem@turner.com
  875. 404-878-2276
  876.  
  877.  
  878.  
  879. Steve Koonin
  880. President of Turner Entertainment Networks
  881. steve.koonin@turner.com
  882.  
  883.  
  884.  
  885. Julie Weber
  886. Director of Information Technology
  887. julie.weber@cnn.com
  888. 404-827-2175
  889.  
  890.  
  891. Mike Patierno
  892. Information Technology Manager
  893. mike.patierno@cnn.com
  894. 404-827-1500
  895.  
  896.  
  897. Pam Kelley
  898. Information Technology Manager
  899. pam.kelley@cnn.com
  900. 202-898-7642
  901.  
  902.  
  903.  
  904. Tom Bentz
  905. Information Technology Manager
  906. tom.bentz@cnn.com
  907. 202-772-2611
  908.  
  909.  
  910. Paul Miller
  911. Director of Information Technology Department
  912. paul.miller@cnn.com
  913. 404-827-4868
RAW Paste Data