87aCk_X

FBI.gOv

Sep 17th, 2013
224
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. --------------------------------------------------------------------------
  2. 935 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest Washington, DC 20535
  3. (202) 324-3000
  4.  
  5. ----------
  6. A_RECORD
  7. ----------
  8. Server: 8.8.8.8
  9. Address: 8.8.8.8#53 (node - 53)
  10.  
  11. Canonical name = www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net.
  12. Name:www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net
  13. Address: 209.84.4.105
  14. __________
  15. MX_record
  16. ----------
  17. Server: 4.2.2.5
  18. Address: 4.2.2.5#53
  19.  
  20. Authoritative answers can be found from:
  21. c.footprint.net
  22. origin = admin.nsatc.org
  23. serial = 1319057938
  24. refresh = 10800
  25. retry = 2700
  26. expire = 3600000
  27. minimum = 900
  28. _________
  29. NS_RECORD
  30. ---------
  31. a.gov-servers.net -> ns1.fbi.gov
  32. Server:4.2.2.5 Address:4.2.2.5#53
  33. canonical name=www.fbi.gov.c.footprint.net.
  34. mailbox host =dl-cdn_infrastructure.level3.com serial = 1319057938(Serial Key Registered to Allen Fuller)
  35. ________________________________________________________________________
  36. Last System Update - Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:05:15 UTC (from - 4.69.153.191)
  37. ------------------------------------------------------------------------
  38. _________________________________________________________________________________
  39. Login Panel - ae-91-91.csw4.SanJose1.Level3.net (4.69.153.14)
  40. Intercom Manager Login Cookie - user1_1:1NDVHdDfNxvaswzOjQWNLkMRfVrGiJw:xvQHg3EoEowRkxOv
  41. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  42. _______________________________________________________________________________
  43. Vulnerable Open Ports in FBI InterCommunication Intranet -
  44. [REALLY GUYS, WHERE'S UR SECURITY]
  45.  
  46. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 118 (sqlserv)
  47. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 3209 (asipx-webadmin) - Plaintext Passwords
  48. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 4415 (mxxrlogin)
  49. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 5613 (directplay6) - Remote Vulnerability
  50. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 7429 (openmail-mod)
  51. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 7440 (mppolicy-mgr) - Denial of Service
  52. 4.69.153.18 responding on port 7495 (x11-ssh-offset)
  53.  
  54. ----------------------------------
  55. bill.nicholson@fbi.gov - billnoyr@!@
  56. paul.thomasson@langley.af.mil - 987we.paul
  57. jerome.traughber@us.af.mil - Xktanh%67
  58. ben.torreon@osd.mil - neb9182rrot
  59. charlesjohnston@fbi.gov - 1971.charles02
  60. cyberinvestigation@fbi.gov - X&t%$ffalk1@#
  61. fbiwashingtondc@fbi.gov - 7284%Hags&4827
  62. washington@fbi.gov - $hThasYTfgvas&and$
  63. washington.field@ic.fbi.gov - MThadtgo5a91$a&%
  64. Baltimore@ic.fbi.gov - kasd1#a871&1a
  65. Chicago@ic.fbi.gov - 12h%asj19$kanht%
  66. Richmond@ic.fbi.gov - wpfHt18G5@&@d
  67. foiparequest@ic.fbi.gov - skfh27&da1$dawgk
  68. portland@ic.fbi.gov - portland9764&124$
  69. SaltLakeCity@ic.fbi.gov - hko28g7c%ja&q$jf@
  70. Seattle.fbi@ic.fbi.gov - fhGiASy1%ka&12
  71. Boston@ic.fbi.gov - %adwjH619&12a
  72. cv@ic.fbi.gov - Oahvu&hf651$
  73. kansas.city@ic.fbi.gov - jhdjAf918&23$
  74. Memphis@ic.fbi.gov - kk22hero&1209
  75. fbi.dallas@ic.fbi.gov - hiqy&1%1lsf
  76. Indianapolis@ic.fbi.gov - opajeufg17afsd
  77. tampa.division@ic.fbi.gov - jakvn12u2184
  78. Miami@ic.fbi.gov - Xvkal12&%#
  79. minneapolis@ic.fbi.gov - ajkdo213##
  80. san.francisco@ic.fbi.gov - aj187v@1ld%
  81. SanFrancisco@ic.fbi.gov - frnssan&usa1001
  82. Houston.Texas@ic.fbi.gov - tx129287347
  83. Texas@ic.fbi.gov - Skauyr19%12
  84. cleveland.cv@ic.fbi.gov - kKs12k826&12
  85. Charlotte.public@ic.fbi.gov - hwifhj182kfq
  86. newhaven@ic.fbi.gov - i43w07Qg4238
  87. ctmortgagefraud@ic.fbi.gov - 4Mb3Fl7f68WV
  88. toctsecuritiesfraud@ic.fbi.gov - kz6H4T93D48Y
  89. joseph.mcqueen@ic.fbi.gov - passwords123
  90. SanAntonio@ic.fbi.gov - iHBP71x40IXK
  91. Little.Rock@ic.fbi.gov - Ww35K5u45kOq
  92. springfield@ic.fbi.gov - Bl5402e52CPs
  93. Norfolk_FO@ic.fbi.gov - T7IccXtY767V
  94. Colonial_Parkway_Murders@ic.fbi.gov - U5tcdkVcGkpd
  95. michael.brooks@ic.fbi.gov - michpassbrooks121
  96. buffalo@ic.fbi.gov - zJs31n2Q541z
  97. Omaha@ic.fbi.gov - p016kjVUi2yf
  98. Braden@ic.fbi.gov - 3wF713cz5w6j58
  99. Carbonara@ic.fbi.gov - V0dC33AN2P
  100. delivery@ic.fbi.gov - rC;65|=kK5
  101. knoxville@ic.fbi.gov - J2Vd6x5bNb
  102. Neworleans@ic.fbi.gov - VjBn2dz7my
  103. Timothy.Lauster@ic.fbi.gov - rs6S33c4Y9
  104. stlouis@ic.fbi.gov - EIx889SaSN
  105. applicants.stlouis@ic.fbi.gov - RF55135ye3
  106. darrell.foxworth@ic.fbi.gov - qwert123password
  107. outreach.albany@ic.fbi.gov - fJdhw812994rajsJSDMA
  108. LifeAssociatesInvestigations@ic.fbi.gov - FonajTb%2i9
  109. phoenix@ic.fbi.gov - ahGEfncja9128
  110. dsac@ic.fbi.gov - jdfjHAkjdwIHabvqyH1==
  111. fbi.atlanta@ic.fbi.gov - Iiahsdfg&129dhoaj2
  112. birmingham@ic.fbi.gov - aIhdHIAjdqqonv9128
  113. mitredelivery@ic.fbi.gov - 918aguJhwhHsqo%
  114. paul.bresson@ic.fbi.gov - kavanaski129948
  115. FBINNCP@ic.fbi.gov - polaowKJaoqjA$$
  116. fbinncp@ic.fbi.gov - amicI71gGjaksd8Hwh
  117. theresa.powell@ic.fbi.gov - kiajsicnUYUGbub2
  118. walestips@ic.fbi.gov - kiHbbfuU82j
  119. laura.eimiller@ic.fbi.gov - passwored12
  120. Lourdes.arocho@ic.fbi.gov - password$qwerty
  121. William.So@ic.fbi.gov - cutelilyian191
  122. Nevine.Aziz@ic.fbi.gov - aziz.nev14
  123. Joline.Caron@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylol@me
  124. Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - fullternHows
  125. Unger@ic.fbi.gov - 12nipster21
  126. mueller.cv@ic.fbi.gov - letmein16011990
  127. John.whalen@ic.fbi.gov - lovenancy18
  128. Yolanda.Loya@ic.fbi.gov - becool$motorcor
  129. daniel.clegg@ic.fbi.gov - clegg.passwd
  130. James.turgal@ic.fbi.gov - barcelona2012
  131. tammy.peter@ic.fbi.gov - 0128787284882
  132. cheryll.leppert@ic.fbi.gov - clfbiintercomnode2
  133. tammy.mchugh@ic.fbi.gov - passwords123456
  134. easthaventips@ic.fbi.gov - foobartipsicfbi
  135. cchauvin@nas.edu - fruitcolours7
  136. Kenneth.Chrosniak@us.army.mil - armament187489912
  137. Rich.Ernst@osd.mil - ernst.richard
  138. sidney.macarthur@navy.mil - password123
  139. thane.clare@verizon.net - 12345678987654321
  140. egyptiandefence@verizon.net - 0199826742
  141. dkrieger@nmic.navy.mil - armyman.light7
  142. jrcb52g@hotmail.com - jhon&richard
  143. delse@crs.loc.gov - Hian12wfniHgu1927
  144. matthew.klunder@navy.mil - matt123456
  145. daniel.driscoll@navy.mil - dan7%alsij281
  146. celkins@vertizontalinc.com - celkins.vertizon
  147. joseph.herold@us.af.mil - 128482joshqwerty
  148. joseph.s.dufresne@uscg.mil - qwerty9876
  149. aelkins@vertizontalinc.com - mitmeanfollower
  150. mark.l.gorenflo@navy.mil - marklen129ingrad
  151. gavin.edward@bdsus.mod.uk - eduardopassword123
  152. daniel.eleuterio@navy.mil - sallymylove1981
  153. abby.gillett.ctr@pentagon.af.mil - ajcjIH7gqrkPASk012
  154. marcus.thomas@ic.fbi.gov - 9816tom.mick
  155. IC_Complaints@ic.fbi.gov - JulianICcomplaints
  156. Philadelphia.complaints@ic.fbi.gov - phil.fbi.terminal
  157. Richard.VorderBruegge@ic.fbi.gov - ilovemydaughternancy
  158. ronald.menold@ic.fbi.gov - password111111
  159. Villafranca@ic.fbi.gov - thisisme.villa
  160. angi.christensen@ic.fbi.gov - aweofjalsiowug
  161. Reid@ic.fbi.gov - KIiwbLajbd186$8a
  162. Lampo@ic.fbi.gov - aoJoqhFD717%12
  163. brian.herrick@ic.fbi.gov - bebrian.nerd
  164. fauerso@ic.fbi.gov - frank.houser
  165. jkgrant@ic.fbi.gov - grant.commision
  166. jason.pack@ic.fbi.gov - pass911pass911
  167. joseph.schadler@ic.fbi.gov - josheph8Fhqjda
  168. patti.hansen@ic.fbi.gov - jao20Hkskanf
  169. christopher.acton@ic.fbi.gov - oainB872bkasjd
  170. Rebecca.Wu@ic.fbi.gov - mnBUq71jdjkas
  171. Patricia.Villafranca@ic.fbi.gov - nhiabusd91i98bd
  172. larry.karl@ic.fbi.gov - uUbdkASU&JU1jd
  173. john.caruthers@ic.fbi.gov - n=naomykjasUghkdskansas
  174. Aranda@ic.fbi.gov - JarandaiUgda
  175. Jennifer.Joiner@ic.fbi.gov - so92hjuBUskawsc
  176. kevin.cornelius@ic.fbi.gov - jhIOBUswdiB%
  177. michael.tyler@ic.fbi.gov - incioq*(hoasd==
  178. Diego@ic.fbi.gov - opjwpoejt9U)(hfodkl
  179. nova.corruption@ic.fbi.gov - ja(hjasjnnuzu=
  180. gerald.rogeroiii@ic.fbi.gov - HhjsklnbHvgykaskB
  181. joseph.fenning@ic.fbi.gov - pass1234567890
  182. chris.woiwode@ic.fbi.gov - knJIuusdkaksl
  183. thomas.weldon@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylolqwerty
  184. Riley@ic.fbi.gov - riley.mcalister
  185. mike.freeman@ic.fbi.gov - IH9oqkjb&freeman
  186. patricia.bunting@ic.fbi.gov - pJ)H()qwbjklcas%kjasj
  187. patrick.findlay@ic.fbi.gov - ONnnsyYnskNM
  188. Robert.Casey@ic.fbi.gov - Jop2jjn$kjasbj$
  189. Jesse.Rollwagen@ic.fbi.gov - $$$$$$$$$$$$$
  190. npo@ic.fbi.gov - aOPIho200a8skjd
  191. grizell.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - looskwoooish
  192. rochester.bf@ic.fbi.gov - whooosha010
  193. elmira.bf@ic.fbi.gov - olNOIwbujdbBU71127
  194. jamestown.bf@ic.fbi.gov - knzxcoqwibobiCIOAS
  195. mansfield.cv@ic.fbi.gov - HuwhcxUAgdi18
  196. elyria.cv@ic.fbi.gov - JioqhdhiuHAihsi
  197. akron.cv@ic.fbi.gov - akron.cv
  198. mark.levett@ic.fbi.gov - marklevett
  199. j.klaver@ic.fbi.gov - klaver.j7726
  200. betsy.bartko@ic.fbi.gov - betsy.skya01290
  201. kirk.oberlander@ic.fbi.gov - 109297091729
  202. douglas.klein2@ic.fbi.gov - aihUHuqhuh^51652
  203. james.burrell@ic.fbi.gov - lalsd.jamesihi12
  204. w.herrington@ic.fbi.gov - 012909891229usd
  205. robert.schuett@ic.fbi.gov - robertkajsoi12982
  206. FBILabTraining@ic.fbi.gov - training.comission
  207. lisa.grossweiler@ic.fbi.gov - lisa.grossman
  208. romel.velasco@ic.fbi.gov - Adsgfege212Dwfswr
  209. Kathryn.sipes@ic.fbi.gov - sdfAdwbfVLjr45
  210. kelli.glasgow@ic.fbi.gov - KgcbgiuGBcbiuGTCh
  211. jeffrey.mckinney@ic.fbi.gov - kin82896yugcqkj
  212. amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov - kiniGq7geduac
  213. michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov - iohjwhia812
  214. brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - n8Y2hkljzh88
  215. Tamara.Meheux@ic.fbi.gov - i*(whdkjlasjd901
  216. chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - o9jaqh8hjGuws
  217. david.beyer@ic.fbi.gov - mo9U92hjka6h
  218. marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov - NUi2gaksjdn
  219. g.jones@ic.fbi.gov - ioN2hhjkjba
  220. reed@ic.fbi.gov - opmabsyd761
  221. SIOC@ic.fbi.gov - i(jhslb^HJ
  222. robert.mueller@ic.fbi.gov - kHibbk2b
  223. APPcampaign@ic.fbi.gov - ojpb1g72ygj
  224. Shernita.morris@ic.fbi.gov - noiq2n4ksd1pasword
  225. youngstown.cv@ic.fbi.gov - password404
  226. Sims@ic.fbi.gov - 12080898hskl
  227. James.Wynne@ic.fbi.gov - 08847891829
  228. Vukin@ic.fbi.gov - jhOIobwup1uas
  229. charlotte.public@ic.fbi.gov - ionOih892hakjs
  230. Egan@ic.fbi.gov - uiwkjao29gUKd
  231. gary.loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - klju189Gbvksasd=
  232. vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov - GUDFx67jsklds
  233. Onorato@ic.fbi.gov - I*Yx82ikjJTq
  234. john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov - lKUGx9o1mnlsho
  235. Fall2010_LanguageSpecialist@ic.fbi.gov - oiHHBNihbkajs
  236. paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov - 09172jksdf9812
  237. www.fbi.dallas@ic.fbi.gov - PIOHolobhlf
  238. gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov - ponny.and.go
  239. Daniel.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov - oiu2o9*&tgjks
  240. VA@ic.fbi.gov - oIHwujrbisdu2u
  241. Cook@ic.fbi.gov - kJipownkkjOIy1qh
  242. Kim@ic.fbi.gov - iupj[ofoh9812h
  243. john.ed@ic.fbi.gov - lIHqwiuobf92
  244. athena.lien@ic.fbi.gov - P(0uphk2ebkl
  245. public.affairs@ic.fbi.gov - LON0912hoskjdn
  246. paul.vitchock@ic.fbi.gov - OIUhalsdkjh2IO
  247. charles.ro@ic.fbi.gov - HuihhYU20
  248. Shepherd@ic.fbi.gov - 082jkaskj
  249. Erin.Sheridan@ic.fbi.gov - gat8aGHub
  250. gregory.baker2@ic.fbi.gov - BybwnGtf29
  251. findwhitey@ic.fbi gov - Buwkajsy
  252. Tumbleson@ic.fbi.gov - passowrds1234567
  253. david.ego@ic.fbi.gov - 987712iugack
  254. kimberly.delgreco@ic.fbi.gov - 187289784
  255. Katherine.Chen@ic.fbi.gov - nOHoiwbfkajs871
  256. Shelley.Kato@ic.fbi.gov - uiT2iykjsdkl
  257. Sueyoshi@ic.fbi.gov - HiuHD8jbgdij1966
  258. Wilkerson@ic.fbi.gov - haUgeyREfai816
  259. Margo.Walker@ic.fbi.gov - JuegGF7718ghd
  260. Thea.Hammack@ic.fbi.gov - GulfWaripsug
  261. NPO@ic.fbi.gov - npo@fbi.gov
  262. sharon.mendez@ic.fbi.gov - qwerty98765
  263. ali@ic.fbi.gov - noentryplease1897182
  264. vieyra@ic.fbi.gov - 01728978975656127
  265. rachel.vega@ic.fbi.gov - KJhiufbiuIbdka
  266. joshua.adames@ic.fbi.gov - jbiIUGkjd71
  267. jeffrey.cugno@ic.fbi.gov - IUOhbdkwut2189
  268. Linguist_Postings@ic.fbi.gov - 79adgs819gVGja
  269. patricia.kelleher@ic.fbi.gov - KGUiug2896kbJSgkk
  270. susan.myers@ic.fbi.gov - &1hkjhkck*677652
  271. agnes.bell@ic.fbi.gov - *)(*^!@tyukjas
  272. Bjornstad@ic.fbi.gov - )(klhkdgkajst2
  273. Jeanne.White@ic.fbi.gov - J^18gcvuq929G
  274. px_cashback@ic.fbi.gov - iubjkbd1982uk
  275. Krall@ic.fbi.gov - 6+Hiu489GYUe
  276. jose.orench@ic.fbi.gov - iT*&2gdkjask
  277. chicago@ic.fbi.gov - &U*&QT@FGCXTAS
  278. dean.fetterolf@ic.fbi.gov - ijkasjdb28
  279. bill.hooton@ic.fbi.gov - p455w0rd18ohjaksd
  280. mrichard@ic.fbi.gov - Loihmsbdiu&
  281. REPORTBRIBES@ic.fbi.gov - oiasdhky28shd
  282. james.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - LIyhwITi7v[12g
  283. Thomas.Krall@ic.fbi.gov - JHfwjfaowkeuyfas
  284. william.r.krueger@ic.fbi.gov - (21vxtgSH10h
  285. suzanne.acar@ic.fbi.gov - Bui0918hd99
  286. Laflin@ic.fbi.gov - 91827821772
  287. Libby.Stern@ic.fbi.gov - Iidhqwo9187y6uias
  288. san.diego@ic.fbi.gov - LKskdl2i^1as
  289. Schlag@ic.fbi.gov - uy2lasojd2kd
  290. david.cudmore@ic.fbi.gov - KIUkbq2wo
  291. Stephen.Meagher@ic.fbi.gov - Hpwcgu1889h
  292. SCAM@ic.fbi.gov - juyt8&81igasd
  293. newark.media@ic.fbi.gov - Jgj2e909sduo1
  294. julia.eichhorst@ic.fbi.gov - Ggoqo2ydggajs
  295. john.iannuzzi@ic.fbi.gov - oYa=hsguu2f
  296. Bogdan@ic.fbi.gov - 19127gasdg8991872
  297. Mary.Dolan@ic.fbi.gov - Iugiu2ebkahdgw2is
  298. crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov - bhiuoGFhj(612gj
  299. margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov - HkjpLqyvs
  300. heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - KhyFhgodohGYs
  301. sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov - &100288719%6172
  302. agent.applicant@ic.fbi.gov - KGHhh&5182g9
  303. reportbribes@ic.fbi.gov - iukastjak81872
  304. diego@ic.fbi.gov - 98178416253
  305. Montgomery@ic.fbi.gov - JygqocjuUql
  306. william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov - OInwiiubqiwsjd
  307. linguist_postings@ic.fbi.gov - KhKFdkk2h1872
  308. carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov - Igwkkao2gtj
  309. lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov - ncuwn271gtvdj
  310. rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov - JFadah2jbdkii
  311. antoine@ic.fbi.gov - passwords121212121
  312. Rogers@ic.fbi.gov - KgwkdkuT&1auikb
  313. lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov - moore.lisa
  314. thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov - thomas.gancario
  315. mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov - jh2i(921bhuid
  316. deborah.broderick@ic.fbi.gov - Iuk2g787athsd2
  317. melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov - JUY2hja9shdn
  318. Johnson@ic.fbi.gov - HJuaih^&*jsdk
  319. Raul.roldan@ic.fbi.gov - Buyr8^%^2jkas
  320. Tini.Leon@ic.fbi.gov - Hy72g&&92nj
  321. sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov - B72829hgvjs
  322. Megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov - H2981726ya
  323. jacksonville@ic.fbi.gov - 97tggsh821
  324. baltimore@ic.fbi.gov - 218902hdui1877
  325. Dallas.Public@ic.fbi.gov - I9818hdi81y
  326. dallas@ic.fbi.gov - vtT^17ghkK91y62fA
  327. David.Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - Boiqmjhiasi1g
  328. ny1@ic.fbi.gov - IH892hyiguisu
  329. DSAC@ic.fbi.gov - BI88912hhduii18
  330. Beth.McConn@ic.fbi.gov - N8ig1gvud8u127
  331. loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - N89290hysdi
  332. McConn@ic.fbi.gov - B001hidas
  333. gary.loelTert@ic.fbi.gov - garyloel19287
  334. Alicia.Sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov - sensimarklover
  335. PRUrecruits@ic.fbi.gov - recruits.membership
  336. douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov - hares$mich
  337. B.Bland@ic.fbi.gov - boblogover017876
  338. Oscar.Hernandez@ic.fbi.gov - H92hdkH910hd
  339. seattle.division@ic.fbi.gov - Jnxiqoha=s
  340. stevendean@ic.fbi.gov - dean.donald
  341. Gretchen.Schlag@ic.fbi.gov - foxboi2u17
  342. ctsecuritiesfraud@ic.fbi.gov - fraudadmin
  343. cyberwatch@ic.fbi.gov - Op9haius8
  344. brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - BIu29uhausy982
  345. r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov - mark.r.wood@
  346. remingtoncomplaints@ic.fbi.gov - complaintboxno1299
  347. almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov - ausitn.almeta
  348. steven.martinez@ic.fbi.gov - 8877steveymillard
RAW Paste Data

Adblocker detected! Please consider disabling it...

We've detected AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software preventing Pastebin.com from fully loading.

We don't have any obnoxious sound, or popup ads, we actively block these annoying types of ads!

Please add Pastebin.com to your ad blocker whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×