theunpromisedone3

Trapwire Stratfor Email 40

Aug 10th, 2012
139
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Well, it is what it is. We need to course correct and use it to our benefit. I can't imagine a better audience (captured) to showcase our security analysis, or CT sitreps. My goodness...my head is going to explode. Outrageous.
  2.  
  3.  
  4. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  5.  
  6. -----Original Message-----
  7. From: "George Friedman" <friedman@att.blackberry.net>
  8. Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:41:57
  9. To: Fred Burton<burton@stratfor.com>; Beth Bronder<bbronder@stratfor.com>; Korena Zucha<korena.zucha@stratfor.com>; Anya Alfano<anya.alfano@stratfor.com>; scott stewart<scott.stewart@stratfor.com>; Rodger Baker<rbaker@stratfor.com>
  10. Reply-To: friedman@att.blackberry.net
  11. Cc: George Friedman<gfriedman@stratfor.com>; Darryl O'Connor<oconnor@stratfor.com>
  12. Subject: Re: TrapWire (TW)
  13.  
  14. Well it seems to me that the one person you should be speaking to is mooney. He's the only one who can see what is going in.
  15.  
  16. Hard to believe that we are taking up 25 percent of bandwidth and they just noticed but contact mooney.
  17. ------Original Message------
  18. From: Fred Burton
  19. To: friedman@att.blackberry.net
  20. To: Beth Bronder
  21. To: Korena Zucha
  22. To: Anya Alfano
  23. To: scott stewart
  24. To: Rodger Baker
  25. Cc: George Friedman
  26. Cc: Darryl O'Connor
  27. ReplyTo: Fred Burton
  28. Subject: Re: TrapWire (TW)
  29. Sent: Sep 22, 2010 6:37 PM
  30.  
  31. Whatever is being sitrepped or pushed into the TW system is NOT what should be coming in.
  32.  
  33. They are going to give me access to see what is going in.
  34.  
  35. But, the worlds finest orgs are seeing our feeds (USSS, LAPD, NYPD, etc.)
  36.  
  37. ------Original Message------
  38. From: George Friedman
  39. To: Fred Burton
  40. To: Beth Bronder
  41. To: Korena Zucha
  42. To: Anya Alfano
  43. To: Scott Stewart
  44. To: Rodger Baker
  45. Cc: George Friedman
  46. Cc: Darryl O'Connor
  47. ReplyTo: friedman@att.blackberry.net
  48. Subject: Re: TrapWire (TW)
  49. Sent: Sep 22, 2010 6:33 PM
  50.  
  51. I don't understand what you are saying. Define the problem more clearly.
  52. ------Original Message------
  53. From: Fred Burton
  54. To: Beth Bronder
  55. To: Korena Zucha
  56. To: Anya Alfano
  57. To: scott stewart
  58. To: Rodger Baker
  59. Cc: George Friedman
  60. Cc: Darryl O'Connor
  61. ReplyTo: Fred Burton
  62. Subject: TrapWire (TW)
  63. Sent: Sep 22, 2010 6:31 PM
  64.  
  65. Chatted with Mike M, the TW operator and former CIA crony.
  66.  
  67. He said our feed was taking up 25% of the TW screens inside the client command posts and that the feedback they are getting is that the info being pushed in is more geo-pol centered vice tactical-security.
  68.  
  69. How can we fix? Who is auditing what is going in the pipe?
  70.  
  71. Thanks
  72.  
  73. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  74.  
  75.  
  76. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  77.  
  78.  
  79. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
  80.  
  81. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T
RAW Paste Data