Advertisement
Guest User

Protect The President Event Timezones

a guest
Feb 26th, 2017
303
0
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
text 1.35 KB | None | 0 0
  1. Dhaka, Bangladesh Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 19:00 BST
  2. New Delhi, India Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 18:30 IST
  3. Pakistan Standard Time, PKT Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 18:00 PKT
  4. Paris, France Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 14:00 CET
  5. Bern, Switzerland Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 14:00 CET
  6. Helsinki, Finland Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 15:00 EET
  7. Mexico City, Mexico Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 07:00 CST
  8. Uruguay Time, UYT Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 10:00 UYT
  9. Western Indonesian Time, WIB Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 20:00 WIB
  10. Malaysia Time, MYT Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 21:00 MYT
  11. Berlin, Germany Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 14:00 CET
  12. Manama, Bahrain Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 16:00 AST
  13. Cairo, Egypt Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 08:00 EET
  14. Rabat, Morocco Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 06:00 WET
  15. London, United Kingdom Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 06:00 GMT
  16. Moscow, Russia Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 09:00 MSK
  17. Baghdad, Iraq Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 09:00 AST
  18. Hanoi, Vietnam Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 13:00 ICT
  19. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 03:00 BRT
  20. Mauritius Time, MUT Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 10:00 MUT
  21. Chicago, USA Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 00:00 CST
Advertisement
Add Comment
Please, Sign In to add comment
Advertisement