SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Aug 12th, 2017 363 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Help Report Steve Sedlar's Stalkers to the Media, not just the police.
  2.  
  3. The harassment and stalking needs to be stopped.
  4.  
  5. Help make the internet safe for Steve Sedlar, as well as other kids and adults.
  6.  
  7.     ABC News
  8.     147 Columbus Ave., New York, NY 10023
  9.     Phone: 212-456-7777
  10.     General e-mail: netaudr@abc.com
  11.     Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
  12.     20/20: 2020@abc.com
  13.  
  14.  
  15.     CBS News
  16.     524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
  17.     Phone: 212-975-4321
  18.     Fax: 212-975-1893
  19.     Email forms for all CBS news programs
  20.     CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com
  21.     The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com
  22.     60 Minutes II: 60m@cbsnews.com
  23.     48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com
  24.     Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com
  25.  
  26.  
  27.     CNBC
  28.     900 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
  29.     Phone: (201) 735-2622
  30.     Fax: (201) 583-5453
  31.     Email: info@cnbc.com
  32.  
  33.  
  34.     CNN
  35.     One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
  36.     Phone: 404-827-1500
  37.     Fax: 404-827-1784
  38.     Email forms for all CNN news programs
  39.  
  40.  
  41.     Fox News Channel
  42.     1211 Ave. of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
  43.     Phone: (212) 301-3000
  44.     Fax: (212) 301-4229
  45.     comments@foxnews.com List of Email addresses for all Fox News Channel programs
  46.     Special Report with Bret Baier: Special@foxnews.com
  47.     FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
  48.     The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com
  49.     Hannity: Hannity@foxnews.com,
  50.     On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com
  51.     Glenn Beck: GlennBeck@foxnews.com
  52.  
  53.  
  54.     MSNBC/NBC
  55.     30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
  56.     Phone: (212) 664-4444
  57.     Fax: (212) 664-4426
  58.     List of Email addresses for all MSNBC/NBC news programs
  59.     Dateline NBC: dateline@nbcuni.com
  60.     Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com
  61.     MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: joe@msnbc.com
  62.     NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams: nightly@nbc.com
  63.     NBC News Today: today@nbc.com
  64.  
  65.  
  66.     PBS
  67.     2100 Crystal Drive, Arlington VA 22202
  68.     Phone: 703-739-5000
  69.     Fax: 703-739-5777 The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org
  70.  
  71.  
  72.  
  73.     National Radio Programs
  74.     National Public Radio
  75.     635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
  76.     Phone: 202-513-2000
  77.     Fax: 202-513-3329
  78.     E-mail: Alicia Shephard, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org
  79.     List of Email addresses for all NPR news programs
  80.  
  81.  
  82.     The Rush Limbaugh Show
  83.     1270 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
  84.     Phone (on air): 800-282-2882
  85.     Fax: 212-445-3963
  86.     E-mail: ElRushbo@eibnet.com
  87.  
  88.  
  89.     Sean Hannity Show
  90.     Phone (on air): 800-941-7326
  91.     Sean Hannity:212-613-3800
  92.     James Grisham, Producer: 212-613-3832 E-mail: Phil Boyce, Program Director phil.boyce@citcomm.com
  93.  
  94.  
  95. National Newspapers
  96.  
  97.     The Los Angeles Times
  98.     202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
  99.     Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
  100.     Fax: 213-237-4712
  101.     L.A. Times Contact Information by Department
  102.     Letters to the Editor: letters@latimes.com
  103.     Readers' Representative: readers.rep@latimes.com
  104.  
  105.     The New York Times
  106.     620 8th Ave., New York, NY 10018
  107.     Phone: 212-556-1234
  108.     D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300
  109.     Fax: 212-556-3690
  110.     Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
  111.     Write to the news editors: news-tips@nytimes.com
  112.     Corrections: senioreditor@nytimes.com
  113.     New York Times Contact Information by Department
  114.     How to Contact New York Times Reporters and Editors
  115.  
  116.  
  117.  
  118.     USA Today
  119.     7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108
  120.     Phone: 703-854-3400
  121.     Fax: 703-854-2078 Letters to the Editor: editor@usatoday.com
  122.     Give feedback to USA Today
  123.  
  124.     The Wall Street Journal
  125.     1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
  126.     Phone: 212-416-2000
  127.     Fax: 212-416-2658
  128.     Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
  129.     Comment on News Articles: wsjcontact@dowjones.com
  130.  
  131.     The Washington Post
  132.     1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
  133.     Phone: 202-334-6000
  134.     Fax: 202-334-5075
  135.     Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
  136.     Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com
  137.     Contact Washington Post Writers and Editors
  138.  
  139.  
  140. Magazines
  141.  
  142.     Newsweek
  143.     251 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
  144.     Phone: 212-445-4000
  145.     Fax: 212-445-5068
  146.     Letters to the Editor: letters@newsweek.com
  147.  
  148.     Time
  149.     Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
  150.     Phone: 212-522-1212
  151.     Fax: 212-522-0003
  152.     Letters to the Editor letters@time.com
  153.  
  154.     U.S. News & World Report
  155.     1050 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Washington, DC 20007
  156.     Phone: 202-955-2000
  157.     Fax: 202-955-2049
  158.     Letters to the Editor letters@usnews.com
  159.  
  160.  
  161. News Services / Wires
  162. Associated Press
  163. 450 West 33rd St., New York, NY 10001
  164. Phone: 212-621-1500
  165. Fax: 212-621-1723
  166. General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org
  167. Partial Contact Information for the Associated Press by Department and Bureau
  168.  
  169. Reuters
  170. Three Times Square, New York, NY 10036
  171. Telephone: 646-223-4000 Reuters Editorial Feedback
  172.  
  173.  
  174. United Press International
  175. 1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036
  176. Telephone: 202-898-8000
  177. FAX: 202-898-8048 Comments and Tips: tips@upi.com
RAW Paste Data
Pastebin PRO Summer Special!
Get 40% OFF on Pastebin PRO accounts!
Top