daily pastebin goal
25%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Sep 24th, 2016 505 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. package workingwithdata;
  2. public class WorkingWithData
  3. {
  4.     public static void main(String[] args)
  5.     {
  6.      WorkingWithData TheCopy = new WorkingWithData();  
  7.      
  8.     }
  9.  
  10.     public WorkingWithData()
  11.     {
  12.     String[] TheNeededData = new String[]
  13. {"Alexa Pope/P.O. Box 435 5461 Euismod Avenue1-182-963-3500 blandit.congue@utcursus.co.uk",
  14. "Kylynn Allen/8402 Justo St.1-357-430-1865morbi.tristique@lectus.org",
  15. "Constance Gregory/269-6861 Diam Av.1-806-748-7414Nulla@Nullainterdum.org",
  16. "Lavinia Blackburn/P.O. Box 764 8806 Proin Street1-164-314-1936 Vestibulum@cursusa.co.uk",
  17. "Cara Carlson/Ap #978-5081 Nullam Rd.1-494-459-9460Maecenas.libero.est@nisl.co.uk",
  18. "Fredericka Odom/P.O. Box 650 5532 Consectetuer St.1-534-568-0152   non.bibendum.sed@accumsannequeet.co.uk",
  19. "Naida Dillon/Ap #483-9094 Scelerisque Avenue1-982-474-1397feugiat.placerat.velit@Maurisvel.ca",
  20. "Shaeleigh Boone/2761 Nisi. Avenue1-313-494-7839    ac.ipsum.Phasellus@urnasuscipitnonummy.com",
  21. "Jaquelyn Ratliff/P.O. Box 367 2388 Dignissim St.   1-961-501-9233  sed@mollis.com",
  22. "Ria Rosario/5840 Nisi Rd.1-671-518-5080    non.massa.non@ut.org",
  23. "Desirae Dominguez/Ap #355-1460 Sed Road    1-846-469-4156  vulputate.nisi@Donecfeugiat.com",
  24. "Xaviera Singleton/Ap #138-2823 Mauris Rd.1-231-815-8849    sagittis.Duis@montes.edu",
  25. "Lilah Blair/P.O. Box 183 9513 Arcu Rd. 1-448-519-9385  vel.lectus.Cum@lobortismaurisSuspendisse.org",
  26. "Kiona Bailey/682 Dui. Ave1-614-188-2673    magna@nisl.net",
  27. "Hillary Trujillo/935-4402 Proin St.1-680-787-3083  arcu@dolornonummyac.edu",
  28. "Lenore Mcmahon/P.O. Box 539 2915 In Road   1-577-381-5249  est@vehiculaPellentesque.net",
  29. "Karen Cannon/6881 Nulla. St.1-241-856-0851 amet.consectetuer@facilisisvitaeorci.net",
  30. "Moana Mendez/P.O. Box 212 6303 Dolor Avenue    1-436-582-8335Cras.dolor@ante.ca",
  31. "Athena Foreman/P.O. Box 879 9424 Fringilla Av. 1-949-165-2316  congue@Nullatincidunt.edu",
  32. "Hiroko Pierce/Ap #546-9609 Cras Avenue 1-377-593-4614condimentum.Donec@Craspellentesque.net",
  33. "Hedwig Spears/P.O. Box 721 436 Tincidunt Av.   1-820-194-5925  vitae@mi.org",
  34. "Nayda Ortega/Ap #591-5097 Sed Ave1-962-619-3184    In@Donec.com",
  35. "Megan Pollard/7127 Quam St.1-108-368-3158  Maecenas.iaculis@eu.edu",
  36. "Jessica Watkins/6877 Tortor St.    1-396-779-2364  odio@Donec.net",
  37. "Beverly Hodge/644-4534 Aenean Avenue   1-847-185-1524  lorem.semper.auctor@tellusAeneanegestas.ca",
  38. "Orli Shelton/746-7849 Non Street1-633-127-5365 nisl.sem.consequat@Seddiam.ca",
  39. "Raven Aguirre/Ap #281-4185  Nisl. Avenue   1-769-586-0782  Cras.dictum@etnuncQuisque.org",
  40. "Maile Blanchard/P.O. Box 969 821 Cras St.1-474-792-1494    auctor.vitae.aliquet@amagna.ca",
  41. "Emily Goff/P.O. Box 855 4105 Massa. Avenue 1-689-773-9709  at.velit@sitametlorem.net",
  42. "Callie Kline/4254 Nonummy St.  1-817-827-4594  torquent.per.conubia@Nunc.ca",
  43. "Latifah Rivera/Ap #396-5028 Sodales Rd.    1-785-677-4552nostra.per.inceptos@fermentumvel.ca",
  44. "Ursula Cameron/533-4436 Etiam Ave  1-642-220-3793  Donec@Vestibulumanteipsum.org",
  45. "Kaye Stokes/   P.O. Box 817 5811 In Rd.    1-861-118-1103  scelerisque.dui.Suspendisse@apurus.net",
  46. "Serina Meadows/    Ap #977-5254 Et St. 1-708-388-1056  eu.turpis.Nulla@nonummyipsumnon.ca",
  47. "Danielle Barber/   Ap #536-2860 Egestas St.    1-362-408-9546  ac@Morbiquis.co.uk",
  48. "Winifred Baldwin/  658-9463 Nunc. St.  1-644-705-9406  non@euismodacfermentum.org",
  49. "Ella Lopez/    P.O. Box 660 5280 Pede Rd.  1-382-681-3982  metus.sit@tortorInteger.net",
  50. "Rebecca Vincent/   P.O. Box 380 3495 Vitae Street  1-311-746-1405  mauris@gravidaAliquam.org",
  51. "Octavia Stafford/  Ap #426-5871 Morbi Av.  1-284-485-7806  Nullam.nisl.Maecenas@euismodmauris.edu",
  52. "Sade Hatfield/ 117-8422 Enim. St.  1-251-483-2521  dui.Fusce@quamquis.co.uk",
  53. "Amaya Brennan/ 148-5150 Sit St.    1-703-695-1869  Mauris@nasceturridiculusmus.co.uk",
  54. "Nerea Benjamin/    P.O. Box 979 5972 Bibendum Road 1-307-954-4398  Nunc.ac.sem@vitaealiquameros.org",
  55. "Angelica Lamb/ 106-9752 Proin Street   1-629-273-6611  mi.ac@montesnasceturridiculus.co.uk",
  56. "Jamalia Horton/    Ap #130-719 Pellentesque Ave    1-246-623-3451  lorem@ipsum.com",
  57. "Sophia Carson/ Ap #418-8248 Vel Rd.    1-458-961-6978  Sed.nunc@liberoMorbi.co.uk",
  58. "Iona Poole/    144-5342 A Street   1-116-706-2698  tristique@Donec.co.uk",
  59. "Heather Phelps/    799-2837 Sed Rd.    1-637-310-6458  sed@Nullaegetmetus.ca",
  60. "Moana Cannon/  522-1918 Quisque Rd.    1-752-893-8123  enim.mi@idsapienCras.edu"};
  61.  
  62.    
  63.  
  64.  //  System.out.println(TheNeededData[20]);
  65.   for(int x=0; x< TheNeededData.length;x++)
  66.   {    
  67.   //   System.out.println(TheNeededData[x]);
  68.      TheData HowsData = new TheData((TheNeededData[x]));
  69.      // System.out.println(TheData[x]);
  70.  } }}
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top