aops

The taliban Email distribution list.

Nov 18th, 2012
8,451
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. The Taliban email distribution list, aka "the BBC has leaks".
  2.  
  3.  
  4. asifnang@yahoo.com,
  5. asmatullah25@yahoo.com,
  6. atalkhan@freenet.de,
  7. cereyokh@gmail.com,
  8. dilawar45@yahoo.com,
  9. abdul.g.wardak@gmail.com,
  10. adalachakzai@yahoo.com,
  11. ajmal1972@hotmail.de,
  12. ajmalaand@hotmail.com,
  13. ajmalrohi2@hotmail.de,
  14. akshirin@yahoo.co.uk,
  15. anzor68@hotmail.com,
  16. aq_karim@yahoo.com,
  17. arshadershad@yahoo.com,
  18. asefkhavati@hotmail.com,
  19. dr_b_shinwari@yahoo.com,
  20. fazlghanimogaddedi@yahoo.com,
  21. fbamizai@yahoo.com,
  22. hafizkarzai@gmail.com,
  23. mbayanzay@yahoo.com,
  24. ommatewasat@yahoo.com,
  25. palwasha.zarmalwall@gmail.com,
  26. qyaahmadi313@gmail.com,
  27. scprd@scprd.com,
  28. shagnan1@yahoo.de,
  29. shinwarie@att.net,
  30. wardakw@bradford.nhs.uk,
  31. zarghoonshinwari@yahoo.com,
  32. 1 kadir mohmand <afghannj@gmail.com>,
  33. Abdul Khalil Afghani <a_khalil2007@yahoo.com>,
  34. AnAbdul Maroof <abdul.maroof@yahoo.ca>,
  35. Awghan j <afghanistan5050@gmail.com>,
  36. AZIM ABROMAND <azim.abromand@gmail.com>,
  37. "B." <online1826@gmail.com>,
  38. Babak Azim <azimbabak@yahoo.com>,
  39. D Talib Mujahid <alemarah1@gmail.com>,
  40. Daoud Abedi <daoudabedi@gmail.com>,
  41. "Dost W." <dost.wardak@gmail.com>,
  42. "Dr. Dauod Miraki" <mdmiraki@ameritech.net>,
  43. "Dr.Farooq Azam" <farouqazam@hotmail.com>,
  44. "Dr.Salahuddin Sayedi" <drsalahuddinsayedi@yahoo.com>,
  45. faiz Tanweer <f_tanweer@yahoo.com>,
  46. Habibullah Ghamkhor <ghamkhor@hotmail.com>,
  47. Hadi Dawlatzai <abhadi@hotmail.co.uk>,
  48. Herat Nezar Shora <nazarmutmaeen@gmail.com>,
  49. Kadir Mohmand <kadirmohmand@gmail.com>,
  50. Rabi Zirakyar <zirakyar1234@yahoo.com>,
  51. shahab khan barak barak zai sk <sirkahk@yahoo.com>,
  52. Sheraqa Bayanzay <hbayanzay@gmail.com>,
  53. "sophia m.omar" <sophiamomar@yahoo.com>,
  54. "www.baheer.com" <afbaheer@gmail.com>,
  55. Zabihullah Mujahid <zabihullahmujahid@gmail.com>
  56. cc:
  57. shamshadtv_news@yahoo.com,
  58. afghanstream@bbc.co.uk,
  59. syedanwer@gmail.com,
  60. eshinwari@yahoo.com,
  61. afghan@rferl.org,
  62. Kabul@aljazeera.net,
  63. apkabul@ap.org,
  64. sayed.slahuddin@reuters.com,
  65. news@tolo.tv,
  66. atn news <news_atn@yahoo.com>,
  67. Mujahid Kakar <mujahid.kakar@tolo.tv>,
  68. Pajhwok Afghan News <pajhwok@gmail.com>,
  69. Wakht News <newswakht@gmail.com>,
  70. Roz news <rozdailynews@gmail.com>,
  71. Abdullah Ehsan <larawbar.com@gmail.com>,
  72. pashtu99@yahoo.com,
  73. mh_shirzad@yahoo.com,
  74. mayar nza <wardak.mayar@gmail.com>,
  75. ghafar_naz@yahoo.com,
  76. Kawoon Khamoosh <btn.tv.news@gmail.com>,
  77. kawoon_mk@yahoo.com,
  78. mahfouz zubaide <mahfouz.zubaide@gmail.com>,
  79. Mustafa.salik@bbc.co.uk,
  80. Hares Ahmad Kakar <hareskakar@yahoo.com>,
  81. rahmatullah ziarmal <r.ziarmal@gmail.com>,
  82. saleemafghan60@yahoo.com,
  83. khalid hadi <khalid_hadi@hotmail.com>,
  84. roohullahanwari@yahoo.com,
  85. "M.sadiq Rishtinai" <m.rishtinai@gmail.com>,
  86. Emal Khan <emal.npr51@yahoo.com>,
  87. kar_2j6@yahoo.com,
  88. Nizami Sadaat <nizami.aljazeera@yahoo.com>,
  89. wsjkabul@gmail.com,
  90. Sharifullah.Sahak@yahoo.com,
  91. Sharifullah Sahak <Sharifullah.Sahak@gmail.com>,
  92. Habib Khan Totakhil <habib.totakhil@gmail.com>,
  93. MSadeq@ap.org,
  94. waheed.paikan@bbc.co.uk,
  95. waheed paykan <wpaykan@yahoo.com>,
  96. wpaykan@gmail.com,
  97. dailywahdat@gmail.com,
  98. nooruddin bakhshi <nooruddinft@gmail.com>,
  99. nooruddin_ft@hotmail.com,
  100. Shoib Najafizada <shoib.najafizada@gmail.com>,
  101. Mujahid Taleb <taleb_contact1@yahoo.com>,
  102. tahir khan <mohammadtahir2002@gmail.com>,
  103. Mohd hameedullah <hameedullahm@aljazeera.net>,
  104. ahmad.sapand@nbcuni.com,
  105. Rostar Taraki <keliwal@hotmail.com>,
  106. Bismillah Arman <arman.khost@gmail.com>,
  107. mohammastahir2002@gmail.com,
  108. habib jan <habibzahori@gmail.com>,
  109. Kabul Radio <Kabul.killid@gmail.com>,
  110. Walid Fazly <ahmadwalidfazly@yahoo.com>,
  111. editorial@asharqalawsat.com,
  112. Sangar Rahimi <sangarrahemi@gmail.com>,
  113. sekander.saleh@tolo.tv,
  114. shoaib safi <safivoa@yahoo.com>,
  115. farhadpeikar@yahoo.com,
  116. Farhad Peikar <peikar.farhad@gmail.com>,
  117. arshad raghand <arshad.raghand@gmail.com>,
  118. globekabul@yahoo.com,
  119. jihadtimes@gmail.com,
  120. Ben Arnoldy <arnoldyb@csps.com>,
  121. Changez Khan <changez_kh70@yahoo.com>,
  122. ahmad jawid Sdiqi <jaweed.sdiqi@gmail.com>,
  123. yasir sharify <Sharify2009@gmail.com>,
  124. iavidaljehad@yahoo.com,
  125. Noori taimoor <noori.taimoor@gmail.com>,
  126. tahirreporter <tahirreporter@homail.com>,
  127. Gazz Adjah <gazzadjah@yahoo.com>,
  128. Bost.news1@yahoo.com,
  129. fahimkohdamani@yahoo.com,
  130. hujatullah mujadidi <hujatullah.mujadidi@gmail.com>,
  131. خبریال ویب پاڼه <editor@khabaryal.com>,
  132. mohammad.ehsas@gmail.com,
  133. ZEKRIA NASIRE <zekria.nasire2009@gmail.com>,
  134. karim300_sharifi@yahoo.com,
  135. masoud rahimi <masoud_rahimi10@live.com>,
  136. Raz Raz <raz.raz44@yahoo.com>,
  137. NazarZ@rferl.org,
  138. Subel Bhandari <subelrai@gmail.com>,
  139. Kamal Sarbakhod <kamal_sarbakhod@yahoo.com>,
  140. articles@tolafghan.com,
  141. Hamayon Habibi <hamayonhabibi@yahoo.com>,
  142. Salih Mohd Salih <salih@inbox.com>,
  143. Abdulhaq Omeri <abdulhaqomeri@aol.com>,
  144. Pajhwok Afghan News <news@pajhwok.com>,
  145. Fazel RESHAD <wordak@gmail.com>,
  146. Fawadpeikar2@yahoo.com,
  147. Mirwais Sahil <mirwais.sahil@gmail.com>,
  148. AAN Kabul <aankabul@gmail.com>,
  149. Syed Abdul Rahim <syedarahim2002@yahoo.com>,
  150. strategicstudies@yahoo.com,
  151. samandarr@rferl.com,
  152. samander2003@yahoo.com,
  153. azadiweb@rferl.org,
  154. Hameed Mohmand <mohmandha@rferl.org>,
  155. AhmadiZ@rferl.org,
  156. HaroonI@rferl.org,
  157. MohmandH@rferl.org,
  158. AyaziA@rferl.org,
  159. hakim_basharat basharat <Hakim_basharat@yahoo.com>,
  160. Mujiburahman Safi <intezar.safi@gmail.com>,
  161. tajmmangal mangal <tajmmangal2@gmail.com>,
  162. Khost Governor <khost.governor@gmail.com>,
  163. kyodo.pakistan@kyodonews.jp,
  164. Akbar Shinwari <shinwari.akbar@googlemail.com>,
  165. Doctor Ali <doctor.ali10@yahoo.com>,
  166. lemar niazi <lemar.niazi@googlemail.com>,
  167. kazemi.mustafa.extern@dpa.com,
  168. ismael larawai <i.larawai@gmail.com>,
  169. najeeb1263@yahoo.com,
  170. paktia ghag <paktiaghag.afghanistan03@gmail.com>,
  171. Nasir Khalid <nasirkhalidvoa@yahoo.ca>,
  172. elizabeth.r@livemint.com,
  173. jolder.web1@gmail.com,
  174. faraidoon khwazoon <khwazoon2010@gmail.com>,
  175. jawidan@jawidan.com,
  176. Eltaf Najafizada <eltaf.najafizada1@gmail.com>,
  177. atia.abawi@nbcuni.com,
  178. atia.abawi@hotmail.com,
  179. Ahmad sroosh <sroosh.afghan@gmail.com>,
  180. rahimyusufzai@yahoo.com,
  181. zirak.afghan@yahoo.com,
  182. Maher Yassine <maher_yassine@yahoo.com>,
  183. "Zalmai Ahadi (zahadi@INTERNEWS.ORG)" <zahadi@internews.org>,
  184. mshafiqwarduk89@gmail.com,
  185. Afghan news <afghantvnews@gmail.com>,
  186. Parwiz.Shamal@tolonews.com,
  187. postmaster@mobycapital.com,
  188. editors@bostnews.com,
  189. arada.daily@yahoo.com,
  190. cheragh_daily@yahoo.com,
  191. Danish Karokhel <danish_karokhel@yahoo.com>,
  192. dari@voanews.com,
  193. ismael.saadat@bbc.co.uk,
  194. pashtoo@voanews.com,
  195. afghanjerga@gmail.com,
  196. Daily Weesa <daily_weesa@yahoo.com>,
  197. ahlebait_pakhto@yahoo.com,
  198. hewadpal@tkg.af,
  199. rahmat ghazni <rahmat.ghazni@gmail.com>,
  200. Assad Zraswand <assadzraswand26@gmail.com>,
  201. Hamid Ali <computermufti@gmail.com>,
  202. info@smustafa.net,
  203. Ezatullah zalaand <ezatullahzalaand@gmail.com>,
  204. afghanistan@bnonews.com,
  205. Michael van Poppel <mpoppel@bnonews.com>,
  206. AKHTAR Khan <rose143_4u2003@yahoo.com>,
  207. sabaoon shinwari <sabaoonshinwari0@gmail.com>,
  208. conor.m.powell@gmail.com,
  209. Anwar Shakir <shakirwazir@gmail.com>,
  210. omed.rahimi@gmail.com,
  211. Abdul Hassib Rahimi <arahimi@icrc.org>,
  212. Marzo Capel <capelm@facebook.com>,
  213. textmuk@gmail.com,
  214. afghan.sadiq83@yahoo.com,
  215. afghan.sadiq83@gmail.com,
  216. sadiq torabzai <Torabzai@gmail.com>,
  217. Naveed Hussain <naveed.hussain76@gmail.com>,
  218. Khanwali Salarzi <Khanwali30@yahoo.com>,
  219. khudainoor nasar <khudainoor.nasar@gmail.com>,
  220. jan M habiby <jhabiby@gmail.com>,
  221. cnnkabul@cnn.com,
  222. shaheed_ghayoor@yahoo.com,
  223. Masoud Popalzai <masoud.popalzai@turner.com>,
  224. Abdul Wasi Qani <drqani@gmail.com>,
  225. Hameed Farzad <hameedfarzad@yahoo.com>,
  226. taj mohmmad mubeen <mubeen.tajmohmmad@gmail.com>,
  227. mubeen.tajmohmmad@yahoo.com,
  228. jabhanews@gmail.com,
  229. Hassan Serdash <hassanserdash@yahoo.com>,
  230. asaeedi48@yahoo.com,
  231. Imdad Hussain <imd_04@yahoo.com>,
  232. mashal sadiq <mashaksadiq@gmail.com>,
  233. Zeeshan Haider <zeesh.haider14@gmail.com>,
  234. Kabulnews1@gmail.com,
  235. "khabaryal .com" <khabaryal.net@gmail.com>,
  236. Nik Weyal <mdweyal@gmail.com>,
  237. pashto@voanews.com,
  238. Zenat Bebe <bebezenat@yahoo.com>,
  239. Sultan Haidari <sultanhaidari@yahoo.com>,
  240. abdullah stanikzai <abdullahstanikzai89@gmail.com>,
  241. Umar Usama <almalhama@gmail.com>,
  242. Obaid Mohammadi <obaidullahmhmmd@gmail.com>,
  243. ani@gmail.com,
  244. Mamoon Durrani <mamoon.durrani@hotmail.com>,
  245. Mushtaq Yusufzai <myusufzai76@yahoo.co.uk>,
  246. bashardost@bashardost.org,
  247. turi555@hotmail.com,
  248. Zabihullah Raheemzai <zabihullahraheemzai@yahoo.com>,
  249. mandy.stokes@bbc.co.uk,
  250. zubair_momand@yahoo.com,
  251. gharibafghan@yahoo.com,
  252. "zowakman@yahoo.com" <zowakman@yahoo.com>,
  253. mrs.ednaetters@yahoo.com.hk,
  254. Abdul Rauf <abdul.rauf88@yahoo.com>,
  255. Barnett Rubin <BarnettRRubin@gmail.com>,
  256. Epa Kunduz <epakunduz@gmail.com>,
  257. Mirwais Rahmani <mirwais.rahmani11@gmail.com>,
  258. reutersinkabul@hotmail.com,
  259. Paul.Tait@thomsonreuters.com,
  260. Michelle.Nichols@thomsonreuters.com,
  261. mirwais.harooni@thomsonreuters.com,
  262. Harun Najafizada <harun.najafizada@gmail.com>,
  263. rob.taylor@thomsonreuters.com,
  264. Khan haq nawaz <nawazkh@gmail.com>,
  265. "Solberg, Kristin" <kristin.solberg@aftenposten.no>,
  266. "Shah, Amir" <AShah@ap.org>,
  267. abdulrahimzay amiri <abdulrahimzay.amiri@gmail.com>,
  268. Sayed Salahuddin <sayed786salahuddin@gmail.com>,
  269. Sayed Salahuddin <salahuddinreuters@hotmail.com>,
  270. zrtvnews zhwandoon <zrtvnews@gmail.com>,
  271. Ashish Sen <ashish.sen@gmail.com>,
  272. Kristina Wong <kwong@washingtontimes.com>,
  273. courtneybody@gmail.com,
  274. Bakhtiar Talash <bakhtiar.talash@yahoo.com>,
  275. hajji_mokhtar12@yahoo.com,
  276. Mj Iram <mjiram@gmail.com>,
  277. mutmain_09@yahoo.com,
  278. ruhullahkhapawak@gmail.com,
  279. Naiem_kabullodge@yahoo.com,
  280. muhibullah allahyaar <m.afghanistantoday@gmail.com>,
  281. oo_pouya@yahoo.com,
  282. Abdullah Abuhilaleh <abood2004a@hotmail.com>,
  283. Syed Rahim <syedarahim2002@gmail.com>,
  284. Sayeed Najemi <sayeed.najemi@bostnews.com>,
  285. "Mobasherat, Mitra" <Mitra.Mobasherat@turner.com>,
  286. bethany matta <bethany1matta@gmail.com>,
  287. Ruhullah Khapalwak <Ruhullahkhapalwak@gmail.com>,
  288. Meenahabib25@gmil.com,
  289. Ab.qadeem@yahoo.com,
  290. Zia Kunaray <ziakunaray@yahoo.com>,
  291. i.malakzai@yahoo.com,
  292. saeedachakzai@gmail.com,
  293. hafiz ahmad <hafizwebs@gmail.com>,
  294. Aziz Fard <azizfard2009@gmail.com>,
  295. Habib mirkhel <mirkhel.habib@gmail.com>,
  296. sahil.sabit@yahoo.com,
  297. zainullah abide <siad786khan@yahoo.com>,
  298. Ahmad Ahmadi <qya_ahmadi@yahoo.com>,
  299. zerak.zaheen@yahoo.com,
  300. Abaseen Radio <abaseen.radio@yahoo.com>,
  301. dawatnet@start.no,
  302. fida khan <kitabtoon@gmail.com>,
  303. Mokhtar Wafayi <wafayi_70@yahoo.com>,
  304. Saber Fahim <saber.fahim@nai.org.af>,
  305. bashiransari@gmai.com,
  306. EBAD RAHMAN Reshtin <hrreshtin@gmail.com>,
  307. samira sadat <samira.sadatt@gmail.com>,
  308. Muhammad.Lila@abc.com,
  309. paiwaston zagh <p.news.r@gmail.com>,
  310. mokhlis.afghan@gmail.com,
  311. Aleem.Agha@abc.com,
  312. Sadullah_sahil@yahoo.com,
  313. Muhammad Rasool Adil <Adil.khost@gmail.com>,
  314. Adil_khost@yahoo.com,
  315. Javedhmdard71@gmail.com,
  316. hemat safi <Hematsafi58@gmail.com>,
  317. abdulqahaar بلخي <abdulqaharbalkhi@yahoo.com>,
  318. khost.killid@gmail.com,
  319. Hafiz Rahsepar <hafiz_rahsepar@yahoo.com>,
  320. sharaf stankzai <sharafstankzai@gmail.com>,
  321. Rahimullah Samim <samim.rahimullah@gmail.com>,
  322. mojiib2011@yahoo.com,
  323. Mahbob Shah Mahbob <mahbobshahmahbob@yahoo.com>,
  324. Massuod Nikzad <massuod.nikzad@yahoo.com>,
  325. Mamiri@blackberry.etisalat.af,
  326. N_razmal@yahoo.com,
  327. fida jan <nunn.asia@gmail.com>,
  328. niaz ullah aseel <na.zazai@gmail.com>,
  329. Jame Ghor <jameghor@gmail.com>,
  330. Hamid zhwak <hamidzhwak09@gmail.com>,
  331. asmatullah azaam <azaam12@gmail.com>,
  332. mirwais sahil <mirwais.sahil11@gmail.com>,
  333. sediqi4u@yahoo.com,
  334. Ahadizarmat@gmail.com,
  335. "news@larawbar.com" <news@larawbar.com>,
  336. Torabora Torabora <toorabora@yahoo.com>,
  337. AIP <aipnews@yahoo.com>,
  338. Habib qooyash <habib_qooyash@yahoo.com>,
  339. RASHEED TAHA <rasheedtaha91@gmail.com>,
  340. Syed Shah Saqeem <ssaqim@gmail.com>,
  341. Javed Samsoor <samsoorjaved@gmail.com>,
  342. Baz_moh1@hotmail.com,
  343. mir.afghan@yahoo.com,
  344. "A.Manan Arghand" <manan.arghand@gmail.com>,
  345. Luddintahir@hotmail.com,
  346. sysbukhari@hotmail.com,
  347. Peiwand.paktya@gmail.com,
  348. salar kakar <Salar.kakar@gmail.com>,
  349. Rahim Gul Nayel <rahim.nayel@gmail.com>,
  350. Usman SHARIFI <usman.sharifi@afp.com>,
  351. Bismil farhad <Bismil.Farhad@gmail.com>,
  352. Dawood Tapan <dawoodtapan@gmail.com>,
  353. Hedayatullah Hamim <hamimkhattat@gmail.com>,
  354. Abdul Qawi Haroni <Haroni786@gmail.com>,
  355. Hazrat Bahar <hazrat.bahar1@gmail.com>,
  356. علي عباس خفيف <ali_draii@yahoo.com>,
  357. ali_astabrak@yahoo.com,
  358. alhashimi_iraq@yahoo.com,
  359. alhali@egypt.com,
  360. albayaty_abdul@hotmail.com,
  361. albatalali@gmail.com,
  362. zia_bumia@yahoo.com,
  363. emroozradiotv@yahoo.com,
  364. alalam@alalam.ma,
  365. alahwaz@hotmail.com,
  366. takalahmad@yahoo.com,
  367. Shogufa.Anwari@bbc.co.uk,
  368. Shakilak@aol.com,
  369. shahbaz.iraj@bbc.co.uk,
  370. sanjarsohail@yahoo.com,
  371. sami.ahmadi@salamwatandar.com,
  372. safiamilad@roznews.com,
  373. sadatsami@yahoo.com,
  374. sadatashraf@hotmail.com,
  375. sadae_bamdad@yahoo.com,
  376. payamemujahid@yahoo.com,
  377. news@tamadon.tv,
  378. news@geo.tv,
  379. news@arman.fm,
  380. news@arianatelevision.com,
  381. news@afghanpaper.com,
  382. najib_sharifi@yahoo.com,
  383. Islah.daily@yahoo.com,
  384. info@rahenejatdaily.com,
  385. hewadtv@gmail.com,
  386. freshtajalalzai@ymail.com,
  387. eqtedaremelli@yahoo.com,
  388. dnejaat@yahoo.com,
  389. daily.erada@yahoo.com,
  390. jehadbelqalam@maktoob.com,
  391. Ezzatullah Shamszai <shamszai2005@hotmail.com>,
  392. Ajmal Angar <ajmal_angar@yahoo.com>,
  393. Ahmad Rashid <ahmadrashid99@yahoo.com>,
  394. abdullah elham <aalhamj@gmail.com>,
  395. Abdul basir Sahaak <sahaak2000@gmail.com>
  396.  
  397.  
  398. Brought to you by Anonymous.
  399.  
  400. I'd like to thank the BBC for being leaky.
RAW Paste Data