daily pastebin goal
40%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Oct 16th, 2017 781 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Recruitment Spammers
  2. --------------------
  3. * Adam Buchbinder <AdamBuchbinder@tutanota.com>, <happypleasure@126.com>
  4. * Amir Farjah <amir@snap.hr>
  5. * Ashleigh Higgs <Ashleigh@biteconsulting.co.uk>
  6. * Ed Ward <ed@campbell-north.com>
  7. * Harry Campbell <harryc@campbell-north.com>
  8. * Henry Stroud <henry@snap.hr>
  9. * Hung <ceo@workshape.uk>
  10. * John Birtwhistle <John.Birtwhistle@esynergy-solutions.co.uk>
  11. * Joshua Young <joyoung@teksystems.com>
  12. * Mario Campbell <mario@evermoreglobal.co.uk>
  13. * Ricci Putnam <ricciputnam@abrs.com>
  14. * Rupert Deering - Madison Maclean <rupert@madisonmaclean.com>
  15. * Sarah Scrutton <Sarah@agreatersource.com>
  16. * Stefan Matovic <stefan.matovic@revolutiontechnology.co.uk>
  17. * Steve Brumwell <steve@acelr8.com>
  18. * Thomas Barnett <Thomas.Barnett@esynergy-solutions.co.uk>
  19.  
  20. IT Service Spammers
  21. -------------------
  22. * Maureen Burnel <maureen.burnel@avinetworks.com>
  23. * Paula Kelly <pkelly@wynyardgroup.com>
  24. * Rohan Malhotra <rohan.malhotra1@outlook.com>
  25. * Adele Thomas <adele.thomas@techhound.net>
  26. * Manish Gaur <manish@technoscore.com>
  27.  
  28. Web Advertising Spammers
  29. ------------------------
  30. * Peter Hawthorne <peter.hawthorne.uk@gmail.com>
  31. * Pippa Brown <pippa.brown@webwindows.co.uk>
  32. * Rebecca Thompson <rebeccaresearches@gmail.com>
  33. * Jude Gallemore <judegallemore@gmail.com>
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top