daily pastebin goal
80%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Apr 4th, 2017 6,165 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Links to listen to the VORW Program via Shortwave ###### UPDATED APRIL 4th, 2017 ######
  2.  
  3. Thursday 8 AM Eastern / 1 PM BST - 9875 kHz to Japan / East Asia
  4.  
  5. http://websdr.ewi.utwente.nl:8901/?tune=9875am
  6. http://travelx.org:8073/?f=9875.00amz11
  7. http://rio.f5.si:8073/?f=9875.00amz11
  8. http://kiwisdr.selvakn.in/?f=9875.00amz11
  9.  
  10.  
  11. Thursday 4 PM Eastern / 9 PM BST - 11580 kHz to Europe / Eastern North America
  12.  
  13. http://websdr.ewi.utwente.nl:8901/?tune=11580am
  14. http://kiwisdr.surriel.com/?f=11580.00amz11
  15. http://n4tvc.zapto.org:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  16. http://kiwisdr.k1ra.us:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  17. http://38.86.67.206:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  18. http://65.29.112.189:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  19. http://dentonhill-sdr.moses.bz/?f=11580.00amz11
  20. http://southwest.ddns.net:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  21. http://g1tvl.ddns.net:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  22. http://fenu-radio.ddns.net:8073/?f=11580.00amz11
  23.  
  24.  
  25. Thursday 8 PM Eastern / 1 AM BST - 7490 kHz to North America
  26.  
  27. Tunein Radio Digital Stream: http://tunein.com/radio/The-Planet-7490-s24829/
  28. WBCQ mp3 Stream: http://www.splatterbox.us:7415/listen.pls
  29.  
  30. http://n4tvc.zapto.org:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  31. http://kiwisdr.k1ra.us:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  32. http://38.86.67.206:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  33. http://k2sdr.homelinux.com:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  34. http://kiwisdr.surriel.com/?f=7490.00amz11
  35. http://ranch-pt.no-ip.org:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  36. http://64.136.200.36:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  37. http://foxgulch.net:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
  38. http://ka7u.no-ip.org:8073/?f=7490.00amz11
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top